Virtual Classes Available

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness

Wellness Center  in Dorchester , MA

336 Washington St.
Dorchester , MA , 02121
  • Wellness Center in Dorchester, MA
  • Wellness Center in Dorchester, MA
  • Wellness Center in Dorchester, MA
  • Wellness Center in Dorchester, MA
  • Wellness Center in Dorchester, MA
  • Wellness Center in Dorchester, MA
  • Wellness Center in Dorchester, MA
  • Wellness Center in Dorchester, MA

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness

Get directions 336 Washington St.
 
Add to favourites
Dorchester , MA , 02121
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canton, MA
Jan 24, 2021

Tiffany's yoga class is fantastic! I have been taking it for about 1 year. I love how she keeps the class dynamic. I am never bored :-). She takes the time to explain the movements making her class easy to follow.

190 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
190 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 19

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2021

A long overdue THANK YOU to Velma for her Gratitude Yoga class.... The gentle instruction, and permission to be as I am helped delivered me to that quiet center, which so often eludes us. Highly recommend to anyone who is feeling thrown off course these days.....

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

Good morning Ms. Life Saver.
Just want to thank you for our relationship.
I remember  calling you when my body was filled with pain after my accident.  I do believe that massage was a major healer. Thank you  again

Dorchester
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
Dorchester

The Grateful Yoga class was wonderful! Perfect for getting back into exercising.  I was so relaxed afterwards and slept like a baby! Thank you Velma!!

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness comment

Yay! We are so happy you enjoyed the class! We look forward to seeing you again!

Minnesota City, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Minnesota City, MN USA

Tiffany's class is a great way to start my Sunday morning. It was easy to follow and adjust to my level in yoga. Thank you!

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness comment

You are welcome Kim!

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Canton

Tiffany's yoga class is fantastic! I have been taking it for about 1 year. I love how she keeps the class dynamic. I am never bored :-). She takes the time to explain the movements making her class easy to follow.

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness comment

We are so happy you enjoyed your class!  We do our best to keep you on your toes! See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021

This place is such a jewel! Christine is warm and gives amazing massages. Will be back!

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness comment

yay! looking forward to seeing you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021

Christine a Rose is an amazing massage therapist and an incredibly inspirational human being!  I've known her for over 10 years, her calming voice and positive personality makes massage sessions super relaxing. She is very thorough and ensured I was comfortable with the pressure of her hands. Also, she played mellow instrumental music, which further created a calm atmosphere.  I left feeling lighter because my shoulder soreness was alleviated and a ton of tension was released from my head to my toes.

Christine is a totally empathetic and down-to-earth professional.  I am grateful she shared stretching strategies for me to prevent stress in my shoulders and neck.  I will definitely be getting another full body massage here again.

Book your massage at 4 Corners Yoga + Wellness today! You'll be delighted you did!

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness comment

Thank you for your comments Susan! We appreciate your business and support!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021

Im really enjoying my yoga . It’s a great way to relief our stress and anxiety in this time and being safe . I love all teachers that I took class with .

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness comment

Thank you for letting us know Stephanie! See you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020

I just had my first virtual Mixed Levels Yoga class with Sharon, who is a fantastic instructor. She had just the right amount of energy for an early evening class--a combination of warm, friendly, calm and enthusiastic. She looks like she really enjoys practicing yoga and sharing it with others, and her joy and good humor made me push myself to stretch and sweat on a night when I was feeling tired and run down. I'm a longtime student of yoga, so I'm knowledgeable about the poses, if out of shape and practice, but her explanations of some of the core poses were so clear and helpful, that I was able to find better posture and strength in asanas I thought I knew by rote. I no longer live in the area, so I will not be able to go to in-person classes when those become more readily available, but I encourage anyone able to do so, either virtually, or at some point in the future, in person, to check out 4 Corners Yoga + Wellness, and Sharon's classes in particular. I'll be sure to let my friends who remain in the Boston area know!

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness comment

Awesome Claire! We are excited that you decide to join us tonight! See you again soon!

Dorchester
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020
Dorchester

Huge shoutout to 4 Corners Yoga + Wellness! I received a massage this past weekend and I feel so much better now! Christine really worked the stress out of my shoulders and lower back over the course of an hour, and she even showed me some good stretches that I will begin doing. Given our current reality, it is worth highlighting that the staff takes safety and comfortability very serious by adhering to proper safety precautions the entire time. Overall, I loved my experience and I've already recommended the place to some of my friends and colleagues! I'm already excited about my next massage in the new year :)

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness comment

Thank you so much for you review!   We appreciate that you have already started referring friends too! See you in the new year!


Pages: 1 2 ... 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canton, MA
Jan 24, 2021

Tiffany's yoga class is fantastic! I have been taking it for about 1 year. I love how she keeps the class dynamic. I am never bored :-). She takes the time to explain the movements making her class easy to follow.