Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe

Wellness Center  in Claremont , California

863 West Foothill Blvd
Claremont , California , 91711
  • Wellness Center in Claremont, California
  • Wellness Center in Claremont, California

Feeling Groovy Wellness & Cafe

Get directions 863 West Foothill Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Alta Loma
Mar 2, 2020

My sisters and I attended An Evening of Orb Phenomenon & Photographyon Feb 23 with Nancy Myers.  I really liked that Nancy took pictures of all who attended the class and then later showed us the orbs in our photographs and how they tied into each of our lives.
Nancy loved the fact that a bird I had when I was a young girl showed up in one of my photos. It's the second time for me that my Pinky has come through.
I have a future private Angel card reading with Nancy that I am really looking forward to in March. Excited for what the outcome will be.

Another bonus to the Orb night was, Mardi McCray (Psychic Medium, Spiritual Healer)  was there. She went around the room and connected to everyone's loved ones.  She was spot on with my family names and who was there to give messages to us. We were not expecting that. It was wonderful!!

Thanks Ladies for an enjoyable time!

88 Total Reviews
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 7 8 9

Claremont
Feb 28, 2018
Claremont

Love Core Yoga with Mari, I am a sad that they are cancelling Wednesdays core yoga classes, hoping that you bring the class back on Wednesdays, great studio, enjoyed the classes so far

La Verne
Feb 26, 2018
La Verne

Can not say enough great things about  Victoria.  She introduced me to Gentle Yoga and Meditation and completely changing my life each and everyday.  If you’re looking for a beginners class Or do to you have not done yoga for quite some time, this is a great start to a new beginning, a new you!!!

Lucerne Valley
Feb 26, 2018
Lucerne Valley

I loved the ecstatic dance on Saturday night.  It was so fun.  I love the freedom to dance and stretch at whatever level.  I have always loved dancing, but I am not good at following an instructor in dance classes, so this was nice to freestyle modern dance.  LOVED IT!  Thanks for hosting!  When I was there they also gave me a tour, and I loved the Himalayan Salt Meditation room and the salt water float pod looked really cool.  I also enjoyed meeting the chiefs and seeing how they make the bone broth.  The kitchen was completely open so you could see them making the food.  I will definitely be going back!

Feb 15, 2018

Just took my first yoga class ever and it was amazing! Carmen was very attentive and professional. I will definitely be coming back and using my unlimited pass to its fullest!  Ionic Foot bath is next on my list of things to try!

Feb 15, 2018

Ionic Foot Bath was interesting. You can see the toxins leaving your body and I could feel the difference for the next few days knowing my body was still detoxing afterwards. I signed up for the package after seeing my results so I’ll do 2 a week for 5 weeks. I can’t wait to see how I look and feel after this! Thank you Feeling Groovy for educating me on detoxing!

Fontana
Jan 21, 2018
Fontana

This was my first class, and I will be returning to Tai Chi . I felt so good at the end.

Jan 19, 2018

Connie's strength-building yoga class was mellow, yet effective. She gave clear instructions, and tailored the class to the needs of the students. The only negative had nothing to do with the class or the instructor, but with the limitations of how the space is set up. The yoga room shares a hallway with treatment rooms, and there was some sort of treatment session taking place right next to our yoga class. The people inside were loud and seemed to have no awareness that there was a yoga class going on on the other side of the wall. This was distracting, especially to the one person in class who was taking her first yoga class. It's most disappointing that the practitioner in the room showed no respect to the yoga teacher, but it's also poor planning to have a yoga room that has no separation from treatment rooms with sessions going on at the same time. Kind of poor planning. I will try more classes, but if this keeps happening, I'll seek out yoga classes at places where I can enjoy a peaceful, focused practice where efforts are made to minimize interruption and distraction.

La Verne
Jan 13, 2018
La Verne

Great event today.  We enjoyed meeting everyone! Love the fun decor! Coming back with my daughter for breakfast.
Catherine & Tom Alton

Upland
Jan 11, 2018
Upland

Jenna on Thursday night is an amazing meditation instructor. Please do not change the time and day of this class. This class gets me through the rest of my week.
Thank You.,   Stella Hansen

Dec 3, 2017

Had a great time, great food, lovely people!


1 ... 7 8 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Alta Loma
Mar 2, 2020

My sisters and I attended An Evening of Orb Phenomenon & Photographyon Feb 23 with Nancy Myers.  I really liked that Nancy took pictures of all who attended the class and then later showed us the orbs in our photographs and how they tied into each of our lives.
Nancy loved the fact that a bird I had when I was a young girl showed up in one of my photos. It's the second time for me that my Pinky has come through.
I have a future private Angel card reading with Nancy that I am really looking forward to in March. Excited for what the outcome will be.

Another bonus to the Orb night was, Mardi McCray (Psychic Medium, Spiritual Healer)  was there. She went around the room and connected to everyone's loved ones.  She was spot on with my family names and who was there to give messages to us. We were not expecting that. It was wonderful!!

Thanks Ladies for an enjoyable time!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.