Refresh Studios

Wellness Center  in Denver , CO

950-c Jersey St
Denver , CO , 80220
  • Wellness Center in Denver, CO
  • Wellness Center in Denver, CO

Refresh Studios

Get directions 950-c Jersey St
 
Add to favourites
Denver , CO , 80220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021

Offering yoga outdoors at 4 Mile Park is a brilliant idea and today I experienced it for myself.
Sun, shade, grass, sky, trees, all in a lovely country setting complete with baby goats bleating nearby and birds in the trees.  Ann is a wonderful teacher and she lead us through a gentle routine that was enhanced by the environment and feeling the ground beneath our bodies, feet, hands.  Thank you, Alison, and Ann

63 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
63 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Littleton, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2021
Littleton, CO USA

Refresh Studios is a warm, friendly venue to enjoy your workout especially with Jim Brown.  His Zumba class is like no other.  It is fun, works the core and every other body part.
Sincerely,
Beth Radetsky

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021
Denver, CO USA

Am really enjoying Jim’s Cardio Core Dance class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed Amy’s In-Person Align & Flow Yoga! The pace was perfect for early on a Friday morning and I left feeling energized. Alison’s space at the studio is welcoming and quite large, giving everyone tons of room to spread out. Might become part of my weekly routine!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021

Just attended Jim Brown’s Core Cardio Dance. Fantastic workout, technique, personality! For sure will return!

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021
Denver, CO USA

I am new to the studio and trying different classes to get a feel for it. So far so good! I LOVE Zumba with Stephanie and had a relaxing and peaceful experience meditating at the full-moon meditation at 4-mile house. High recommend and will do it again. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2021

I just attended the Refresh Studios guided full-moon meditation at 4-mile house. What a magical night! Peggy was a steady and gentle guide, the sound bath music was incredible. It was a gorgeous night under blue skies and swirling clouds. What a great, healthy, and healing way to end the day. I will be back for sure!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021

Offering yoga outdoors at 4 Mile Park is a brilliant idea and today I experienced it for myself.
Sun, shade, grass, sky, trees, all in a lovely country setting complete with baby goats bleating nearby and birds in the trees.  Ann is a wonderful teacher and she lead us through a gentle routine that was enhanced by the environment and feeling the ground beneath our bodies, feet, hands.  Thank you, Alison, and Ann

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021

I'm so happy you offer online as well as in-person classes. Between my allergies & heat intolerance, I was happy to be able to access Qigong this morning. Eric's a calm and knowledgeable instructor. I appreciate him turning the screen to offer better views of his feet. Great class, thank you!

Refresh Studios comment

Thanks Nikki! Eric is an awesome teacher and so knowledgeable - We will continue to provide online classes. Once allergy season ends - we hope you can join us in the park it is kinda magical!

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2021
Denver, CO USA

I went to the lovely and calm Four Mile House for Ann’s  gentle yoga class this morning. I’ve always loved her class, but doing it outside in that setting was spectacular!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021

The meditation experience led by Peggy was deeply relaxing. Guided imagery and vibration bowls were both soothing and energizing. I left the class feeling light hearted and content. Thank you


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021

Offering yoga outdoors at 4 Mile Park is a brilliant idea and today I experienced it for myself.
Sun, shade, grass, sky, trees, all in a lovely country setting complete with baby goats bleating nearby and birds in the trees.  Ann is a wonderful teacher and she lead us through a gentle routine that was enhanced by the environment and feeling the ground beneath our bodies, feet, hands.  Thank you, Alison, and Ann

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.