BODIBOSS

Wellness Center  in Carrara , QLD

3 Chisholm Road 2nd floor
Carrara , QLD , 4211
  • Wellness Center in Carrara, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Carrara, QLD

BODIBOSS

Get directions 3 Chisholm Road 2nd floor
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mermaid Beach
Oct 18, 2022

I love going to Courtney’s classes! Her classes are enjoyable & challenging & you always get a full body workout! She guides you through the exercises, provides posture correction when necessary & personalize modifications based on your needs & abilities. She is so supportive, kind and motivating. I leave feeling sooo good about myself & energised!

20 Total Reviews
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Gold Coast
Dec 2, 2022
Gold Coast

Courtney always mixes things up and makes every class different, also try’s to cater to the variety of ages, fitness etc so we all get the most benefit from the class. Look forward to every class.

Gold Coast
Oct 28, 2022
Gold Coast

Class was excellent as always. Love coming to Courtney’s classes.
Courtney always makes the class enjoyable even though today she was still unwell .

BODIBOSS comment

Tx so much Clare. You always make teaching more rewarding:)

Gold Coast
Oct 19, 2022
Gold Coast

I  joined Pilates with Courtney in May this year and go 3x a week. I have found Courtney’s guidance and knowledge to be amazing.  Her classes are always fun with lots of guidance to help my strengthening. Even with my osteoarthritis in my knee Courtney’s help and knowledge in strengthening my muscle tone has made my everyday pain more manageable. Thanks Courtney

BODIBOSS comment

Thank you so much Alison, this is such a lovely review. It has been such a pleasure teaching you and seeing you progress.

Oct 18, 2022

I love going to Courtney’s classes! Her classes are enjoyable & challenging & you always get a full body workout! She guides you through the exercises, provides posture correction when necessary & personalize modifications based on your needs & abilities. She is so supportive, kind and motivating. I leave feeling sooo good about myself & energised!

BODIBOSS comment

Thank you so much Kitty hose are such kind words! It is so lovely having you in class :)

Gold Coast
Sep 22, 2022
Gold Coast

Fantastic class Courts! Loving the jump board today

BODIBOSS comment

So glad you enjoyed the Jumpboard Debs :)

Gold Coast
Sep 2, 2022
Gold Coast

Awesome to be back at Courtney’s classes after 6 weeks off. Good work out looking forward to next week.

BODIBOSS comment

Thanks so much Clare! Happy to have you back in class:)

Aug 4, 2022

I enjoyed the class, it was a great work out.

BODIBOSS comment

Thanks Mel! So glad you enjoyed it:)

Gold Coast
Jul 26, 2022
Gold Coast

I always thoroughly enjoy Courtney’s classes. Having some injuries earlier in the year meant that even during group classes Courtney adjusted the movements to accommodate my needs.

Her attention to detail is fabulous and every class is varied, which is so good to keep things interesting.

Thanks Courts!

BODIBOSS comment

Thanks Debs :-)

So awesome to hear that. You made my day!

Gold Coast
May 20, 2022
Gold Coast

Really enjoyed session today with Candice and love having the individual attention. Great being challenged that little extra each time, no two lessons are the same.

Gold Coast
Apr 29, 2022
Gold Coast

Love, love these classes with Courtney, she is so understanding and patient, also has a great sense of humour, however still challenges us. Would highly recommend.

BODIBOSS comment

Thanks so much Clare! love teaching you, we have a laugh but also work hard :)


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Mermaid Beach
Oct 18, 2022

I love going to Courtney’s classes! Her classes are enjoyable & challenging & you always get a full body workout! She guides you through the exercises, provides posture correction when necessary & personalize modifications based on your needs & abilities. She is so supportive, kind and motivating. I leave feeling sooo good about myself & energised!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Open
Thursday
6:50 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.