4 Corners Yoga + Wellness

Wellness Center  in Dorchester , MA

336 Washington St.
Dorchester , MA , 02121
  • Wellness Center in Dorchester, MA
  • Wellness Center in Dorchester, MA
  • Wellness Center in Dorchester, MA
  • Wellness Center in Dorchester, MA
  • Wellness Center in Dorchester, MA
  • Wellness Center in Dorchester, MA
  • Wellness Center in Dorchester, MA
  • Wellness Center in Dorchester, MA

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness

Get directions 336 Washington St.
 
Add to favourites
Dorchester , MA , 02121
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitman, MA
Aug 20, 2020

Had a wonderful massage with Christine Rose. As a former massage therapist I appreciate her professionalism and her authenticity. She's intuitive and caring, a natural healer. 4 Corners is a very special place.

160 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
160 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

Dorchester
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Dorchester

My neighbor across the street told me about this place.  For over a year I did not check it out.  Since Covid-19, in around July I've been a regular attendee of Lisa's virtual Yin yoga.  I did a couple yoga classes on YouTube, but I am a yoga novice.  2020 has been very difficult for me, challenging me in on all fronts and in every way.  Lisa's class enables me to commit self care  for 1 hour. The type of self care that enables me to relax and rejuvenate over the weekend and that carries me through the coming week. It's my lifeblood through the week giving me the tools I need to create space when things feel uncomfortable or overwhelming helping me to be a better professional and a better person.  

I plan to further explore Wellness Living, especially their massage services.  I very highly recommend Lisa's Yin Yoga practice.

Melrose
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2020
Melrose

“Less is More.”
 As a Traditional East Asian Medicine practitioner, teacher and student of Tai Chi and Qi Gong I have heard this expression thousands of times during my long career.
Lisa’s recent adaptation of it as “Do less. Learn more” resonated deep into my Daoist roots. I am so grateful for the chance to float in the Sea of Non-doing on Saturday mornings in Lisa's Yin Yoga class via Zoom....Ah, the sweet comfort of still waters in troubled time.

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness comment

OOOOH Regina,  Thank you for your review. Your words are so kind and warm. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you.

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2020
Quincy

I was having chronic shoulder and neck discomfort that was causing me a headache Josh was able to relieve the pain that I was having he focused on all the areas I was having problems and made sure it
was to my comfort level .  I woke up this morning and was able to get out of bed without the stiff neck and
shoulders. I highly recommend Josh. I finally found someone I can go to. I'm so happy!!!

Thanks Josh

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness comment

Awesome! Thank you for sharing your feedback!  We look forward to seeing you for one of our 4 in studio classes each week!

Whitman
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020
Whitman

Had a wonderful massage with Christine Rose. As a former massage therapist I appreciate her professionalism and her authenticity. She's intuitive and caring, a natural healer. 4 Corners is a very special place.

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness comment

Thank you for your comments Maureen! It was a pleasure to meet you.

Quincy, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020
Quincy, MA USA

I had a prenatal massage at 4 Corners Yoga + Wellness. My experience was enjoyable and I was extremely please with the service. I worked with Tiffanie who answered all my questions and provided all pertinent information before we got started. I was also contacted prior to my appointment for screening/confirmation. I recommend this amazing business and will definitely be back for other services.

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness comment

Wonderful! We are so glad you had a good experience. See you soon.

Melrose
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2020
Melrose

I signed up for a Zoom class with Linda - "Mixed Levels". The digital set up was great - easy to follow what was happening. Linda was excellent at providing feedback and letting me disappear into the class as if I was in person. I finished the session feeling refreshed and ready to take on more of whatever 2020 will bring this week

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness comment

Thank you very much for your review Liz! Linda is amazing and we are happy you enjoyed the class. We look forward to seeing you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2020

Ahhhhhhmazzzing Class. Wasn't sure of what to expect as I had never done a YIN yoga class before, but it was just what my body needed. The instructor was nurturing and very knowledgeable.  10+  s.

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness comment

Hello Giselle,
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed it and we shall see you again. Jane is another one of our yin teachers and teaches Tuesday nights at 7:30 pm.

Dorchester
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020
Dorchester

Today was my third time getting a massage from this company and just like the other two times it was exactly what I went for. Professional, hospitality, and respectful. Tiffany was awesome she focused on the areas I had the most tension in. The owner was very quick at responding and booking me for a same day appointment. Can’t wait for my next massage.

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness comment

Yay! We are so glad everything worked out! See you again!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020
Quincy

I'm so happy for the opportunity of taking Victoria's Meditation class. I was impressed on how I felt during and after the class. She has a inviting spirit. I hope to take more of her classes in the near future. Thank you!!

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness comment

Thank you Tina for your kind words! We are grateful to have you in our classes and are glad to hear that you are finding them beneficial. We look forward to see you in class again! Thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020

I joined Lisa's Yin Yoga class on Saturday morning, and was so impressed with the sense of community she created even over zoom. I loved her message of leaning into what is uncomfortable in yoga practice and in life. This was my first class with 4 Corners Yoga + Wellness, and I look forward to many more in the future. Thank you :)

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness comment

Thank you for sharing your feedback and experience. Jordan. We are so blessed to have Lisa at 4CYW.


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitman, MA
Aug 20, 2020

Had a wonderful massage with Christine Rose. As a former massage therapist I appreciate her professionalism and her authenticity. She's intuitive and caring, a natural healer. 4 Corners is a very special place.