My Tribe Cleveland

Wellness Center  in Brisbane , QLD

38/20 Masthead Drive, Raby Bay
Brisbane , QLD , 4163
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD

My Tribe Cleveland

Get directions 38/20 Masthead Drive, Raby Bay
 
Add to favourites
Brisbane , QLD , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland, QLD
Jan 14, 2020

I received a 1 month gift voucher for as many classes as I like .
It’s been amazing ! First week 5 classes!  wow
You really feel the burn , absolutely loving the classes
Searne is lovely , such a beautiful spot also on the harbour

49 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

My tribe Cleveland is amazing ! After only 2 weeks attending I’m feeling stronger during my pregnancy and can’t wait to continue classes postpartum as it by far has been the best style of exercise I have ever done and I know the team will support me in regaining my strength. Searne and Viv  really know their stuff and keep classes challenging and exciting . The setting is beautiful , right on the harbour , which makes exercising that little bit more enjoyable .

My Tribe Cleveland comment

Thank you for your kind words. We are so blessed to be supporting you through your pregnancy and am even happier you have found a home to comfortably participate in classes

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Cleveland

After just 1 month of Reformer Piates I already feel stronger and  my balance has improved as well.
Thank you, Searne!

My Tribe Cleveland comment

Hi Jo!! I am just blown away by the level of mind and body coordination you have achieved this far! good on you

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Cleveland

I received a 1 month gift voucher for as many classes as I like .
It’s been amazing ! First week 5 classes!  wow
You really feel the burn , absolutely loving the classes
Searne is lovely , such a beautiful spot also on the harbour

My Tribe Cleveland comment

We were so lucky to have you join us

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019

I have loved the sunrise yoga for the last 6 weeks at Raby Bay (Monday & Wednesday) with Kate.  She is very good and makes my start to the week very special.  I do hope she will be doing these sessions on the beach again in the New Year.

My Tribe Cleveland comment

HI Julie we sure will be! keep and eye out on our socials @mytribecleveland for start dates with kate x

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2019
Brisbane

AMAZING!
The team are highly trained, love what they do, are welcoming and are so knowledgeable about our amazing bodies and what they can do! I came with a couple of injuries/issues and they've catered to my individual needs without compromising on an effective work out. I feel stronger already after a few sessions and haven't aggravated any injuries.
Everyone is friendly here and it's such a lovely welcoming environment where women (I haven't seen any men yet) encourage each other. There are women of all ages, shapes and sizes.
The workout itself is fantastic because you can customize to your needs - I'm on low resistance. Nothing is hard to start with, it's doing the same thing over and over that burns in a good way. But it isn't hard. It's so much fun.
I highly recommend Searne and her amazing team.

My Tribe Cleveland comment

Lauren, your review warmed my heart. I love that you are here and being taken care of xx

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
  • BRILLANT PLACE * so I’m not sure where to start!!

Firstly the staff are amazing, friendly and make you feel so welcome, I do reformers with Searne & Vivien which i really enjoy and really feel like I’ve had a work out once I’ve left, I always look forward to the classes :)  
Secondly the studio is amazing, not too crowded and always smells fresh & clean and has a calming vibe to it, and the scenery is lovely.
Thirdly I have purchased a few of the my tribe active wear & it’s so super comfy.
Overall fantastic place to workout :)

My Tribe Cleveland comment

Sammy, we are so blessed to have you. Thankyou for your incredible review and feeling what we put in to the studio is truly wonderful

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019
Cleveland

Sunrise Beach Yoga this morning was so beautiful.  Ripples of the ocean and birds chirping. Kate your amazing, really resonated with you.
I’ve missed yoga in my life for a few months.  The joy and happiness of slowing down and breathing all came back.  I love the beach, and it’s on our back door step.  A little peace of paradise and tranquility to start the day.  See you Wednesday Kate

My Tribe Cleveland comment

Trace, its  joy to read your review. Come again in the New year for more peaceful mornings with Kate xx

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019

My Tribe studio Is a boutique studio the overlooks the beautiful harbour, the location alone sets the best tone for an hour of “me time” . Searne is radiating positivity and a fantastic instructor as are the rest of the My Tribe team. Each class leaves you feeling worked, long, lean and clear-minded. I highly recommended this beautiful studio and reformer Pilates to anyone - even if you aren’t a fitness lover by nature.

My Tribe Cleveland comment

What a fabulous review! thank you Asha I enjoyed reading such kind words

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019

For the first time in my life I actually look forward to my workout. Beautiful scenery of the marina, great studio complete with beautifully scented candles and aromatherapy oils ( no gym smells here!) and lovely Searne with her encouraging smile...

My Tribe Cleveland comment

This made me giggle. I love that you come for the sensory experience as well as the workout x

Redland, Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
Redland, Australia

Exactly what the doctor ordered! After recently moving states I found myself very lonely and not loving life and myself as much as I should. My Tribe has been the perfect remedy for this! I finally feel part of a loving community again. Searne and the crew are absolutely sensational people and my world has improved tenfold since meeting them. I am already feeling positive about my body and soul and I am starting to feel like my old self again! Thank you for being so beautiful and supportive
I am beyond excited for my future with My Tribe

My Tribe Cleveland comment

Darling this review just warmed my heart! am so happy you are feeling yourself again.... keep smiling sweetheart xx


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland, QLD
Jan 14, 2020

I received a 1 month gift voucher for as many classes as I like .
It’s been amazing ! First week 5 classes!  wow
You really feel the burn , absolutely loving the classes
Searne is lovely , such a beautiful spot also on the harbour

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45am - 8pm
5:45am - 8pm
5:45am - 8pm
5:45am - 8pm
5:45am - 12pm
7am - 9am
Open4pm - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.