Synergy Center for Wellness

Wellness Center  in Avon , Colorado

160 West Beaver Creek Boulevard
Avon , Colorado , 81620
  • Wellness Center in Avon, Colorado
  • Wellness Center in Avon, Colorado

Synergy Center for Wellness

Get directions 160 West Beaver Creek Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Avon, CO
Jan 15, 2023

2nd class with Stephanie Smith. 2nd really tough class with Stephanie Smith. But, she is kind, reassuring, and continuously gives options for modifications.

I love the uniqueness of each instructor at Synergy. Stephanie brings a new and different vibe - and she “fits” right in.  

Definitely recommend this class, and every class at Synergy

138 Total Reviews
138 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 14

Feb 7, 2023

KJ is a great teacher who is able to tailor her class to my abilities

Feb 4, 2023

Great workout with Debbie on Friday! She gives a hard workout and I liked the way she uses a lot of the equipment! I learned a lot and really enjoyed her class!
Megan

Feb 3, 2023

Totally worth it. Thank you!

Jan 30, 2023

Excellent workout with Katie Jane today - I love that class and she is such a wonderful instuctor! Strengthens all by body parts and gets my heart rate up! Burner!!!

Jan 25, 2023

Deb is absolutely the best trainer on earth. I feel so privileged to have her work with me. Thank you so much!

Jan 25, 2023

The O44 method class taught by Katie Jane is a challenging total body workout - worth your time and money ! The music and instruction carry you through the 55 minute class , working all muscle groups .
The class is great for beginners willing to push themselves as well as experienced fitness class junkies like me .

Edwards, CO USA
Jan 23, 2023
Edwards, CO USA

Luved  that cross “punching”  and armwork!
And  so needed those side overs!!! Thnx for doing!!

Edwards, CO USA
Jan 22, 2023
Edwards, CO USA

Luved the dynamic!!!
Great class

Jan 22, 2023

Stephanie’s classes are so hard! But so awesome!

Jan 20, 2023

Deb is awesome! Killer class!


1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
Avon, CO
Jan 15, 2023

2nd class with Stephanie Smith. 2nd really tough class with Stephanie Smith. But, she is kind, reassuring, and continuously gives options for modifications.

I love the uniqueness of each instructor at Synergy. Stephanie brings a new and different vibe - and she “fits” right in.  

Definitely recommend this class, and every class at Synergy

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.