Virtual Classes Available

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga

Wellness Center  in Davenport , FL

121 Ridge Center Dr
Davenport , FL , 33837
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga

Get directions 121 Ridge Center Dr
 
Add to favourites
Davenport , FL , 33837
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Davenport, FL
May 25, 2021

I recently moved up to Davenport from Miami and have really been enjoying Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga Studio. I was pleasantly surprised with chair yoga and even more so enjoying it so much. In Miami there’s a yoga spot around every corner so I can honestly say I felt relieved when I found this studio that surpassed my expectations. Both Yarisa and Kristina are so welcoming and really thorough with their practice. I highly recommend whether you’re a beginner or pro yogi

5 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
5 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021

I joined Fibrofit Wellness and Yoga studio two years ago and have taken a multitude of different classes there. My favorite class has always been Restorative with Yarisa but when I wasn’t doing that, it was chair yoga or Gentle yoga. Every class is different and every teacher has their own unique style of teaching. I love this studio and the comfortable atmosphere the instructors provide. I liken this studio to my home away from home.

DeForest
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021
DeForest

I discovered FibroFit 2 years ago when I wintered a few weeks in Davenport (I live in Wisconsin). I loved it so much that I joined their virtual community during the pandemic. Kristina and Yarisa are excellent teachers and, even more important, caring and kind individuals.  Highly recommend this great studio!

Davenport, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021
Davenport, FL USA

I recently moved up to Davenport from Miami and have really been enjoying Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga Studio. I was pleasantly surprised with chair yoga and even more so enjoying it so much. In Miami there’s a yoga spot around every corner so I can honestly say I felt relieved when I found this studio that surpassed my expectations. Both Yarisa and Kristina are so welcoming and really thorough with their practice. I highly recommend whether you’re a beginner or pro yogi

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank You! We appreciate your comment and we honor you in our space. Thank you for being part of our family.

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021

Disfruté mucho del encuentro. Muy agradecida, me llevo valores humanos. Gracias Yarisa.

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Cuanto nos alegramos! Espero verte prontito! Muchas bendiciones para ti y los tuyos.

Davenport, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2021
Davenport, FL USA

I highly recommend Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga Studio. I enjoy the chair yoga class with Dr. Bonet. She shares her enthusiasm, energy, and knowledge of yoga with her students each session. Terrific class!

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for your review! Thank you for being part of our FWY family and Yoga community. We honor you!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Davenport, FL
May 25, 2021

I recently moved up to Davenport from Miami and have really been enjoying Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga Studio. I was pleasantly surprised with chair yoga and even more so enjoying it so much. In Miami there’s a yoga spot around every corner so I can honestly say I felt relieved when I found this studio that surpassed my expectations. Both Yarisa and Kristina are so welcoming and really thorough with their practice. I highly recommend whether you’re a beginner or pro yogi