Refresh Studios

Wellness Center  in Denver , CO

950-c Jersey St
Denver , CO , 80220
  • Wellness Center in Denver, CO
  • Wellness Center in Denver, CO

Refresh Studios

Get directions 950-c Jersey St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jun 25, 2022

Lovely  Flow Yoga class with Amy. Well designed to build strength, stability, and endurance.The class is appropriate for all levels and a perfect way to start your day :))
Marina

87 Total Reviews
87 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9

Denver
Jan 30, 2020
Denver

Love the size of the studio and love Lania for gentle yoga !! Plenty of room for everyone and friendly and sunny and clean!

Refresh Studios comment

Thanks for the wonderful comments - so happy to have you join our community!

Jan 30, 2020

After Mudra closed, I was thrilled to hear some of the teachers landed at Refresh.  Amy's classes are great as always.  The studio space is very pleasant and have any and every expected amenities.  Parking a non-issue.  Great central location.  LOVE!

Refresh Studios comment

Welcome to Refresh Studios Allison - I'm glad you've joined us!

Denver, CO USA
Jan 26, 2020
Denver, CO USA

Great studio, I go to yoga with Ann, and  Lania, Feldenkrais, and Peggy’s meditation class Tuesday evening - fantastic studio!  Wonderful and kind new owner!

Refresh Studios comment

Thanks Peggy! We love having you here!

Jan 15, 2020

Very nice studio and exactly what I was looking for.  I had not been in a yoga class for quite some time and had forgotten how much it helps relieve the soreness in my muscles from sitting at my desk and working on a computer.  Amy, the instructor was wonderful about asking which areas of my body that I wanted to work on and which were sensitive.  She offered the exact amount of movement that I needed to work through some shoulder pain and I left with it feeling much better.  I will definitely be back for more yoga and to try the other classes!

Refresh Studios comment

Thank You Christine! I was so nice to see you and I agree Amy is wonderful!Hope to see you again soon!

Denver, CO USA
Jan 12, 2020
Denver, CO USA

I love this studio and look forward to teaching in the space. I have enjoyed a workshop, yoga class, grand opening and have met member members of the community and instructors and have felt so warm and loved. I'm excited to spend more time in the studio and getting to know everyone personally.

Refresh Studios comment

So excited to have Melissa as an instructor - she brings so much energy and experience! Check her classes out - Total Body Conditioning Tue/Thur at 6AM and Barre on Sunday at 1PM

Jan 12, 2020

First visit today. Very clean, beautiful and welcoming studio. Allison has put together a special place for the community and is very present, personable, welcoming and engaging. Look forward to more classes!
Sharon

Refresh Studios comment

Thank you Sharon! It was so nice to meet you and Welcome to Refresh Studios!

Denver
Jan 2, 2020
Denver

I visited Refresh Studios today, for the first time. Allison was cordial, professional patient with the influx of people arriving at about time. I came because I was one of several there who had been attending classes by Lania Ross. Essentially we followed her. The studio facilities are very comfortable, well laid out and with all of the support accessories one could want touse. I will be back and hope to set my schedule to do so each Thursday, adding other classes when I can. I recommend Refresh Studios.

Refresh Studios comment

Perry Thank You so much for the lovely review! It was so nice to meet you and I look forward to seeing you again!


Pages: 1 ... 8 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jun 25, 2022

Lovely  Flow Yoga class with Amy. Well designed to build strength, stability, and endurance.The class is appropriate for all levels and a perfect way to start your day :))
Marina

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Open8:30 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.