Sanctuari Transformative Arts Centre

Wellness Center  in Collingwood , ON

103-64 Hume St.
Collingwood , ON , L9Y1V4
  • Wellness Center in Collingwood, ON
  • Wellness Center in Collingwood, ON
  • Wellness Center in Collingwood, ON
  • Wellness Center in Collingwood, ON
  • Wellness Center in Collingwood, ON
  • Wellness Center in Collingwood, ON
  • Wellness Center in Collingwood, ON
  • Wellness Center in Collingwood, ON
  • Wellness Center in Collingwood, ON
  • Wellness Center in Collingwood, ON
  • Wellness Center in Collingwood, ON
  • Wellness Center in Collingwood, ON
  • Wellness Center in Collingwood, ON
  • Wellness Center in Collingwood, ON

Sanctuari Transformative Arts Centre

Get directions 103-64 Hume St.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Wasaga Beach, ON
Jun 9, 2022

WOW, just WOW! Amie is a peice of magic in this world. Ive done her facial reflexology twice now and I'm BLOWN away! this transformative treatment is like an energy cleanse and reset, all while bringing you to a state of bliss never experienced before..

releasing, resetting and uncomparable experience. It's relieved my TMJ, helped my acne and all around make me feel like a glowly fairy for days after.

HIGHLY recommend!

15 Total Reviews
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Creemore
Jul 8, 2022
Creemore

Aimee is full of presence and warmth. She was attentive and loving and held a beautiful clear space for me throughout the session. I had never experienced the Black Pearl treatment and came away feeling like I could see clearly what needed attention (both in my body and Soul) and she confirmed some deep feelings that had been subterranean and came to the surface. A beautiful attunement. Thank you.

Collingwood
Jun 22, 2022
Collingwood

Amie is & does many wonderful things. She is a healer. Her energy & practices are helping me transform my life. I am appreciative & grateful that the universe has crossed our paths.
Be well,
Jenn x

Jun 9, 2022

WOW, just WOW! Amie is a peice of magic in this world. Ive done her facial reflexology twice now and I'm BLOWN away! this transformative treatment is like an energy cleanse and reset, all while bringing you to a state of bliss never experienced before..

releasing, resetting and uncomparable experience. It's relieved my TMJ, helped my acne and all around make me feel like a glowly fairy for days after.

HIGHLY recommend!

Collingwood
May 25, 2022
Collingwood

I’ve partaken in 3 offerings from Sanctuari.
A Yoni steaming mini class, a women’s circle and a Black Pearl session. All were wonderful! Each filled with relaxation, self reflection, connection and knowledge.
Amie creates a safe place to rest, recharge and grow. I highly recommended.

Collingwood
Apr 26, 2022
Collingwood

I experienced a woman’s circle with Amie and Justine from yurt wellness. It was such a beautiful experience and I highly recommend it to anyone who needs to release anything, or if you need some support. We shared with each other and held space for one another, and it was truly a transformative and beautiful space to be in. The love filled the room.

Creemore
Mar 3, 2022
Creemore

Everytime I have a session with Amie I leave feeling so much better than when I arrived. Amie is lovely and welcoming. She holds space that feels safe to surrender and even fall asleep in the session. I highly recommend any treatment especially Black Pearl with Amie.

Collingwood
Feb 16, 2022
Collingwood

Amie is an absolute wonder!!! I have had two sessions with her and after both I felt absolutely amazing. She is kind, intuitive and cares deeply. Definitely recommend!

Dec 16, 2021

I am new to alternative healing practices and I feel so fortunate to be working with Amie. She is the most warm, patient and welcoming person. She is opening me up to so many different practices that I didn't even know existed. I've done Reiki, Black Pearl, Reflexology and Yoga Nidra and am feeling more calm, more trusting of my body than ever before.

ON Canada
Dec 16, 2021
ON Canada

Amie Young is such a gift!  Her reiki, reflexology, black pearl, restorative yoga and yoga nidra are the offerings that I’ve enjoyed and benefitted from over the last few years but its who she is that keeps me wanting to come back!!  I feel better just being in her presence

Dec 14, 2021

I’ve received reiki from Amie that helped move things in me for deeper relaxation and shift anxious cycles. I was so inspired, I completed my level one reiki training with Amie to deepen my connection to reiki. I also experienced a very heavy loss this summer that Amie helped me work through in ceremony - it moved the grief in me from a very stuck and sad place, which I will be forever grateful to Amie for.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Wasaga Beach, ON
Jun 9, 2022

WOW, just WOW! Amie is a peice of magic in this world. Ive done her facial reflexology twice now and I'm BLOWN away! this transformative treatment is like an energy cleanse and reset, all while bringing you to a state of bliss never experienced before..

releasing, resetting and uncomparable experience. It's relieved my TMJ, helped my acne and all around make me feel like a glowly fairy for days after.

HIGHLY recommend!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.