Motion Arts

Wellness Center  in Beverly Hills , MI

31333 Southfield Road - Suite 140
Beverly Hills , MI , 48025
  • Wellness Center in Beverly Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Beverly Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Beverly Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Beverly Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Beverly Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Beverly Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Beverly Hills, MI

Motion Arts

Get directions 31333 Southfield Road - Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
Beverly Hills , MI , 48025
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bloomfield Hills
Nov 7, 2020

Peter Breen is an exceptionally talented physical therapist that not only gets to the root of the issue, but also explains what’s happening to heal me step-by-step.  I feel like I will finally get better!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020

Peter Breen is an exceptionally talented physical therapist that not only gets to the root of the issue, but also explains what’s happening to heal me step-by-step.  I feel like I will finally get better!

Motion Arts comment

Thank you. We will continue to help you on this healing path!

Cambridge
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2020
Cambridge

I trained in gyrotonics with Véronique for several years while she lived in the Boston area. I loved my work with her and was sad when she moved to Michigan. How lovely to find her again at this time! Even in an on-line gyrokinesis group class, Veronique is clear and careful in her cues and in her demos, and manages to humanize the electronic learning with her warm smile and ability to connect personally. I am very glad to have a chance to work with this inspiring and talented master teacher again! Thanks, Vero!

Motion Arts comment

Thank you so much. It is a pleasure to see you again - even if it is only via the online class...

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2020

Motion Arts is the best! Master Trainer Veronique Breen is a devoted teacher. Her classes are challenging! She is so good at giving verbal commands that her on line classes are a joy. Thanks Vero!

Motion Arts comment

Love to you all the in Mexico!!!

Detroit, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2018
Detroit, MI USA

Motion Arts is the top of the tops.  Veronique is a master trainer, a great  communicator, and a fierce advocate for the physical well being of her clients. All this in a beautifully appointed spacious studio with the most up-to-date equipment.  Try it!

Motion Arts comment

Thank you so much Beverly!
It is a fun having you in our new studio and teaching you our group Gyrotonic classes...seeing you move with so much artistry is always a pleasure!

West Bloomfield
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2018
West Bloomfield

I have recently started Veronique's gyrokinesis classes and am thrilled with her ability to explain and clarify the movements and why they are done.  She brings her expertise as a dancer as well as her boundless enthusiasm.  I look forward to continued classes with her in both this area as well as gyrotonics.

Motion Arts comment

Thank you Carolle. It is a pleasure to start this group class with you! This is why I love my job :)

Howell
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2018
Howell

Our daughter is both an athlete and yet fragile, with loose joints that leave her prone to injury. At Motion Arts, Peter keeps her in top physical function, while providing access to healing any and all of her minor injuries. He and Veronique run a studio with compassion, respect, determination, and laughter. We love the work they do, the care and expertise they have, and their willingness to listen, and advise. We will not go anywhere else for our daughter’s care!

Motion Arts comment

Thank you so much! We are so pleased to hear that! Always a pleasure to have you both in our studio. - Veronique


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bloomfield Hills
Nov 7, 2020

Peter Breen is an exceptionally talented physical therapist that not only gets to the root of the issue, but also explains what’s happening to heal me step-by-step.  I feel like I will finally get better!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 6:30pm
9:30am - 6pm
9:30am - 6:30pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 6:30pm
9:30am - 4pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.