Women's Room

Wellness Center  in Burlington , VT

1 Mill St, Suite 236
Burlington , VT , 05401
  • Wellness Center in Burlington, VT
  • Wellness Center in Burlington, VT
  • Wellness Center in Burlington, VT
  • Wellness Center in Burlington, VT
  • Wellness Center in Burlington, VT

Women's Room

Get directions 1 Mill St, Suite 236
 
Add to favourites
Burlington , VT , 05401
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hyde Park
Apr 20, 2019

This past Thursday I took my first Kundalini class in Vermont with Sevak. She is wonderful! Sevak is a gifted, passionate, gentle and kind teacher. The space is beautiful! I look forward to taking more classes with Sevak and any other Kundalini inspired teachings.

33 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Burlington
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019
Burlington

I am taking Laurie McMillan’s workshop, Therapeutic Writing for Women in Change.  It is terrific, very helpful to me, very thoughtfully led, and the other participants are great.  Very highly recommended.

Women's Room comment

So great to hear Hope!
Thanks for leaving this review!
Beth

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019

This past Thursday I took my first Kundalini class in Vermont with Sevak. She is wonderful! Sevak is a gifted, passionate, gentle and kind teacher. The space is beautiful! I look forward to taking more classes with Sevak and any other Kundalini inspired teachings.

Women's Room comment

Hi Heather! Thanks so much for this great review. We're so glad you've enjoyed our Kundalini offerings. We love Sevak! Please stay tuned for additional Kundalini offerings. We have a Radiant Women Kundalini workshop that will be coming up in June!

Burlington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019
Burlington

Took my first class tonight with Marty and it was absolutely fabulous! Highly recommend!

Women's Room comment

Hi Liza! Thanks so much for coming to class! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed it. Marty is the best. Hope to see you at the studio again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019

Normally I'd be a bit nervous to be the only one in a classroom but Beth made me feel very comfortable and led me through a great strengthening and restorative class. I'm very excited to keep trying the other classes.

Women's Room comment

Thanks so much for coming! We're excited to have you try other classes, too. Hope to see you soon!

Colchester
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019
Colchester

Thanks for a fun mother/daughter craft night. The focus on Sharing in the moment and conversation. The craft was fun seeing different visions & thoughts fir creativity.

Women's Room comment

Thanks for this feedback. Glad you enjoyed it! Hope to see you again soon.

Starksboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2019
Starksboro

THIS PLACE IS AMAZING!! I have attended several different classes and events and each time I have left so grateful for my experience. Beth and her incredible teachers provide a space filled with love and a devine female energy. I truly feel that I have found my place, where I can celebrate all that comes with being a female, care for my spirit, body, and mind, and find healing.  For anyone looking for a tribe of women to share your journey with, this is the place

Women's Room comment

We love hearing that you have found your place! So great to have you as a part of our Women's Room community!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2019

Love Alissa's workshop. So excited to spend 6 weeks with her. Love the location as well!

Women's Room comment

Wonderful! We have a lap dance workshop with Alissa coming up in April -- stay tuned! :)

Essex Junction
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
Essex Junction

Marty kicks your ass in the most compassionate way possible. Great music, high energy, and positive vibes! Not to mention Marty has a way of allowing you to experiment with your feminine energy without feeling akward or self conscious.

Women's Room comment

Yay! We love Marty and love that you enjoy her classes!

Westford
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2019
Westford

Had a  super fun time with Marty in this class.   Absolutely reccomend this class and this teacher.  I am slightly sore all over,  perfect body memory for a perfect work out!  Thanks!!!

Women's Room comment

Yay! We love Marty and love that you love her classes!

VT
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2019
VT

Relatively new to Buti yoga.  Felt empowered and spiritually nourished in Marti's class.  Women's room is a beautiful cozy supportive space.

Women's Room comment

Yay! We love Marty and are so glad you enjoyed coming to her class!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hyde Park
Apr 20, 2019

This past Thursday I took my first Kundalini class in Vermont with Sevak. She is wonderful! Sevak is a gifted, passionate, gentle and kind teacher. The space is beautiful! I look forward to taking more classes with Sevak and any other Kundalini inspired teachings.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 8pm
8am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info