Virtual Classes Available

eZential Wellness

Wellness Center  in Branchburg , NJ

1 Lamington Road Intersection of Lamington Rd & Easton Turnpike (Rt 28)
Branchburg , NJ , 08876
  • Wellness Center in Branchburg, NJ
  • Wellness Center in Branchburg, NJ
  • Wellness Center in Branchburg, NJ
  • Wellness Center in Branchburg, NJ
  • Wellness Center in Branchburg, NJ
  • Wellness Center in Branchburg, NJ
  • Wellness Center in Branchburg, NJ
  • Wellness Center in Branchburg, NJ
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
neenah
May 15, 2022

I just completed the Reiki I course with Beth and it was absolutely amazing. I’m not normally an online learner but I loved the small class size and Beth kept me entranced during the entire training. She was so calm and captivating. It truly was so educational, I can’t say enough wonderful things!

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2022

I just completed the Reiki I course with Beth and it was absolutely amazing. I’m not normally an online learner but I loved the small class size and Beth kept me entranced during the entire training. She was so calm and captivating. It truly was so educational, I can’t say enough wonderful things!

eZential Wellness comment

Dear Kinley, thank you so much for your review!  We greatly appreciate your feedback, and are very happy to know you were pleased with the Reiki 1 training with Beth!  Wishing you continued happiness and healing on your Reiki journey!

Somerville, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2022
Somerville, NJ USA

I just finished Beth's Reiki 1 class. She is such a warm person. You feel that right away. At first I was disappointed in myself for not feeling anything. But she made me understand that I was feeling the energy. I am so excited to take her Reiki 2 class and hope I will always be connected to her.

eZential Wellness comment

Thank you Barbara for your feedback of Beth Wishbow's Reiki 1 training.  So good to know you found the class to be informative and beneficial.  Yes! Beth is certainly an amazing and passionate Reiki Master teacher!  Hope you continue to feel the good healing energy of Reiki within you!

Whitehouse Station
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2022
Whitehouse Station

I always feel amazing after my Reiki Healing session with Lori.  Her attention to detail and professionalism is beyond words.  My sessions always make me feel less stressed, centered and feeling less physical pain.  I always wonder, how do I always feel even better than a massage after my session with Lori.  That's why I keep going back!

eZential Wellness comment

Dear Donna, it is a pleasure and a joy to continue working with you!  I truly enjoy our Reiki sessions together, and I am so happy that you continue to feel the benefits!  Thank you so much for your feedback!

Westfield, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2022
Westfield, NJ USA

I really enjoyed Katy's class this morning.  I take classes most days now and love how each of the instructors brings their own twist to it making each class unique.  Lori usually teaches the Saturday morning class (which I also love), but once a month has a sub - today it was Katy.  Loved her energy and flow and her own twist to moves.  Keeps things fresh and helps prevent repetitive motion injuries.  Love eZential Wellness studio and all the wonderful instructors, whether it's in person or virtual (like I did today).

eZential Wellness comment

Dear Barbara,
Thank you so much for your review and your feedback!  I am very happy to know you enjoyed Katie's class!  She does have a wonderful way of teaching and is very passionate about yoga and how it has helped her in many ways.  She will be subbing once a month on Saturdays, so you will be able to experience her class again! Thanks so much for your continued support!

Flemington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2022
Flemington

My friend and I attended the first monthly Satsang . Maria spoke on the koshas and led us in a wonderful meditation. Very basic and understandable
The event was very nicely done with refreshments in the end to allow for everyone to get to know each other. .. The studio and staff  were very inviting. Everyone took the time to include all and make us comfortable. I will consider returning to try a class!

eZential Wellness comment

Dear Trish, thank you so much for attending today! We are very happy you attended our first Satsang and found it enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you and our next one or a yoga class soon!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2022
Alpharetta

I attended the Reiki 1 training with Beth Wishbow.
I thought this training would be complicated via on line, so it was a bet, based on the recommendations I received. Beth proved that the energy travels through everything, I experienced that today.

eZential Wellness comment

Thank you so much Andie for this wonderful feedback on Beth's Reiki class!  So happy to hear you had a positive experience!

Bedminster, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2022
Bedminster, NJ USA

I attended the Healing Yin class on Sunday evening.  Elizabeth was a wonderful teacher and it was a great class.  So relaxing! Thank you Elizabeth and Lori!

eZential Wellness comment

Dear Nancy, it is a pleasure to have you back with us for classes.  So wonderful to know you enjoyed the Yin class tonight with Liz!  We do hope to see you again soon!

Metuchen
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2021
Metuchen

I went to Jesilyn’s yoga nidra and sound bath.  It was pure bliss.  I left feeling like I got eight hours of sleep.  My body is grateful!

eZential Wellness comment

Hi Christine, thank you so much for your positive feedback!  We are so happy to know you enjoyed this event and it left you feeling so relaxed.  We hope to see you again soon, be well!

Whitehouse Station
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021
Whitehouse Station

Lori was so incredible and she provided just what I needed in my Reiki Healing session.  It was my first time going to a private session and it couldn’t have been more perfect!  I feel so balanced and relaxed.  My body feels even better now than it does after a massage!  I will definitely be going back!

eZential Wellness comment

Dear Donna, it was such a pleasure to meet you today, and I truly appreciate your feedback and kind words regarding your Reiki session!   Mostly, I am so happy to know that you feel good and today's session was helpful and healing for you!  I hope you continue to feel well, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Branchburg, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2021
Branchburg, NJ USA

I have been attending Ezential Wellness for the past 5 years and I  cannot give anything less than a 5 star.  I have tried various classes at  this place and each and every class in unique in its own way.  The instructors are wonderful . I have tried many Yoga places before but nothing like this . I look forward for Yoga everyday.   The instructors and my other Fellow yoga members have become like a family to me .  Lori offered online classes during Pandemic and I never felt like they were online. They were absolutely equivalent to in-person classes. The studio is amazing , which gives you  a serene feel when you walk in and the small gift shop in the front of the studio has many small gifts to offer from.

eZential Wellness comment

Dear Sandhya, thank you so much!  It has been a real pleasure seeing you in so many classes over the years!  You truly are part of our yoga family!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
neenah
May 15, 2022

I just completed the Reiki I course with Beth and it was absolutely amazing. I’m not normally an online learner but I loved the small class size and Beth kept me entranced during the entire training. She was so calm and captivating. It truly was so educational, I can’t say enough wonderful things!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.