Synergy Center for Wellness

Wellness Center  in Avon , Colorado

160 West Beaver Creek Boulevard
Avon , Colorado , 81620
  • Wellness Center in Avon, Colorado
  • Wellness Center in Avon, Colorado

Synergy Center for Wellness

Get directions 160 West Beaver Creek Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Avon, CO
Jan 15, 2023

2nd class with Stephanie Smith. 2nd really tough class with Stephanie Smith. But, she is kind, reassuring, and continuously gives options for modifications.

I love the uniqueness of each instructor at Synergy. Stephanie brings a new and different vibe - and she “fits” right in.  

Definitely recommend this class, and every class at Synergy

137 Total Reviews
137 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 11 12 13 14

Avon, CO USA
Dec 11, 2021
Avon, CO USA

It’s my favorite place in the whole world! Amazing people, great workouts and wonderful environment! I have been coming for years and will continue to do so!

Synergy Center for Wellness response

Thank you so much for your sweet review, Ashley!  We love having you as part of our Synergy family and are grateful that you have been such an integral part of our community.
Jen and the Synergy Team

Dec 2, 2021

I'm new to Synergy and have decided to switch to this studio exclusively.

The facility is easy to get to with plenty of parking.  The room is open with plenty of space between reformers, the machines are new and very well maintained.  I've only trained with Kim and she is wonderful.  She is very attentive to everyone in the class, cautious with anyone's underlying limitations while at the same time reasonably pushing everyone. It's hard to know you are in a group class.

Synergy Center for Wellness response

Thanks so much for your kind words, Ralph!  We are thrilled that you are finding a great fit and so excited you'll be joining us.  Welcome to the Synergy studio family.  Thanks again, Jen and the Synergy team

Eagle, CO USA
Nov 17, 2021
Eagle, CO USA

Wonderful classes with knowledgeable instructors. Great to progress with different skills from class to class!

Synergy Center for Wellness response

Diane, it is our pleasure to have you in class and as part of our studio family!  Thank you for your awesome review.  You are progressing each time you're here and it's wonderful to practice with you!  Looking forward to seeing you soon.  Thank you!  Jen and the team at Synergy

Nov 17, 2021

I did Pilates when I was younger and hadn’t done it in 8 years. The class was absolutely amazing. Jennifer was a ball of energy that was extremely contagious and the whole group of people was incredible! I am SO glad I got the unlimited pass because I will be putting GREAT use to it. Thank you so much can’t wait to be back for my next class!

Synergy Center for Wellness response

Thanks for coming to our studio, Maria, welcome to the family!  We appreciate your review and your hard work in class!  Thank you for choosing our studio and looking forward to seeing you!  Jen and the team at Synergy

CO
Oct 11, 2021
CO

Excellent teachers and great variety - good for all ages .

Synergy Center for Wellness response

Thanks for your review, Peg!  We appreciate you being at our studio!

Avon
Oct 3, 2021
Avon

Debbie is a fantastic instructor! Every week her class is more challenging then the last. We absolutely love Synergy The best way to start your Body & Mind for the day!

Synergy Center for Wellness response

Thanks so much for your review, Lyn!  We are very happy you and Mark are a part of our studio.  Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Edwards, CO USA
Oct 2, 2021
Edwards, CO USA

Synergy is my happy place.  I have been going there ever since it opened in the 90's.  All the instructors push me in different ways.  My husband I take classes wherever we travel and I can say for certain, Synergy has the the best instructors!  I love the Synergy 'family'!

Synergy Center for Wellness response

Molly, we are so glad to share our happy place with you.  Thank you for being such a valued member of our community.  We love practicing with you and so appreciate your kind words
Jen and Synergy staff

St Louis, MO USA
Sep 13, 2021
St Louis, MO USA

By far the BEST Pilates instructors I have had an opportunity to work with! The studio is awesome as well!

Synergy Center for Wellness response

Thank you for your kind words, Sandy!  We appreciate you being at our studio and we love you being in class!  Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Aug 14, 2021

Visiting Synergy is a wonderful opportunity to work on total health.
Kim is absolutely fantastic.  I am so fortunate to have met her and have her as my coach.
I live in Marina del Rey, CA, but every time I am at our condo in Beaver Creek, I make sure to schedule time at Synergy.  It is a very special place.

Synergy Center for Wellness response

Thank you, Sandy, for being part of our studio!  We are always so glad you see us when you are in town.  Many many thanks to you.  All our best, the Synergy Team

Avon
Jul 22, 2021
Avon

Had my first session this morning with Jennifer.  A very impressive woman.  The studio was wonderful.  What are you waiting for sign up for a session or class now

Synergy Center for Wellness response

Thank you so much for your kind words about our studio.  Can't wait to see you soon!
The Synergy Team


1 ... 11 12 13 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
Avon, CO
Jan 15, 2023

2nd class with Stephanie Smith. 2nd really tough class with Stephanie Smith. But, she is kind, reassuring, and continuously gives options for modifications.

I love the uniqueness of each instructor at Synergy. Stephanie brings a new and different vibe - and she “fits” right in.  

Definitely recommend this class, and every class at Synergy

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.