creACTive Wellness Center & Cafe

Wellness Center  in Alabaster , AL

200 1st Street South
Alabaster , AL , 35007
  • Wellness Center in Alabaster, AL
  • Wellness Center in Alabaster, AL

creACTive Wellness Center & Cafe

Get directions 200 1st Street South
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Calera, AL
Jul 13, 2021

Amazing. So relaxing and helped with my tension headaches. And it was an amazing first experience for my birthday.

13 Total Reviews
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Alabaster
Jun 7, 2022
Alabaster

First time doing Trapeze Yoga and it was a blast. The trapeze allows for deep stretches and peaceful Shavasana. Eileen was very helpful and made the class purposeful and fun.

Maylene
Apr 14, 2022
Maylene

Amazing, fun, and the most kind people

Calera
Jul 13, 2021
Calera

Amazing. So relaxing and helped with my tension headaches. And it was an amazing first experience for my birthday.

creACTive Wellness Center & Cafe comment

So glad you celebrated your birthday with us and enjoyed the class!  Thank you for your kind words and review.  Love being part of your wellness journey, you belong here!

Alabaster
Jul 10, 2021
Alabaster

AWESOME!!!! Eileen is amazing, absolutely love her. A perfect place to hang out, and spend drinking coffee with friends. The yoga has helped me through personal things, and I feel great!

creACTive Wellness Center & Cafe comment

You are awesome!  It's been such a pleasure witnessing your journey and growth.  So strong, so committed and so beautiful.  Many thanks!

Calera
Jun 29, 2021
Calera

WOW!! All I have to say is WOW! I really enjoyed myself. First time doing yoga and Eileen was the perfect instructor. The entire loft is just beautiful and welcoming! I LOVE it!!

creACTive Wellness Center & Cafe comment

Thanks so much!  You rocked it!  So strong, so brave... so much love.  I appreciate you!

Helena
Jun 22, 2021
Helena

I had never tried yoga before and honestly never thought it would be something I’d enjoy so much , but Eileen is wonderful and she and the space she has created is so welcoming ! The class can be challenging but it is AMAZING!! I highly recommend Eileen and CreACTive to anyone!!!

creACTive Wellness Center & Cafe comment

Ah thanks so much Jen!  You have proven you are up to the challenge!  It's an honor to be part of your wellness journey.  Much love!

Alabaster
May 29, 2021
Alabaster

I am so excited about this beautiful place in my city of Alabaster! I tried the Yoga Trapeze class for the first time and I felt amazing! It’s challenging and it can be a little scary at first but Eileen, the instructor, is wonderful and very helpful. I’m planning to go back!

creACTive Wellness Center & Cafe comment

Thanks so much Isabel!  It is truly a pleasure to be part of your wellness journey.  Much love!

Apr 20, 2021

My husband and I took a couples yoga class with Eileen and we truly enjoyed it. It was a good relaxing environment and helped us take time to just slow down and enjoy being with each other in our hectic lives. Would highly recommend taking the session, and we look forward to taking another.

creACTive Wellness Center & Cafe comment

Thanks Kerri!  So happy you and your husband enjoyed it.  You both showed up for each other and did the work.  It's an honor to work with you both.

Alabaster
Feb 27, 2021
Alabaster

So, after a long break from yoga due to health issues, I returned today for my first class.  I signed up for yin class because I wanted a slow start.  I have to say that I really enjoyed Eileen’s style of teaching and her love of yoga.  I honestly cannot wait to see where this journey takes me.

creACTive Wellness Center & Cafe comment

So much love Jennifer, and such an honor to be part of your wellness journey.  I appreciate you!

Alabaster
Feb 23, 2021
Alabaster

The trapeze yoga class was awesome last night lots of fun feels different at first but as you hang and stay in the positions you feel great when you come out of the position. Looks scary but it’s not the instructor Eileen is awesome she gives slow detailed instructions so that she feel safe! We’re all new at this so please come join us it’s lots of fun!

creACTive Wellness Center & Cafe comment

Thanks for sharing your experience and kind words!  It's a pleasure having you in class.  I appreciate you!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Calera, AL
Jul 13, 2021

Amazing. So relaxing and helped with my tension headaches. And it was an amazing first experience for my birthday.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.