Refresh Studios

Wellness Center  in Denver , CO

950-c Jersey St
Denver , CO , 80220
  • Wellness Center in Denver, CO
  • Wellness Center in Denver, CO

Refresh Studios

Get directions 950-c Jersey St
 
Add to favourites
Denver , CO , 80220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2021

I'm so thankful for my membership at Refresh Studios! Amy's M/W/F morning Align and Flow Yoga class is a fabulous way to start the day. I appreciate that she mixes things up each class and always offers modifications to make the poses easier or harder depending on ability level and how your body is feeling that day.

I'm also loving Lorie's Tuesday evening Unwind the Spine class. As someone who sits at a desk much of the day, a class that focuses specifically on the back is a game changer! Lorie also offers modifications to make poses easier/harder and brings a great sense of humor and humility.

Finally, I plan to make Mary's Pilates-Yoga Fusion class (offered Monday evening and Thursday morning) a regular part of my schedule. I definitely felt the burn and appreciated the subtle movements of pilates. All in all, I feel like my Refresh Studios membership is well worth every penny!

68 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
68 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
Denver

I just started Meditating and took Peggy's Healing Mediation class on Tuesday.  It was a very peaceful experience.  I will be back for more classes.  Thank you!

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2020
Denver, CO USA

I took Lori's  Friday  unwind the spine class. It was a great way to  end a stressful  week. Lori is a great teacher, knowledgeable  and  provides clear instruction .

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020

Refresh Studio has an outdoor class! The setting, at Four Mile Historic, was serene and we were able to socially distance and work out without masks!
https://drdoggrooming.com/dog-grooming-services-mobile-near-me-best/

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Denver, CO USA

Very good instructors.   Outside class is great !  relaxing and peaceful.  Zumba gets you going !

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020

Melissa's Total Body Conditioning is a wonderful way to begin the day. This class is great for all levels. It left me feeling strong and happy. The outdoor space at Four Mile Historic Park is quite beautiful and provides enough space for each participant to feel safe and comfortable (I have been quite cautious throughout this pandemic). I was attending this class "pre-Covid" and am thrilled to be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020

Refresh Studio has an outdoor class! The setting, at Four Mile Historic, was serene and we were able to socially distance and work out without masks! Melissa gave a great Total Body Workout class - fantastic music and a routine that got everyone happily sweating and fit!! I can’t wait to go again. It felt great to be outside in the cool. Owning air.

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020
Denver, CO USA

Amy knows how to create and teach a well balanced yoga session. Her prompts are meaningful, her pace perfect and her asana combinations are well thought. For me, seeing an on line teacher in a mask saddens, but I complete support masking and understand it is necessary for those who want to re-enter studios.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020

Class    was very relaxing.  Good at the end of a long day at work!

Refresh Studios comment

Agreed! Healing Meditation is the perfect way to end a busy day! Thanks Beth

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Denver, CO USA

I love Christy’s Feldenkrais class.  She’s an excellent teacher and a thoughtful, compassionate human being.  
The studio is welcoming and Alison is very helpful and responsive.

Refresh Studios comment

Thank You Catherine - we are glad you were able to join us via Zoom and Christy is amazing!

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020
Denver

Thanks Ann!  Great class.  I feel at peace with the world at the end of class, if only for a little while.

Refresh Studios comment

Thanks Ann and Ann!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2021

I'm so thankful for my membership at Refresh Studios! Amy's M/W/F morning Align and Flow Yoga class is a fabulous way to start the day. I appreciate that she mixes things up each class and always offers modifications to make the poses easier or harder depending on ability level and how your body is feeling that day.

I'm also loving Lorie's Tuesday evening Unwind the Spine class. As someone who sits at a desk much of the day, a class that focuses specifically on the back is a game changer! Lorie also offers modifications to make poses easier/harder and brings a great sense of humor and humility.

Finally, I plan to make Mary's Pilates-Yoga Fusion class (offered Monday evening and Thursday morning) a regular part of my schedule. I definitely felt the burn and appreciated the subtle movements of pilates. All in all, I feel like my Refresh Studios membership is well worth every penny!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
Open6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.