The Fitness Collective ATL

Wellness Center  in Atlanta , GA

5819 Campbellton Road SW, Suite 105 Suite 105
Atlanta , GA , 30331

The Fitness Collective ATL

Get directions 5819 Campbellton Road SW, Suite 105 Suite 105
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30331
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Atlanta, GA
Dec 18, 2020

This is my favorite Yoga Studio.  It is an intimate and beautiful setting. The staff is friendly and helpful. A variety of classes are available with a live virtual instructor as well as in person (for a safely limited amount of guess).

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2020

I took Ary's Barre class this morning and it woke me up in all the right ways! Activated my arms and calves and warmed me up in the am! She speaks very clear and breaks down each movement so well that you can follow along without even watching her. It's definitely beginner friendly and also appeases the advanced mover. Thanks Ary!!

Atlanta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2020
Atlanta, GA USA

This is my favorite Yoga Studio.  It is an intimate and beautiful setting. The staff is friendly and helpful. A variety of classes are available with a live virtual instructor as well as in person (for a safely limited amount of guess).

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020
Brooklyn, NY USA

I really enjoyed Deep Buti with Tiffany. Even though it was hard for me it helped some of my soreness release and it did teach me about my body. I enjoyed her instruction, for a virtual class it was really good.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020

Just finished my beginners yoga class with Leona. What a wonderful experience.

Atlanta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020
Atlanta, GA USA

I have taken several classes at The Fitness Collective. One thing remains consistent, I always feel positive, uplifted, rejuvenated, strong and fit after each session. Beginners Yoga, Barre, Primal Flow, Zumba and Belly Dance, my classes began in the studio. Now I enjoy virtual sessions as well.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2020
Houston

Last week was the first session for the Ashtanga Yoga Series with Christina, and I cannot wait until the next class! Christina is amazing! She is patient, very knowledgeable, and has fantastic energy. I have been wanting to start an Ashtanga practice, and I’m so happy to practice with Christina. I look forward to all that I’ll learn during this course. So appreciative that I am able to participate.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020

The most spiritual massage I have ever experienced. Ashley truly hit all of the areas of pain that I have been struggling with, but also read my energy, to the point of tears. I felt that what she shared with me about my body's energy was confirmation from what God has been telling me. Reiki massage and Ashley are the best!!!! I definitely will be going back and I highly recommend her.

The Fitness Collective ATL comment

Tiffany was sad to miss meeting you but it was a pleasure serving you and hope to see you again soon Tanisha! Beautiful energy! ~ Ashley

Sumter
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Sumter

Today was my first time taking belly dancing. It was amazing. Want to increase the second chakra I recommend you join. It was so convenient I was able to join from the comfort of my home. Eboni was very pleasant, and welcoming. I will book again, I'm feeling relaxed and better than when I started! Thank you Eboni

The Fitness Collective ATL comment

Thank you Annectra! It was a pleasure to have you join us. Hope to dance with you again soon!

Norcross
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Norcross

Ashley has hands of a god! This is the first time I had my hands, my gluteus and my head and massaged. I would recommend her service on a monthly basis and I am canceling my membership at massage heights.

The Fitness Collective ATL comment

I was a pleasure to take care of you. We would love to make this your wellness home

Peachtree Corners
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2020
Peachtree Corners

Omg ! I booked a session with Ashley . It was truly amazing from the time I walked through the door. The massage was nothing short of amazing . I literally fell asleep because I was so relaxed. I haven’t felt this amazing in awhile . I will definitely make another appointment

The Fitness Collective ATL comment

Give thanks for you allowing me to help you! See you soon


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Atlanta, GA
Dec 18, 2020

This is my favorite Yoga Studio.  It is an intimate and beautiful setting. The staff is friendly and helpful. A variety of classes are available with a live virtual instructor as well as in person (for a safely limited amount of guess).