The Fitness Collective ATL

Wellness Center  in Atlanta , GA

5819 Campbellton Road SW, Suite 105 Suite 105
Atlanta , GA , 30331

The Fitness Collective ATL

Get directions 5819 Campbellton Road SW, Suite 105 Suite 105
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30331
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Norcross, GA
Jun 25, 2020

Ashley has hands of a god! This is the first time I had my hands, my gluteus and my head and massaged. I would recommend her service on a monthly basis and I am canceling my membership at massage heights.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Sumter
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Sumter

Today was my first time taking belly dancing. It was amazing. Want to increase the second chakra I recommend you join. It was so convenient I was able to join from the comfort of my home. Eboni was very pleasant, and welcoming. I will book again, I'm feeling relaxed and better than when I started! Thank you Eboni

The Fitness Collective ATL comment

Thank you Annectra! It was a pleasure to have you join us. Hope to dance with you again soon!

Norcross
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Norcross

Ashley has hands of a god! This is the first time I had my hands, my gluteus and my head and massaged. I would recommend her service on a monthly basis and I am canceling my membership at massage heights.

The Fitness Collective ATL comment

I was a pleasure to take care of you. We would love to make this your wellness home

Peachtree Corners
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2020
Peachtree Corners

Omg ! I booked a session with Ashley . It was truly amazing from the time I walked through the door. The massage was nothing short of amazing . I literally fell asleep because I was so relaxed. I haven’t felt this amazing in awhile . I will definitely make another appointment

The Fitness Collective ATL comment

Give thanks for you allowing me to help you! See you soon

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2020

Primal flow class was wonderful!! Good energy, smooth moves yet still challenging! Stretch, burn, get your heart rate up! Good music too!

Atlanta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2020
Atlanta, GA USA

Great workout

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020
Atlanta

This is hands down the best fitness boutique I’ve ever gone to. The energy is amazing and so are the people!!

The Fitness Collective ATL comment

Thank you! We love having you join our classes :-)

Douglasville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2020
Douglasville, GA USA

Great instructors and classesThanks for offering Zoom

The Fitness Collective ATL comment

Thank you for being amazing and encouraging us!!! Miss you in studio though!!!

Lithia Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020
Lithia Springs

The staff is so patient and kind, providing gentle yet clear directions on all movements and activities. Being new to all the practices, it is so exciting to find a studio that is not only beautiful and clean but inviting. The environment definitely puts all fears and anxiety at ease. I have seen extreme differences in my range of motion and I have seen great changes in my mind and body! This place is truly my new home!

The Fitness Collective ATL comment

We are missing youuuuuuuuuu!!!! Check your member profile. Thank you so much!

Atlanta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Atlanta, GA USA

Such an amazing studio. They offer a variety of unique classes as well as a superb staff.  The ambiance and decor is beautiful as well. I recommend anyone looking for a new fitness home to check them out. you will not be disappointed.

The Fitness Collective ATL comment

Thank you Zann! We certainly try!

Atlanta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Atlanta, GA USA

I'm so glad I was introduced to The Fitness COLLECTIVE ATL. Every class I have taken has been GREAT! The instructors are so nice and so helpful in showing you the correct moves. The owner is Awesome, she is amazing! Can't wait til the next class!

The Fitness Collective ATL comment

We appreciate your support and love to see your smile! Thank you :-)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Norcross, GA
Jun 25, 2020

Ashley has hands of a god! This is the first time I had my hands, my gluteus and my head and massaged. I would recommend her service on a monthly basis and I am canceling my membership at massage heights.