Yang’s Fitness & Training Center

Health Club  in Andover , MA

5 Dundee Park
Andover , MA , 01810
Health Club in Andover, MA

Yang’s Fitness & Training Center

Get directions 5 Dundee Park
 
Add to favourites
Andover , MA , 01810
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Andover, MA
Aug 21, 2020

Honestly dancing with Lourdes today at Yang's was the happiest day I've had in six months! The gym was spotless, and we were led through all of the safety protocols by Diana and Alex, and I felt very comfortable being there.  Thank you so much. Seeing my friends and dancing to the great music while getting a terrific workout was special, and I can't wait to do it again. Simply the BEST!!

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Andover, MA USA

Honestly dancing with Lourdes today at Yang's was the happiest day I've had in six months! The gym was spotless, and we were led through all of the safety protocols by Diana and Alex, and I felt very comfortable being there.  Thank you so much. Seeing my friends and dancing to the great music while getting a terrific workout was special, and I can't wait to do it again. Simply the BEST!!

Yang’s Fitness & Training Center comment

Hi Arden: Thank you so much for coming and trusting us with your health and safety.  It was such a treat to have you and you truly made Lourdes' day by coming!  Hope to see you again next Friday for more happiness!

Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Andover, MA USA

I participated in Lourdes’s Dance class today and am feeling invigorated.  The class gives me a mental as well as physical workout.  The aerobics involved in dancing gets your heart pumping.  The choreography provides the mental stimulation.  What really makes the class extra special, though, is Lourdes.  She makes the class a happy and fun place to be. Being back with her in person made my day. Diana and Alex provided a safe place for us so thanks to them, too. So very good to be back!

Yang’s Fitness & Training Center comment

Hi Ronnie: Thank you very much for your review and it was a treat to see you and have you here!  Looking forward to seeing you again very soon. We have missed that!

Portsmouth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020
Portsmouth

Diana and Alex Kiesel have done an outstanding job ensuring the safety of every individual that walks through the door.  The gym is spotlessly clean and well organized with all areas clearly marked to ensure "proper COVID etiquette".  Every precaution has been taken with respect to social distancing and there is an abundance of sanitation stations thoughtfully placed in all areas of the gym.
I felt completely comfortable working out there this am and I am looking forward to returning soon!!
.an  with member

Yang’s Fitness & Training Center comment

Thank you so much for all of your support before and during the closing ... and now! We are fortunate to have you in our Yang's Family.

Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020
Andover, MA USA

Diana, Alex and the staff did a great job in reconfiguring Yang's gym to adhere to Covid 19 protocol. The gym looks great with many sanitation stations and social distancing norms. Glad to be back see you tomorrow!

John Barbaro

Yang’s Fitness & Training Center comment

Hi John:
Thanks so much for the wonderful review. We're so happy to have you back, you've been missed.  See you tomorrow! ~ Alex & Diana

North Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020
North Andover, MA USA

After months of online classes ( which have been great!) I was able to atend 2 group classes last Saturday.  Diana led an awesome Lift/cardio class followed by a yoga class. There were 5 other Yangster's in attendance which added to the energy and fun of exercising with others ... it just means you can't "cheat" like you might sometimes do when online .  
Diana and Alex have done a great job posting and explaining all the new procedures. They are easier to follow than they sound when you read them and staff are helpful if you have questions .  The gym is clean, as it always has been, and totally sanitized.
I'm looking forward to attending more classes and hoping to see more of my fellow Yangster's!

Yang’s Fitness & Training Center comment

Hi Claire: Thank you so much for this wonderful review and it was SO good to see you on Saturday.  We look forward to seeing you more!

Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
Andover, MA USA

First time back at Yang's today. Alex and Diana have done an incredible job making the gym a healthy, safe place to work out. It was immaculate, but it always was. I truly appreciate all they have had to do to make this work for us. They are incredible people and I appreciate everything they are doing for us members. Walking in the door was like "coming home" after a very long time away.

Yang’s Fitness & Training Center comment

Hi Stef:  Welcome Home!  You and Sue were such a wonderful site for sore eyes.  We've missed you both so much and one day when hugs are allowed, we owe you one! In the meantime, here's our virtual hug.  Thank you for your kind words and you both did a great job today!

Andover
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Andover

Just recently joined Yangs and am so glad I did.
It’s totally organized, clean and safe.
Masks are worn. Sanitizer is available. Disinfectant wipes are everywhere.  
Thanks to Diana and Alex for the warm welcome.
Sandi

Yang’s Fitness & Training Center comment

Hi Sandi: Thank you very much for this wonderful review and we are delighted to have both you and Brian here!  Welcome to our Yang's Family!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2020

They're BAAAACK!! It was great to see Diana and her assistant ALEX . They've done an excellent job making it safe to return.  Thank you both and see you soon.
Jeff

Yang’s Fitness & Training Center comment

Thanks so much for your wonderful review Jeff!  It was great to see you and Yolanda through the glass and I hope say "hello" in person this week!  Very glad to have you both back!

Bradford
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020
Bradford

So Happy to finally be back  @Yangs This week! Got a great workout in , Of course Diana & Alex are following protocol to a T& the gym is immaculate& sanitized ...(as it always was)
Couldnt be happier  to Have the Yangs crew
 Back at it... see you tomorrow
~michelle leblanc

Yang’s Fitness & Training Center comment

Hi Michelle:  We're so happy to have you back and thank you for the wonderful review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020

So great to see all the smiling faces back at Yang's! I could tell they were smiling under their masks! Alex & Diana did a fantastic job getting the Gym ready for all of us to get back to our healthy routines. Plenty of hand sanitizers and spray to wipe down equipment. Had an awesome workout..... Can't wait to go back tomorrow!

Yang’s Fitness & Training Center comment

Hi Brian: Thank you so much for your wonderful review and I'm sorry I missed you this evening but I left you in good hands!  Hope to see you tomorrow and glad you had a great first workout back!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Andover, MA
Aug 21, 2020

Honestly dancing with Lourdes today at Yang's was the happiest day I've had in six months! The gym was spotless, and we were led through all of the safety protocols by Diana and Alex, and I felt very comfortable being there.  Thank you so much. Seeing my friends and dancing to the great music while getting a terrific workout was special, and I can't wait to do it again. Simply the BEST!!

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
6:30am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
6:30am - 8pm
6:30am - 6pm
6:30am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.