Suffolk Y JCC

Wellness Center  in Commack , NY

74 Hauppauge Road
Commack , NY , 11725
Wellness Center in Commack, NY

Suffolk Y JCC

Get directions 74 Hauppauge Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Northport
Jun 12, 2022

I enjoy Michelle's yoga class both when I attended live and virtually since 2020.  She is even-keeled and mindful of all participants and their capabilities.  Beth K., Northport.

197 Total Reviews
197 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 20

Northport, NY USA
Jun 12, 2022
Northport, NY USA

I enjoy Michelle's yoga class both when I attended live and virtually since 2020.  She is even-keeled and mindful of all participants and their capabilities.  Beth K., Northport.

Commack
Jun 9, 2022
Commack

First class with Cindy’s stretch and tone was very nice; she worked every body part on the short 45 minutes, demonstrated, gave instructions re breathing, posture.
Liked it!

Smithtown, NY USA
Jun 8, 2022
Smithtown, NY USA

Great classes

Commack, NY USA
Jun 5, 2022
Commack, NY USA

We took our 2 kids (4 yrs old and 9 months old) to Family swim today. They loved it! Will definitely be back again.

Commack
May 29, 2022
Commack

Gym is clean. Staff is friendly.  Love the Dunday morning Spin class.

Kings Park, NY USA
May 18, 2022
Kings Park, NY USA

Nav runs an excellent yoga class
She adjusts the class to to the ability of her
students and helps them to modify their positions.

Commack
May 15, 2022
Commack

great team

NY USA
May 10, 2022
NY USA

I workout at the gym 4-5 days per week and have for the past 5 years.  The staff has always been hospitable and friendly.  The gym is great and the pool is excellent and very well kept.  Overall I enjoy the SYJCC facilities.
The men's locker room, however, is filthy and VERY poorly maintained.  The floors are not cleaned thoroughly.  The traction mats have never been cleaned or power-washed.  The shower floors and walls are accumulating mold and residue.  The sauna floor is filthy as well.
The locker room facility itself is fine, but in critical need of a deep cleaning and sustainable maintenance.

Commack
May 5, 2022
Commack

Great facility,  everything you need,  staff is helpful and online booking makes it easy any time you want.

Apr 29, 2022

I recently took my first NIA  class with Yonit and was very impressed with her instruction!  I was hesitant about trying this new exercise, but my opinion quickly changed when after working out with Yonit.
I hope that Yonit can continue with more classes to offer us in the near future


Pages: 1 2 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Northport
Jun 12, 2022

I enjoy Michelle's yoga class both when I attended live and virtually since 2020.  She is even-keeled and mindful of all participants and their capabilities.  Beth K., Northport.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.