Breathe Stretch Float

Wellness Center  in Adelaide , SA

Ground Floor 1, 153 Flinders Street
Adelaide , SA , 5000
  • Wellness Center in Adelaide, SA
  • Wellness Center in Adelaide, SA
  • Wellness Center in Adelaide, SA
  • Wellness Center in Adelaide, SA
  • Wellness Center in Adelaide, SA
  • Wellness Center in Adelaide, SA
  • Wellness Center in Adelaide, SA
  • Wellness Center in Adelaide, SA
  • Wellness Center in Adelaide, SA
  • Wellness Center in Adelaide, SA

Breathe Stretch Float

Get directions Ground Floor 1, 153 Flinders Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Aldgate, South Australia, AU
Sep 25, 2021

Had a fabulous time at my first Flirty Friday last night with the gorgeous Anthea leading our class. Brilliant vibe and lots of laughs trying out some smooth moves! We were all beginners but made to feel very comfortable. So proud of the final dance set that we smashed!! Such fun, can’t wait for next time.

14 Total Reviews
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jul 30, 2022

Having floated before elsewhere I expected the same experience. Imagine my pleasant surprise to find that not only was the experience very different but also that there was no noise to be heard during my float. My first float was just after being unwell with my asthma and having issues with my sinuses and I wasn't sure if it would help me to feel better. I felt super relaxed and enjoyed it so I booked in for another session the week after and also a salt room session. Not only was my second float incredible but combined with the salt room I left feeling utterly relaxed, had the residual fluid in my lungs and sinus disappear and for the first time in weeks felt that I had had a miracle performed. I highly recommend both sessions as they are really therapeutic. I'm looking forward to the next ones!

Breathe Stretch Float comment

Hi Sonya, thank you for your kind review. It's great to hear the benefits you have received and it's been great to chat with you. Thank you for taking the time to share with others the benefits our services bring.

Feb 5, 2022

Oh my goodness what a lovely find! I've been practising yoga at home and becoming a little uninspired. A conversation this week led me to checking out the Breathe Stretch Float website. I love the therapeutic offerings alongside the yoga so signed up for a two week pass. I've been twice and just love the energy and feel of the studio. The class sizes are small and intimate so instructors can give adjustments when necessary. I thoroughly recommend coming along for a class or two...you won't be disappointed!!

Breathe Stretch Float comment

What a lovely review - thank you so much Tanya and we are so happy that you are enjoying your classes with us!  Your energy is beautiful and we love having you part of the Breathe Stretch Float family!

Adelaide, SA Australia
Dec 7, 2021
Adelaide, SA Australia

Fusion dance with Anthea is full of fun, sass & laughter! Anthea is a master at creating an incredible energy in the room to just be yourself & have fun with the moves & music.
I had no prior dance experience walking in to my first class but came out feeling as if I was Beyoncé! I’ve been hooked on Anthea’s classes ever since.  This class is pure joy from start to end, every time, guaranteed!

Breathe Stretch Float comment

Thank you Monique for your awesome review and feedback!  It is always great to hear how much you are all enjoying the class and having so much fun!  Here's to building it even bigger next year!

Adelaide, SA Australia
Nov 28, 2021
Adelaide, SA Australia

I absolutely enjoy myself at the Flirty Fridays classes hosted by the fantastic Anthea. Highly recommended if you are up for learning a few sexy moves in a body positive class without the fear of not knowing how to dance. Its relaxed, fun and a great pick me up at the end of a long week. Have met some lovely people and will be going again

Breathe Stretch Float comment

Thank you Claire for your review - we are so glad you have fun at Flirty Fridays!  Jo & Anthea have created a great class there and it's always so good to hear you ladies always having a great laugh - each and every time!  A great way to connect, make new friends and feel confident!  Look forward to seeing you in February for our first one of 2022!

Adelaide, SA Australia
Oct 19, 2021
Adelaide, SA Australia

Very nice, thanks :)

Breathe Stretch Float comment

Thank you for your review Jude - we are happy that you are enjoying your time here with us!

Adelaide, SA Australia
Oct 14, 2021
Adelaide, SA Australia

Yin classes with Sharmaine at Breathe Stretch Float are bliss. A wonderful opportunity for mindfulness, grounding and slow stretching that supports and nourishes our bodies in all the ways. I look forward to this class every week, Sharmaine! xo

Breathe Stretch Float comment

Thank you Donna for your lovely feedback.  It makes us very happy to hear how much you enjoy Sharmaine's classes and how it leaves you feeling nourished and refreshed xo

Adelaide
Sep 30, 2021
Adelaide

The Yin session was extremely relaxing. It not only calmed the mind but very gently opened up body muscles. I look forward to trying other classes.

Breathe Stretch Float comment

Thank you for your review, Nupur.  I am so glad you enjoyed Jo's Yin class last night and that it left you feeling very relaxed.  It was so lovely to meet you and have you join us at the studio.  We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

SA
Sep 25, 2021
SA

Had a fabulous time at my first Flirty Friday last night with the gorgeous Anthea leading our class. Brilliant vibe and lots of laughs trying out some smooth moves! We were all beginners but made to feel very comfortable. So proud of the final dance set that we smashed!! Such fun, can’t wait for next time.

Breathe Stretch Float comment

Thank you for your review, Deb and so glad you had such a great night!  We are so happy to hear that you felt comfortable and relaxed and had some laughs too!  Sounds like you had a great finish to the week!  Have a lovely weekend and we look forward to seeing you at the next one!

SA
Sep 3, 2021
SA

Liz is a fantastic and dynamic instructor who always makes me feel comfortable and empowered! Beautiful small classes with attentive guidance. Not sure what i'd do on Friday mornings without this class! (Yin). Perfect way to slide into a weekend.

Breathe Stretch Float comment

Hi Jess, thank you for taking time to write a review. Liz is awesome, we're so glad you enjoyed her class and all that the studio offers. Enjoy that Yin feeling and have a lovely weekend!

SA
Aug 12, 2021
SA

Bliss - Yin with Jo

Breathe Stretch Float comment

It is always an absolutely pleasure and joy to have you both in class.  Thank you for being a beautiful part of our community.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Aldgate, South Australia, AU
Sep 25, 2021

Had a fabulous time at my first Flirty Friday last night with the gorgeous Anthea leading our class. Brilliant vibe and lots of laughs trying out some smooth moves! We were all beginners but made to feel very comfortable. So proud of the final dance set that we smashed!! Such fun, can’t wait for next time.