Synergy Center for Wellness

Wellness Center  in Avon , CO

160 West Beaver Creek Boulevard
Avon , CO , 81620
  • Wellness Center in Avon, CO
  • Wellness Center in Avon, CO

Synergy Center for Wellness

Get directions 160 West Beaver Creek Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vail
Dec 29, 2021

The best place in town for Pilates! I've taken both private and reformer classes. All of the instructors are well-trained, provide cueing that makes sense, and ensures a great, safe workout. The space is well light and easy to find. If you're looking for a Pilates home, this is it!

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2021

The best place in town for Pilates! I've taken both private and reformer classes. All of the instructors are well-trained, provide cueing that makes sense, and ensures a great, safe workout. The space is well light and easy to find. If you're looking for a Pilates home, this is it!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Penny, thank you for your kind review!  We are so glad that you call this place home.  We appreciate your business and love practicing with you!

Glencoe, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2021
Glencoe, IL USA

I head to Synergy every time I visit the Vail Valley!   Jennifer and all of the instructors are wonderful - they are experienced, knowledgable, and pay attention to the needs of each student.  The studio has a great energy.  The machines are clean.  The classes are always challenging.

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Alisa, thank you for your kind review!  We love having you and are always glad to welcome you not only to the valley, but most especially to practice with us.  You are a bright spot in the studio!  Thank you for your continued business.

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2021
Avon

Michele has such a good spirit and I like how she keeps us mindful of our body/soul connection. Not to mention that she really challenges my core!!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks so much for this great review, Kim.  Michele does do a great job of reminding us all to be grateful while getting everyone stronger and healthier in the process.  What a combo!

Avon, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2021
Avon, CO USA

It’s my favorite place in the whole world! Amazing people, great workouts and wonderful environment! I have been coming for years and will continue to do so!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thank you so much for your sweet review, Ashley!  We love having you as part of our Synergy family and are grateful that you have been such an integral part of our community.
Jen and the Synergy Team

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021

I'm new to Synergy and have decided to switch to this studio exclusively.

The facility is easy to get to with plenty of parking.  The room is open with plenty of space between reformers, the machines are new and very well maintained.  I've only trained with Kim and she is wonderful.  She is very attentive to everyone in the class, cautious with anyone's underlying limitations while at the same time reasonably pushing everyone. It's hard to know you are in a group class.

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks so much for your kind words, Ralph!  We are thrilled that you are finding a great fit and so excited you'll be joining us.  Welcome to the Synergy studio family.  Thanks again, Jen and the Synergy team

Eagle, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021
Eagle, CO USA

Wonderful classes with knowledgeable instructors. Great to progress with different skills from class to class!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Diane, it is our pleasure to have you in class and as part of our studio family!  Thank you for your awesome review.  You are progressing each time you're here and it's wonderful to practice with you!  Looking forward to seeing you soon.  Thank you!  Jen and the team at Synergy

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021
Avon

I did Pilates when I was younger and hadn’t done it in 8 years. The class was absolutely amazing. Jennifer was a ball of energy that was extremely contagious and the whole group of people was incredible! I am SO glad I got the unlimited pass because I will be putting GREAT use to it. Thank you so much can’t wait to be back for my next class!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks for coming to our studio, Maria, welcome to the family!  We appreciate your review and your hard work in class!  Thank you for choosing our studio and looking forward to seeing you!  Jen and the team at Synergy

CO
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2021
CO

Excellent teachers and great variety - good for all ages .

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks for your review, Peg!  We appreciate you being at our studio!

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2021
Avon

Debbie is a fantastic instructor! Every week her class is more challenging then the last. We absolutely love Synergy The best way to start your Body & Mind for the day!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Thanks so much for your review, Lyn!  We are very happy you and Mark are a part of our studio.  Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Edwards, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2021
Edwards, CO USA

Synergy is my happy place.  I have been going there ever since it opened in the 90's.  All the instructors push me in different ways.  My husband I take classes wherever we travel and I can say for certain, Synergy has the the best instructors!  I love the Synergy 'family'!

Synergy Center for Wellness comment

Molly, we are so glad to share our happy place with you.  Thank you for being such a valued member of our community.  We love practicing with you and so appreciate your kind words
Jen and Synergy staff


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vail
Dec 29, 2021

The best place in town for Pilates! I've taken both private and reformer classes. All of the instructors are well-trained, provide cueing that makes sense, and ensures a great, safe workout. The space is well light and easy to find. If you're looking for a Pilates home, this is it!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.