The Healing Place of Cottage Grove

Wellness Center  in Cottage Grove , MN

8617 W. Point Douglas Rd, Suite 140 Suite 140
Cottage Grove , MN , 55016
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN
  • Wellness Center in Cottage Grove, MN

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove

Get directions 8617 W. Point Douglas Rd, Suite 140 Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
Cottage Grove , MN , 55016
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cottage Grove, MN
Jul 25, 2020

It is good to be back! Thank you Kacy for the great massage! I’ve been a client for over 3 years and always have great service and quality care!

75 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
75 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Cottage Grove, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2021
Cottage Grove, MN USA

Great massage by Kacey! Highly recommend her!

Prescott
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021
Prescott

Ramona shared with me about their Birthday massage deal. I took full advantage of the opportunity & I'm grateful that I did! It's been over a year since my last massage! I look forward to going back! The Healing Place is warm & inviting & the  room allowed you to be totally relaxed & enjoy the service. Easy location in Cottage Grove!

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

So glad you could take advantage of our birthday massage special.  Hope to see you soon!

Hastings
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021
Hastings

I had my first appointment yesterday with Kacy and it was fantastic! She was great and helped me immensely! Based on this exceptional experience, I have decided to do monthly maintenance. Thank you!!!

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Good to hear about your experience!  Kacy is a great therapist and has been with The Healing Place for over 5 years.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021

Much needed #selfcare after so long! Shelley was amazing!

Inver Grove Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021
Inver Grove Heights

My massage with Kacy was one of the best ever!!
Friendly and comfortable atmosphere! Would highly recommend.

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Thank you for the kind review!  So happy you loved your service with Kacy!

Cottage Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Cottage Grove

I've been seeing Ramona for monthly maintenance for the last couple years and have found myself with the fewest back episodes I have had in some span of time, as well as using my head before I lift things, but attest to this monthly service as quite beneficial and Ramona is well skilled and professional to specific problem area as well as general therapy. I used to go to chiropractor and just didn't get the longer term relief. Once I started regular muscle therapy by Ramona, they finally released their death grip around my injury and I started to get further away from the episodes and have not had to return to the chiropractor although they did help me along the way.  Thanks Ramona ....see you next month and thanks for the added 30 minute free massage during my birthday month :)

Cottage Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020
Cottage Grove

Today was my first time visiting The Healing Place and it was great! Ramona was wonderful and so friendly!  Can't wait for my next massage! I give it 10 out if 10 stars!

South St Paul
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
South St Paul

Samantha was amazing! She listening to where I was having issues and focused her attention to my problem areas. The 90 minutes flew by and felt super relaxed afterwards.

Cottage Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
Cottage Grove

Amazing! 90 minutes went by so fast!  Looking forward to seeing Shelly again!

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Thank you for the great review for Shelly - she is assume!

Oakdale
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020
Oakdale

My experience with Samantha was great. She listened to the problem I was having with my neck and concentrated on the effected areas. I felt a lot of relief from my neck pain.

Barb V

The Healing Place of Cottage Grove comment

Good to hear - I am so glad you are feeling better!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cottage Grove, MN
Jul 25, 2020

It is good to be back! Thank you Kacy for the great massage! I’ve been a client for over 3 years and always have great service and quality care!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.