The Healing Place of Cottage Grove

Wellness Center  in Cottage Grove , MN

8617 W. Point Douglas Rd, Suite 140 Suite 140
Cottage Grove , MN , 55016
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove

Get directions 8617 W. Point Douglas Rd, Suite 140 Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
Cottage Grove , MN , 55016
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodbury, MN
Jan 18, 2020

The Healing Place has a very relaxing atmosphere. Ramona did a wonderful job. She worked out the knots in my neck and shoulders. I really needed that relief.
Thanks again for the great job!

58 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
58 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Cottage Grove, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Cottage Grove, MN USA

I love the Healing Place. Every time I go I feel like I get personalized care and attention to what I need. I will always recommend this place to people! Love it here!

Woodbury, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Woodbury, MN USA

The Healing Place has a very relaxing atmosphere. Ramona did a wonderful job. She worked out the knots in my neck and shoulders. I really needed that relief.
Thanks again for the great job!

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Thank you for the kind review!  Long time clients are the best!

Cottage Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Cottage Grove

Very welcoming!!!  Warm and kind staff!!!  I felt relaxed the moment I walked in!!   They took the time to discuss my problem areas and talk about what would be best for me, and made sure I was comfortable the whole time!

Cottage Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019
Cottage Grove

Had an awesome one hour massage with Maria! The office was very friendly and very well organized, took great care in explaining and going over my options. It was a great experience and will definitely be doing this again! Thanks again!! Mick Ramey Cottage Grove

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Mick, So glad you had a great session!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Prescott
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Prescott

Ramona worked on a pinched nerve in my neck & she is fabulous!!!  I’ll definitely be back for more. Thank you for giving me some relief.

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Glad to hear you are feeling better - It was great to see you after like what 40 years!

Cottage Grove, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2019
Cottage Grove, MN USA

I love this massage studio - I have been going here since 2006.  All the Therapist are great!  I have never had a bad massage.  Ramona has done a great job designing and decorating the new studio - it is so relaxing as soon as you walk in the door.  The front desk staff is very helpful also. This is the best ran business in Cottage Grove.

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Thanx for the great review Jannell!  We love having you as a client.  You have been a big part of our biz to help us along the way making it what it has become.  Good friends are hard to come by!

Hastings, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019
Hastings, MN USA

The Healing Place is a very calm, relaxing environment. The entire staff are warm, welcoming and always remember who you are. Jessica is amazing and works magic on my aches and pains. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for a great massage and wonderful service. Keep up the great work ladies!

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Thank you for the great review!

Cottage Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019
Cottage Grove

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove is a professional business. The decor, the ambiance, the atmosphere, is very relaxing! I have never regretted investing in a relaxation massage, or a full body massage. Maria is excellent! I highly recommend this business!

Cottage Grove, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2019
Cottage Grove, MN USA

The Healing Place is a relaxing and calm atmosphere  Maria is a fabulous massage therapist.   Go check it out!!!

Michele

Cottage Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2019
Cottage Grove

Best massage ever. Great environment & amazing staff.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodbury, MN
Jan 18, 2020

The Healing Place has a very relaxing atmosphere. Ramona did a wonderful job. She worked out the knots in my neck and shoulders. I really needed that relief.
Thanks again for the great job!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info