Complete Fitness For Women

Fitness Studio  in Burlington , NC

2337 Corporation Pkwy
Burlington , NC , 27215
Fitness Studio in Burlington, NC

Complete Fitness For Women

Get directions 2337 Corporation Pkwy
 
Add to favourites
Burlington , NC , 27215
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burlington, NC
Mar 17, 2020

I am totally comfortable in the atmosphere of this amazing place where women are celebrated encouraged and challenged to be the best... thank you for pushing me forward

29 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Gibsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2020
Gibsonville

Awesome instructor!

Complete Fitness For Women comment

Thank you so much

Gibsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2020
Gibsonville

Loved this class!

Complete Fitness For Women comment

We are extremely glad that you enjoyed yourself!

Burlington, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2020
Burlington, NC USA

I am totally comfortable in the atmosphere of this amazing place where women are celebrated encouraged and challenged to be the best... thank you for pushing me forward

Complete Fitness For Women comment

Thank you so much Elsa for your kind words as we look forward to working with .

Haw River
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019
Haw River

This class was my first class I’ve taken. It really showed me what I needed to work on. Great class even for a beginner!

Complete Fitness For Women comment

Thank you so much for your review, and we are glad that the class was beneficial to your needs...

Gibsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019
Gibsonville

Love complete fitness!! Cardio dance is one of my favorites! If your looking for a place to fit in this is the place. Fitness from beginner and beyond!

Complete Fitness For Women comment

Thank you so much Tabitha!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019

Loved this class! Lisa was very friendly and inviting. It was the first time I had ever been there and felt amazing afterwards!

Complete Fitness For Women comment

Outstanding we are truly glad that you are enjoying yourself!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019

The instructor was very enthusiastic and encouraged and praised all participants for a job well done after each dance routine.

Complete Fitness For Women comment

Thank you so much for the review, and we are truly glad that you are enjoying yourself.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2019

Absolutely love the boot camp! Brian is so motivating and although I have to modify some of the workouts he still is encouraging. I am so sore, but it is worth it! I hope to build my strength physically and mentally in the coming weeks!

Complete Fitness For Women comment

Thank you so much for the review, and keep up the good work you are doing an amazing job.

Burlington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019
Burlington

Awesome instructor!  I enjoyed the class but felt a little unstable on the tramp .. i'm just starting back into aerobics so need to work up to it.

Complete Fitness For Women comment

So happy you enjoyed yourself, and yes that class is definitely one to build up to.

Graham
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019
Graham

Took two cardio classes this week. They were both Great workouts. Jennifer and Sarakate are super instructors.

Complete Fitness For Women comment

We are happy that you are enjoying yourself, and thank you so much for the review!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burlington, NC
Mar 17, 2020

I am totally comfortable in the atmosphere of this amazing place where women are celebrated encouraged and challenged to be the best... thank you for pushing me forward