Refresh Studios

Wellness Center  in Denver , CO

950-c Jersey St
Denver , CO , 80220
  • Wellness Center in Denver, CO
  • Wellness Center in Denver, CO

Refresh Studios

Get directions 950-c Jersey St
 
Add to favourites
Denver , CO , 80220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021

Offering yoga outdoors at 4 Mile Park is a brilliant idea and today I experienced it for myself.
Sun, shade, grass, sky, trees, all in a lovely country setting complete with baby goats bleating nearby and birds in the trees.  Ann is a wonderful teacher and she lead us through a gentle routine that was enhanced by the environment and feeling the ground beneath our bodies, feet, hands.  Thank you, Alison, and Ann

60 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021

Just attended Jim Brown’s Core Cardio Dance. Fantastic workout, technique, personality! For sure will return!

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021
Denver, CO USA

I am new to the studio and trying different classes to get a feel for it. So far so good! I LOVE Zumba with Stephanie and had a relaxing and peaceful experience meditating at the full-moon meditation at 4-mile house. High recommend and will do it again. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021

I just attended the Refresh Studios guided full-moon meditation at 4-mile house. What a magical night! Peggy was a steady and gentle guide, the sound bath music was incredible. It was a gorgeous night under blue skies and swirling clouds. What a great, healthy, and healing way to end the day. I will be back for sure!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021

Offering yoga outdoors at 4 Mile Park is a brilliant idea and today I experienced it for myself.
Sun, shade, grass, sky, trees, all in a lovely country setting complete with baby goats bleating nearby and birds in the trees.  Ann is a wonderful teacher and she lead us through a gentle routine that was enhanced by the environment and feeling the ground beneath our bodies, feet, hands.  Thank you, Alison, and Ann

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021

I'm so happy you offer online as well as in-person classes. Between my allergies & heat intolerance, I was happy to be able to access Qigong this morning. Eric's a calm and knowledgeable instructor. I appreciate him turning the screen to offer better views of his feet. Great class, thank you!

Refresh Studios comment

Thanks Nikki! Eric is an awesome teacher and so knowledgeable - We will continue to provide online classes. Once allergy season ends - we hope you can join us in the park it is kinda magical!

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2021
Denver, CO USA

I went to the lovely and calm Four Mile House for Ann’s  gentle yoga class this morning. I’ve always loved her class, but doing it outside in that setting was spectacular!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021

The meditation experience led by Peggy was deeply relaxing. Guided imagery and vibration bowls were both soothing and energizing. I left the class feeling light hearted and content. Thank you

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021
Denver, CO USA

I am so grateful for this studio. I feel in love with Zumba because of Melissa; now she is teaching a class I also love...LaBlast. Thank you, Melissa, and thank you, Alison, for making the studio so beautiful, friendly and safe. I also appreciate your flexibility.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2021

Love this studio- really enjoy the LaBlast dance class. Melissa is such a fun instructor and I love learning new dance moves!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021

Eric is an excellent teacher -- methodical, clear, articulate, good demonstrations. I've only been to a couple of sessions, but I plan to be a regular.

Refresh Studios comment

Hi Pat
Thank you for your kind words - Eric is such a great teacher - we are so lucky to have him part of the team!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021

Offering yoga outdoors at 4 Mile Park is a brilliant idea and today I experienced it for myself.
Sun, shade, grass, sky, trees, all in a lovely country setting complete with baby goats bleating nearby and birds in the trees.  Ann is a wonderful teacher and she lead us through a gentle routine that was enhanced by the environment and feeling the ground beneath our bodies, feet, hands.  Thank you, Alison, and Ann

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.