Urban Evolution Alexandria

Wellness Center  in Alexandria , VA

5505 Cherokee Ave
Alexandria , VA , 22312
  • Wellness Center in Alexandria, VA
  • Wellness Center in Alexandria, VA
  • Wellness Center in Alexandria, VA
  • Wellness Center in Alexandria, VA
  • Wellness Center in Alexandria, VA

Urban Evolution Alexandria

Get directions 5505 Cherokee Ave
 
Add to favourites
Alexandria , VA , 22312
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kansas City, MO
Dec 17, 2018

My son really enjoyed playing in the new play area for kids. He is a very active 3 year old and loves climbing and jumping.  He spent about 1.5 hours exploring around the gym and didn’t want to go home! The staff were very friendly and accomodating and provided a great space for the kiddos to practice being crazy without having mom or dad worry about furniture getting jumped on or kids trying to superman off the stairs

117 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
117 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2018

Attended the intro to gymnastics course for adults today and was pleasantly surprised. A good course for those with no to little experience with gymnastics. I purchased the punch card option right after we finished and will be going back for the Level 1 course and possibly the intro to parkour. Would definitely recommend to anyone interested in trying something new.

Urban Evolution Alexandria comment

Thank you, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your class, and we hope you'll enjoy the Level 1 classes...and beyond! See you at the gym!

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2018
Kansas City

My son really enjoyed playing in the new play area for kids. He is a very active 3 year old and loves climbing and jumping.  He spent about 1.5 hours exploring around the gym and didn’t want to go home! The staff were very friendly and accomodating and provided a great space for the kiddos to practice being crazy without having mom or dad worry about furniture getting jumped on or kids trying to superman off the stairs

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2018
Kansas City

My son really enjoyed playing in the new play area for kids. He is a very active 3 year old and loves climbing and jumping.

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2018
Alexandria

I’ve visited twice and really love it - now maybe for both my kiddos.... and me?! I need to jump in, or on... or whatever!?!?!

Charlottesville
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 14, 2018
Charlottesville

This was my first visit to the Alexandria location; I had been coming for 3-4 times previously to the Sterling gym.

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2018
Kansas City

We attended a birthday party for a 6 year old friend and my son had a fantastic time!  The instructor was excellent with the kids and they all were able to try some really cool stuff.  I’d like to bring my 9 and 12 year old to try a class.  Super fun place and really cool and unique birthday party for kids!

Falls Church, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2018
Falls Church, VA USA

We just had a wonderful 6th birthday party for my son. The two “ninja warriors” running the session led a really great 90-minute or so series of activities plus some free time. Highly recommend!

Falls Church
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2018
Falls Church

My 12 year old son just finished the into class today. He loved it so much he can’t wait to go back. The instructors and staff were great. His little sister can’t wait to try too! Great way for kids to get some exercise while having fun. Highly recommend!

Fort Belvoir
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2018
Fort Belvoir

You HAVE to try Urban Evolution! Parkour is great for all ages, the classes and fun and engaging for all skill levels. They offer a variety of classes for all ages and prices are really great for multiple participant families too!!

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2018
Kansas City

Amazing gym. My daughter can’t wait for her class every week. She gets to monkey around while I get to dip my coffee.


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Urban Evolution Sterling
22446 Davis Dr., Sterling, VA, 20164, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kansas City, MO
Dec 17, 2018

My son really enjoyed playing in the new play area for kids. He is a very active 3 year old and loves climbing and jumping.  He spent about 1.5 hours exploring around the gym and didn’t want to go home! The staff were very friendly and accomodating and provided a great space for the kiddos to practice being crazy without having mom or dad worry about furniture getting jumped on or kids trying to superman off the stairs

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
12pm - 9pm
12pm - 9pm
Open12pm - 9pm
12pm - 9pm
12pm - 9pm
12pm - 6pm
12pm - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info