Suffolk Y JCC

Wellness Center  in Commack , NY

74 Hauppauge Road
Commack , NY , 11725
Wellness Center in Commack, NY

Suffolk Y JCC

Get directions 74 Hauppauge Road
 
Add to favourites
Commack , NY , 11725
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hauppauge, NY
Jan 18, 2021

The class was great. Enjoy doing all c.asses with Laura. So great being back and doing c,asses with friends.

64 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Smithtown, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021
Smithtown, NY USA

I’ve been using the gym and pool at the Commack Y for over 30yrs. The staff is friendly and helpful. There are plenty of programs that are great for the entire family. I wouldn’t t go anywhere else. I highly recommend the JCC of Commack.

Dix Hills, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
Dix Hills, NY USA

Excellent spin class!  Dawn is great instructor!

Hauppauge
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021
Hauppauge

I visited your facility on Tuesday and immediately became a member. Every employee I met was more than helpful. The facility was very clean and well kept. The protocol with covid seems to run very well. The employees have made this unprecedented time a pleasure. I thank you for all you do. Deb

NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
NY USA

Great sessions

Farmingville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
Farmingville

Wonderful Zumba class.  Very welcoming and easy to get into the rhythm as a beginner!

Northport, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021
Northport, NY USA

I have been a member since the pool opened, around 33 years.
The pool water is at a good temperature.
The split lane is mostly available which is good.  I don't mind sharing like we used to do.
The locker room is mostly empty and clean which is OK by me.
I would like to see some full size lockers made available.  All in all so far so good.

Commack
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Commack

Easy to book and staffs are very kind.

Commack
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Commack

YESTERDAY WAS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE AT THE SWIMMING POOL AND WAS A GREAT TIME THE POOL WAS CLEAN, THE LOCKERS ROOM SPARKLING AND ALL THE STAFF VERY COURTEOUS I LOVE TO JOIN THE SYJCC

NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
NY USA

Since the reopening of the club I have been so impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail for safety and precautions against the Covid virus. The club Has  been Amazingly organized And professional. The staff has been comforting friendly and accommodating. In these uncertain times I feel safe using the facilities and confidence that there are no stones on terms for the safety of its members.

Hauppauge, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Hauppauge, NY USA

The class was great. Enjoy doing all c.asses with Laura. So great being back and doing c,asses with friends.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hauppauge, NY
Jan 18, 2021

The class was great. Enjoy doing all c.asses with Laura. So great being back and doing c,asses with friends.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.