Virtual Classes Available

The Aura House

Wellness Center  in Brampton , ON

57 Mill Street N, Unit 301
Brampton , ON , L6X 1S9
  • Wellness Center in Brampton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Brampton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Brampton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Brampton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Brampton, ON
  • Wellness Center in Brampton, ON

The Aura House

Get directions 57 Mill Street N, Unit 301
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brampton, ON
Jan 19, 2021

lisa and her team have created such a welcome, warm, and special place. i have never had a real membership (that’s not an intro deal) to a yoga studio before because a lot of them just gave me a weird feeling, but i instantly fell in love with The Aura House from the first time i stepped in. the teachers are amazing and there is such a wide variety of classes, at all different levels.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2022
Brampton

Gentle Hatha & Meditation was a great way to end my stressfull work day.  The Yoga flow was well coordinated I felt so relaxed and connected to my body.  The staff are amazing, very patient and helpful.

The Aura House comment

Yes, Caral! Good on you for prioritizing yourself after as stressful work day. So glad to hear that the flow had you feeling relaxed and connected to your body!

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2022
Brampton

I enjoyed Gentle Yoga - Kripalu I felt a connection of Peace - the flow was Gentle and the postures was a great flow.  A great stress reliever,  very relaxing I felt motivated by the end of class.  Staff was friendly,  amazing and very helpfull

The Aura House comment

Mmm that's wonderful, Caral - connection of Peace is something we absolutely hope our practitioners will experience, especially in our gentle yoga classes.

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2022
Brampton

I enjoy Root to Rise Yoga I was having a lot of body pains which caused me to feel fatigue and tiredness a lot.  Since I started Root to Rise Yoga the pain is less than I had and I feel so connected to my body.  The flow in class is targeted for beginners and anyone who are currently in Yoga.  I like that each class is not the same as I learn different postures each week.  The staff is great,  friendly and amazing

The Aura House comment

Caral - we are so happy to hear that your pain lessened after starting this practice and that you like the diversity of experience you get from each class. Cheering you on and hope that your practice will continue to serve you the way it has so far!

Brampton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021
Brampton, ON Canada

This is a beautiful space for practice - in so many ways. Lisa and the other instructors make each interaction personal, explaining things so that beginners can keep up, and experts can be challenged. We always leave feeling better than when we came in.

The Aura House comment

Thank you SO much for your kind words, Maureen. We love having you in our studio community!

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2021
Brampton

The best yoga studio hands down. Friendly, welcoming and just a beautiful place to reconnect to yourself.

The Aura House comment

Claire! It means the world to know you feel that way - and honestly, it's easy creating a space like that when it's genuine people like you who frequent here!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021

lisa and her team have created such a welcome, warm, and special place. i have never had a real membership (that’s not an intro deal) to a yoga studio before because a lot of them just gave me a weird feeling, but i instantly fell in love with The Aura House from the first time i stepped in. the teachers are amazing and there is such a wide variety of classes, at all different levels.

The Aura House comment

Our space is made special by people like YOU, Maya! Nothing makes us happier than to see someone exploring the variety of practices that speak to them :D Love love love having you in our MyAura community!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brampton, ON
Jan 19, 2021

lisa and her team have created such a welcome, warm, and special place. i have never had a real membership (that’s not an intro deal) to a yoga studio before because a lot of them just gave me a weird feeling, but i instantly fell in love with The Aura House from the first time i stepped in. the teachers are amazing and there is such a wide variety of classes, at all different levels.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:45 am - 9:30 am4:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
7:15 am - 9:00 am5:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
9:15 am - 11:00 am5:45 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:15 am - 10:00 am
Saturday
9:15 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
9:45 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.