Celestial Salt LLC

Wellness Center  in Colorado Springs , CO

7689 North Union Blvd
Colorado Springs , CO , 80920

Celestial Salt LLC

Get directions 7689 North Union Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
COLORADO SPRINGS
Sep 23, 2022

The cacao ceremony hosted by Penelope was absolutely wonderful and the cacao delicious  such a lovely evening

8 Total Reviews
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Colorado Springs
Sep 26, 2022
Colorado Springs

I was so excited to join Penelope's Cacao Ceremony. I love cacao ceremonies and Penelope's was the best one I have been to. She has such a light energy and she is very knowledgeable about cacao. I highly recommend joining one of her cacao ceremonies. I can't wait to do another one soon.

Celestial Salt LLC comment

Laura, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review, we really appreciate it and yes we are blessed to have Penelope as one of our collaborators bringing her wonderful Cacao Ceremony here. So happy you enjoyed it. Thanks Lisa

Colorado Springs
Sep 24, 2022
Colorado Springs

Magical! Not only the environment, but the wisdom keepers of this sacred ceremony held space in a beautiful and loving way that made everyone feel seen and accepted. Absolutely will go back! And the store had such an incredible energy!

Celestial Salt LLC comment

HI Jessica,  thank you so much for your lovely review, so grateful that you enjoyed the evening and hank you for sharing your heart, the evening did feel magical.  Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Sep 23, 2022

The cacao ceremony hosted by Penelope was absolutely wonderful and the cacao delicious  such a lovely evening

Colorado Springs
Sep 19, 2022
Colorado Springs

Last Saturday, I attended a wonderful Astrology Class with Nancy Hayes. Nancy is extremely knowledgeable in this area.  We reviewed our "natal" charts and their meanings.  She spent a lot of time explaining the personal meaning for each of our charts.

Celestial Salt LLC comment

HI Jill. Thank you for your lovely review,  yes Nancy is wonderful and her class informative, so glad you enjoyed it

Aug 8, 2022

Lions Gate Sound Healing with Jenn Henry was fantastic, looking forward to the next one.

Aug 2, 2022

Zina was very kind and compassionate while clarifying a few specifics in today's reading. Overall positive good feels when reading complete.  Celestial Salt has a lovely energy and kind people who make all feel welcome and seen!

Celestial Salt LLC comment

Thank you Molly for taking the time to write this review, we really appreciate it and are so very grateful you had a great experience with us.

Jun 20, 2022

My massage with Stephanie was wonderful, definitely recommend her. The room was really comfortable, not too bright, just right.

May 20, 2022

Today was my first experience with Halotherapy.  It was comfortable, very relaxing, and a very pleasant experience.  I am hoping to improve the condition of my skin and my general health.  I will definitely be back for more.

Celestial Salt LLC comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate it.  So happy you enjoyed your session and hope we can continue to help you with your goals.


 

Featured review

Featured review
COLORADO SPRINGS
Sep 23, 2022

The cacao ceremony hosted by Penelope was absolutely wonderful and the cacao delicious  such a lovely evening

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.