Refresh Studios

Wellness Center  in Denver , CO

950-c Jersey St
Denver , CO , 80220
  • Wellness Center in Denver, CO
  • Wellness Center in Denver, CO

Refresh Studios

Get directions 950-c Jersey St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2022

Mark’s Saturday morning yoga class brings a smile to my face and a glisten to my brow every week! No high pressure, serious class here. Mark brings a great sense of humor, an adventurous spirit, and a little bit of challenge to every class, making it the highlight of my week. Can’t recommend enough!

85 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
85 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2022

Mark’s Saturday morning yoga class brings a smile to my face and a glisten to my brow every week! No high pressure, serious class here. Mark brings a great sense of humor, an adventurous spirit, and a little bit of challenge to every class, making it the highlight of my week. Can’t recommend enough!

Refresh Studios comment

We are so lucky to have Mark as part of the Refresh team!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2022

Wonderful morning hatha class!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2022

I love, love, love Lania and Erin's classes; so grateful to Alison for providing these amazing teachers!  Top notch team at Refresh yoga!! Shout out to Mark, Linda Sue, Lorie, Karyn, and Ann. So appreciate all of you!

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2022
Denver, CO USA

The One of a Kind Card Workshop was so much fun. Lynn has such enthusiasm for her craft, and it inspired all of us to explore  and have fun.

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2022
Denver, CO USA

Amy is an experienced teacher with a strong understanding of anatomy. This background enables her to que and prompt with an unusual clarity. I highly recommend her classes.

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2022
Denver, CO USA

Linda Sue is a kind, welcoming and highly experienced yogi who provides modifications and always shares new breathwork and asana.. She peppers her teachings with healthful tips and yogic tricks and leads us  chanting OM and shanti after shavasana. I recommend her class whole heartedly.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2022

Great class: movement, fun, enthusiasm, music, friends! Try it, you will love it!

Littleton, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2022
Littleton, CO USA

Jim Brown's Zumba class is the best.  It's fun, challenges your balance, core, stamina, builds good posture and all with a sense of humor,  Try it, you'll like it.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2022

Great workout in an energetic, fun class. The instructor was skilled and her music was fabulous. The studio is immaculate and the owner, Alison, really cares about the quality of the classes and instructors. I’m coming back!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2022

Lania Ross is my go to if I want to feel relaxed and experience true well-being. Her classes are perfect. She teaches a gentle yoga class and the poses work every part of your body. Her classes are on Thursday at noon or Sunday at 11:30 to 12:45.  Her personality is soothing and calming. Don't miss out. Check out her classes.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2022

Mark’s Saturday morning yoga class brings a smile to my face and a glisten to my brow every week! No high pressure, serious class here. Mark brings a great sense of humor, an adventurous spirit, and a little bit of challenge to every class, making it the highlight of my week. Can’t recommend enough!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.