Virtual Classes Available

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga

Wellness Center  in Davenport , FL

121 Ridge Center Dr
Davenport , FL , 33837
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL
  • Wellness Center in Davenport, FL

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga

Get directions 121 Ridge Center Dr
 
Add to favourites
Davenport , FL , 33837
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Davenport, FL
Sep 27, 2021

had  a wonderful class with kristina today practicing gentel yoga  the poses were exactly
 what was needed for the pain the i have in my lower back.    definitely will be a regular for this class kristina has a gentle voice a lot of practice with clear direction. thank you to one of my favorite yoga teacher.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Davenport
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021
Davenport

had  a wonderful class with kristina today practicing gentel yoga  the poses were exactly
 what was needed for the pain the i have in my lower back.    definitely will be a regular for this class kristina has a gentle voice a lot of practice with clear direction. thank you to one of my favorite yoga teacher.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021

I just finished a Vinyasa class with Rachel as the teacher.

Definitely one of the hardest and best yoga classes I have ever done. Saturday mornings looks so much better after a great yoga experience.

If you are looking for a wonderful stretch and a deep understanding of yoga this class might be for you. I am definitely looking forward to next Saturday morning.

JO

Haines City
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021
Haines City

This was my first visit to the studio. The Zumba class was full of energy. I had fun working out. I'll be back for sure

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that your enjoyed the class. We love what we do! We hope to see you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021

Recently moved to the area and am very pleased with the staff and facility. I have attended several classes and before each class Kristina takes the time to ask if there’s anything that needs to be addressed during the practice. Kristina is very welcoming and and leads the class with clear instruction reminding you to breathe. Check the studio out!! You will be very pleased you did. Namaste and Blessings to all

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for taking the time to post your review.  We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our services. Kristina is a great teacher and a blessing for the studio. She loves her students and goes above and beyond ! Be Blessed! Namaste!

Davenport
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2021
Davenport

Enjoyable and relaxing. Great instruction and classmates.
Friendly staff, super clean facility.

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank You! Thank You! We love to have you in the studio. We both bring a positive energy. It feels like a family. Be Blessed! Namaste!

Davenport
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Davenport

I have been wanting to join a fitness class to increase my daily movement and better my health. I completed my first class today with Kristina, who was both in-studio and online (I was the only student in the studio!). She was extremely welcoming and friendly, and I feel so refreshed after today's first session. So happy to have joined, and will definitely be back!

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your Yoga class. We now have Zumba and Zumba Toning in addition to our Yoga Classes. We hope to see you soon! Be Blessed! Namaste!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021

Had a wonderful class with Kristina today
practicing Lymphatic Detox.
The poses were exactly what was needed for the lymph to drain from tissue to the blood.
Definitely will be a regular for this class.
Kristina has a gentle voice and guides the
practice with clear direction.

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for taking time to post a review! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your class with Kristina.  Lymphatic Detox is a great class to boost immunity and detox our body. Kristina is awesome. Be blessed! Namaste!

Davenport
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
Davenport

Jacob is an amazing Tai Chi master!  A skilled professional, a most capable communicator.  Each class is a new experience .... patiently presented.  Bravo!!

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for posting your review! We appreciate your time and also we like to hear about our teachers. We are pleased to know that you enjoy your Tai Chi classes with Amazing Jacob. You are more than right, he is a great Tai Chi master. Be Blessed! Namaste!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021

I booked a massage with Carole as part of my summer special package. Before we started, I expressed certain concerns I was having and boy did she listen. I left out of there feeling like a new person. Get the massage!

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it and it means a lot  to us.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021

I joined Fibrofit Wellness and Yoga studio two years ago and have taken a multitude of different classes there. My favorite class has always been Restorative with Yarisa but when I wasn’t doing that, it was chair yoga or Gentle yoga. Every class is different and every teacher has their own unique style of teaching. I love this studio and the comfortable atmosphere the instructors provide. I liken this studio to my home away from home.

Fibrofit Wellness & Yoga comment

Thank you for being part of our Fibrofit Family!!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Davenport, FL
Sep 27, 2021

had  a wonderful class with kristina today practicing gentel yoga  the poses were exactly
 what was needed for the pain the i have in my lower back.    definitely will be a regular for this class kristina has a gentle voice a lot of practice with clear direction. thank you to one of my favorite yoga teacher.