West End

Wellness Center  in Brisbane , QLD

4/394 Montague Rd,
Brisbane , QLD , 4101
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD

West End

Get directions 4/394 Montague Rd,
 
Add to favourites
Brisbane , QLD , 4101
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brisbane, QLD
Jul 10, 2020

Amazing pods and sauna. Staff are so helpful and friendly. A great atmosphere to give yourself some timeout

43 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020
Brisbane

Amazing pods and sauna. Staff are so helpful and friendly. A great atmosphere to give yourself some timeout

West End comment

Thank you so much for this wonderful review Jeremy! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Caloundra
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Caloundra

had family go there and thoroughly enjoyed this experience, would definitely recommend to everyone!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020

Absolutely incredible experience and I can't wait to go back for another float session!
Completely shutting out the world for an hour or more is so peaceful and the best thing you can ever do for yourself.
Highly recommend!!

West End comment

Thank you for your review Hayley, we're so happy to know you loved your first float and can't wait to see you again soon! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020

Extremely relaxing, rejuvenating and overall enjoyable

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020

My first float session and found it to be SO relaxing and a great way to 'reset' the mind, body and soul. The pod gives you a beautiful cocooning experience. The music relaxing and the floating sensation bliss. Definitely will make this part of my regular self care routine...

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019

Amazing experience. Really good way to unwind.

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2019
Brisbane

Such a relaxing experience.   It.is a must do for EVERYONE

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019
Brisbane

This is a 'must' experience!  I felt like my mind had slowed down.  There were even moments where I felt my body was spinning in emptiness.   Totally LOVED the experience.   I'm glad I bought a packaged deal with multiple visits.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

Had my third float at Maroochydore - just keeps getting better and feel so relaxed afterwards - can't wait til the next one!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019

The float space exceeding my expectations and I look forward to having them assist me in gaining heath and wellbeing while decreasing my stress levels and increasing my self love


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Maroochydore
6/12 Norval Crt, Maroochydore, QLD, 4558, Australia

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brisbane, QLD
Jul 10, 2020

Amazing pods and sauna. Staff are so helpful and friendly. A great atmosphere to give yourself some timeout

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 6:30pm
2pm - 8pm
11am - 6:30pm
9:30am - 8pm
Open9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.