The Healing Place of Cottage Grove

Wellness Center  in Cottage Grove , MN

8617 W. Point Douglas Rd, Suite 140 Suite 140
Cottage Grove , MN , 55016
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove

Get directions 8617 W. Point Douglas Rd, Suite 140 Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
Cottage Grove , MN , 55016
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cottage Grove, MN
Jul 25, 2020

It is good to be back! Thank you Kacy for the great massage! I’ve been a client for over 3 years and always have great service and quality care!

65 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Cottage Grove, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020
Cottage Grove, MN USA

It is good to be back! Thank you Kacy for the great massage! I’ve been a client for over 3 years and always have great service and quality care!

Cottage Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Cottage Grove

I haven’t had a massage in about 10 years but Jessica was fantastic. I left feeling super relaxed.  This will definitely be my new regular spot.

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Nicole,  I am so glad you were able to join us.  Hope to see you again soon!  Have a great summer

Cottage Grove, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Cottage Grove, MN USA

I have been here to all the massage therapists and they are all amazing! I went tonight to Samantha with sciatic bad and it was gone by time I left.  They have helped me through car accident and just maintenance! Love all of them!

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

So glad Samantha was able to help you! She is our newest therapist and is already showing to be a great asset to our team!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2020

The Healing Place is my favorite place to get massages! I’ve honestly never had a bad experience! They always massage the entire 60 or 90 minutes and I always leave feeling way better than when I came in! I’ve had massages with Kacy and Amanda and would highly recommend them both of them!

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

We are so happy you are a client - we look forward to seeing you next time you are in!

Cottage Grove, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020
Cottage Grove, MN USA

Healing Place hands down is the best place to get a massage! I always leave relaxed and feeling so much better!

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Great to see you Lauren as always!  Glad to hear you are feeling better!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

Brenda was amazing! This was my first experience since moving to the US and I am extremely glad that Brenda was my first therapist.

I feel incredible after my hot stone/therapeutic massage.

It was a lovely, relaxing, feel at home experience.

I will most certainly be back.

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Thanx for giving us a try - We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Cottage Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020
Cottage Grove

Amazing!!! every time I come and have my massage I leave relaxed and renewed. This is a monthly treat for myself.

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Thank you for the great review!

Cottage Grove, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Cottage Grove, MN USA

I love the Healing Place. Every time I go I feel like I get personalized care and attention to what I need. I will always recommend this place to people! Love it here!

Woodbury, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Woodbury, MN USA

The Healing Place has a very relaxing atmosphere. Ramona did a wonderful job. She worked out the knots in my neck and shoulders. I really needed that relief.
Thanks again for the great job!

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Thank you for the kind review!  Long time clients are the best!

Cottage Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Cottage Grove

Very welcoming!!!  Warm and kind staff!!!  I felt relaxed the moment I walked in!!   They took the time to discuss my problem areas and talk about what would be best for me, and made sure I was comfortable the whole time!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cottage Grove, MN
Jul 25, 2020

It is good to be back! Thank you Kacy for the great massage! I’ve been a client for over 3 years and always have great service and quality care!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.