NeuroFitness Center Ann Arbor

Wellness Center  in Ann Arbor , MI

6360 Jackson Road, Suite A
Ann Arbor , MI , 48103
  • Wellness Center in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Wellness Center in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Wellness Center in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Wellness Center in Ann Arbor, MI
  • Wellness Center in Ann Arbor, MI

NeuroFitness Center Ann Arbor

Get directions 6360 Jackson Road, Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Ann Arbor , MI , 48103
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ann Arbor, MI
Mar 8, 2019

The Float pod was amazing!  It forced me to relax and just be. I found it to be very comfortable and the hour went by quickly. The Salt Room was a nice way to re-enter the hustle and bustle after the float tank. I feel my lungs opening up. Can’t wait to come back and try the other services!!

18 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2017
Canton

Great service!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2016

Just came back from my first flotation experience and I'm 100% satisfied.  I came in hoping to achieve both physical relaxation and some sort of meditative state.  90 minutes later I walked out with my muscles deliciously loose and my mind free of the trivial concerns it's so often racked with.  Much thanks to the good folks at NeuroFitness who thoroughly explained what the experience would entail and made me feel at ease with everything.  I highly recommend floating at NeuroFitness to anyone who, like me, is looking for a rare opportunity to be alone with oneself and free of the distractions of this hectic world.

NeuroFitness Center Ann Arbor comment

Louie,

Thank you so much for visiting Neuro Fitness - Ann Arbor. I'm glad you were 100% satisfied because that is what we strive for! We are excited that you have found that place at Neuro Fitness where your muscles became "deliciously loose" and your mind "free of trivial concerns." We hope to be a regular partner in your desire for continued health and wellness.

Take care and be well!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2016

Wow... what a beautiful, clean and serene environment in the flotation room!  I had a wonderful experience.  I was given clear and concise instructions before hand and how convenient to step right from the shower into the float room.  I had used a flotation pod a few times about 30 years ago and am not claustrophobic but will choose a flotation 'room' from now on because of the spacious feeling it gives.  I had purposely chosen to float after so many years because I knew my 60 something body was going to be exhausted after helping empty a house - was so sore with all the lifting and carrying up the stairs - even though I'm in good shape for my age.  Booked this appointment (so easy - online) for the day after and I feel TONS better after my appt.  It really did help ease my muscle soreness.  Can't wait to go again!

NeuroFitness Center Ann Arbor comment

Debra,

Thank you so much for the detailed and positive feedback. We certainly had our clients in mind when designing the float rooms. We wanted you to have a very peaceful, calm and relaxing experience and it sounds like our mission was accomplished. We look forward to seeing you again and being an integral part of promoting wellness in your life for years to come.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2016

Very clean facility. Staff was very helpful and knowledgable. Absolutely loved the cryotherapy. Can't wait to go back.

NeuroFitness Center Ann Arbor comment

Jamie,

Thank you for visiting the Neuro Fitness Ann Arbor office and commenting on how clean the facility is and staff knowledge because we take pride in the image we present to the public. We hope you get a chance to experience the other wellness modalities to get the full benefit of the services we offer. Take care and be well!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2016

This was my first float and definitely not the last. I was very impressed with the place, everything very neat and clean and Matt was very helpful and kind.  I've also liked the neurofeedback session, they were both very relaxing.

NeuroFitness Center Ann Arbor comment

Jose,

Thank you so much for providing your positive impressions regarding the Neuro Fitness Ann Arbor environment and staff.  We certainly look forward to establishing a long-term relationship with you in helping to achieve your mind and body goals. Take care and be well!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2016

Better than getting a massage. Floating takes away not only physical stress but mental and sensory stress. We don't normally think about our senses as stressors but when you get sensory deprivation, it is the most relaxing state to be in.

NeuroFitness Center Ann Arbor comment

Jacob,

Thank you so much for visiting Neuro Fitness Wellness Center, Ann Arbor office and for the feedback. I'm glad I got a chance to meet and connect with you and share our positive experiences with floating. You definitely had the "float glow" on your face. I hope to see you again soon! Take care and be well!

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2016

This place is great! I've done floats, neurofeedback, ARX lifting, and cryotherapy and they all do amazing things to enhance my life with very little required in terms of time commitment. The float rooms are large and you don't hit the sides. They are super clean and nice. Also the people are all great and go the extra mile to make sure you're satsified.

Linden
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2016
Linden

It was a great experience, the rooms and tanks were clean and the staff was very friendly.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ann Arbor, MI
Mar 8, 2019

The Float pod was amazing!  It forced me to relax and just be. I found it to be very comfortable and the hour went by quickly. The Salt Room was a nice way to re-enter the hustle and bustle after the float tank. I feel my lungs opening up. Can’t wait to come back and try the other services!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
Closed
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
10am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info