West End

Wellness Center  in Brisbane , QLD

4/394 Montague Rd,
Brisbane , QLD , 4101
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Brisbane, QLD

West End

Get directions 4/394 Montague Rd,
 
Add to favourites
Brisbane , QLD , 4101
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buderim
Nov 13, 2019

Had my third float at Maroochydore - just keeps getting better and feel so relaxed afterwards - can't wait til the next one!

35 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

Had my third float at Maroochydore - just keeps getting better and feel so relaxed afterwards - can't wait til the next one!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019

The float space exceeding my expectations and I look forward to having them assist me in gaining heath and wellbeing while decreasing my stress levels and increasing my self love

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

My first float experience at The Noosa Float Space was a heavenly blissful & enlightening experience for me, not only at the physical level, but also in the depths of my mind, heart & spirit  going for my second today at Maroochydore (I bought a 3 pack w/their bday special for $150 x 3x1Hr Floats ) to experience their space and experiment with some different meditation & breathing practices in the tank (Anapana & Vipassana being the main 2, as well as some Law of Attraction & Tantric Energy Practices)

P.s. I just had THE most profoundly healing massage of my life so far from a wonderful man named Graeme who owns Studio Prana @126 Havana Rd West, Peregian Springs (0426 818 491) www.studioprana.com.au whom I could not recommend any more deeply genuinely than what I feel right now post-1.5Hr Massage & Hot Stone Treatment... feeling authentically liberated right now
Metta & Balance to you all,
Happy Floating
Josh

West End, QLD Australia
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 30, 2019
West End, QLD Australia

Nice and friendly staff, the capsules are clean

Milton, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019
Milton, QLD Australia

Wow! Floating has made my pregnancy journey so far feel amazing.

My baby is so relaxed during the floats and so am I. I’m suffering the typical lower back pain that pregnancy usually brings, but for days after my floats I feel more agile and could almost ‘run a marathon!’

Sunshine Coast
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019
Sunshine Coast

Wow! Such a relaxing experience. I wasn’t sure what to expect for my first time float but it was amazing. The music at the start is great!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2019

Float therapy has been an amazing tool I use in my recovery from training each week!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019

The infrared sauna has been amazing - after feeling lousy so days 30 mins in the sauna is liking hitting the refresh button. Amazing.

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019
QLD

Beautiful and relaxing setting. Lovely staff and an overall wonderful float experience.

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019
Brisbane

The most relaxing 1 hour I have had in a long time! Highly recommend for anyone who wants to relax and unwind.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Maroochydore
6/12 Norval Crt, Maroochydore, QLD, 4558, Australia

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buderim
Nov 13, 2019

Had my third float at Maroochydore - just keeps getting better and feel so relaxed afterwards - can't wait til the next one!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 6:30pm
2pm - 8pm
11am - 6:30pm
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info