Holistic Institute of Health & Fertility

Wellness Center  in Calgary , AB

143, 14919 Deer Ridge Dr SE
Calgary , AB , T2J 7C4

Holistic Institute of Health & Fertility

Get directions 143, 14919 Deer Ridge Dr SE
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary
May 12, 2022

Eliza, is a fantastic instructor.  I always finish the class feeling relaxed and peaceful. I also can feel my muscles did some work.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

Eliza, is a fantastic instructor.  I always finish the class feeling relaxed and peaceful. I also can feel my muscles did some work.

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

Although I was skeptical of the possibility of truly enjoying virtual yoga classes, as usual, Eliza opened my mind. My Thursday evening yoga class is a much needed release and reset. Highly, highly recommended!

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2022
Calgary, AB Canada

I used to go to HIHF for prenatal and postnatal yoga. Then Covid hit and I didn't do yoga for 2 years. Finally tried the virtual yoga and it's really good! Just tiny bit behind in person yoga at HIHF location! I did the gentle flow since it's been so long and I recently sustained a knee injury, but I was able to do most of the stuff because of the gentle guidance of Judy! I will definitely attend more sessions.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2022

yoga poses were all very comfortable and i feel very calm and energetic .leah was able to accomodate my request and she is excellent .would definately recommend yoga at holistic institute specially with leah ..

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2021
Calgary, AB Canada

This is exactly what I needed after a busy work day! Powerful, Thank you Eliza

Holistic Institute of Health & Fertility comment

So glad this class was helpful for you Nicole :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021

The class was beautiful. I left feeling relaxed and with my cup filled! I felt the Reiki all over my body and bursting in my heart chakra at one point. Also, I didn't realize how tight my shoulders were from breastfeeding, and with simple, flowing movements I was able to release a lot of the tension. Awesome class for anyone looking for relaxation and healing.

Holistic Institute of Health & Fertility comment

Hi Jessica, so happy you are enjoying this class

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Calgary

Even in the middle of a hundred distractions, coming in and out of the practice I could feel the energy, and found myself slipping easily into a meditative state through Eliza's guiding. Powerful Eliza, thank you!

Holistic Institute of Health & Fertility comment

Hi Shari, thanks for your supportive review

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2021

This was my first with Leah and it was amazing. The poses were great and very relaxing for me and baby growing. She explains the transitions very well :). Can't wait for the next one. I recommend this class for new mom's!!

Holistic Institute of Health & Fertility comment

Hi Jasmine, so happy you are finding this class helpful

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021
Calgary, AB Canada

Leah's class was wonderful. Great to be back. Although I'm not pregnant it was a perfect gentle, meditative class to start back with. I would highly recommend it for all.

Holistic Institute of Health & Fertility comment

Hi Sheila, thanks for the nice feedback

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021

Eliza's class was so wonderful. For the first time in so long,  I was able to go to sleep with a calm mind.  My body feels lighter than it did yesterday.  I'm so glad I took her class.  I highly recommend it!

Holistic Institute of Health & Fertility comment

Hi Jenny, so glad you find this class supportive


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary
May 12, 2022

Eliza, is a fantastic instructor.  I always finish the class feeling relaxed and peaceful. I also can feel my muscles did some work.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.