B-more Zen-center Human / K9 wellness

Wellness Center  in Dundalk , MD

1705 B Poplar Place
Dundalk , MD , 21222
  • Wellness Center in Dundalk, MD
  • Wellness Center in Dundalk, MD
  • Wellness Center in Dundalk, MD
  • Wellness Center in Dundalk, MD
  • Wellness Center in Dundalk, MD
  • Wellness Center in Dundalk, MD
  • Wellness Center in Dundalk, MD

B-more Zen-center Human / K9 wellness

Get directions 1705 B Poplar Place
 
Add to favourites
Dundalk , MD , 21222
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Baltimore
Jun 1, 2021

I have been to two classes and I have booked my third, I am so happy to have found my yoga studio home! The instructors are so kind and knowledgeable you can tell they are 100% about this lifestyle. I look forward to becoming a full time yogi. Thank you for your service Mindful You!

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021

Great class as a beginner. Loved it.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021

I took Ewa's Core & Burn class for the 2nd time last night & I love it.  Great, total body workout.  The best thing about this studio is the variety of sessions.  You can pick what is right for you.  Friendly, welcoming staff & members.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021

I have been to two classes and I have booked my third, I am so happy to have found my yoga studio home! The instructors are so kind and knowledgeable you can tell they are 100% about this lifestyle. I look forward to becoming a full time yogi. Thank you for your service Mindful You!

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021

I went to my first class this morning and it was terrific.  My instructor Crystal was welcoming and attentive.  Facilities were very clean and had a relaxing atmosphere.  I feel like I am in good hands for my new journey.

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021

My daughter and I attend class together and love everything about it. The instructor is AMAZING she checks in with everyone ,she is around the room , she is very patient and non judgmental. We are just beginning our journey and truly feel like we found the best kept secret in Maryland. We take the Wednesday evening class and if you are beginning your journey it's the perfect class.
Come join with us and learn something new about yourself.

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021

The class was A-mazing! Very relaxing but still a workout for me. The instructor/owner has the perfect tone of voice for yoga instructing. Thank you and thank you to your students for being so kind and welcoming. Oh, when you first walk in there is a wonderful smell as well.

Dundalk
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021
Dundalk

Before ZenRJ Dog Training with RJ and Crystal, Fergus, who had extreme separation anxiety, would lunge at other dogs and people seemingly out of the blue. He was poorly mannered and, while adorable, unruly. I didn't know what to do to effectively train him. I made the decision to invest in a three-week boot camp, which completely transformed my relationship with Fergus. Fergus is calmer, able to walk on a slack lease, earn "free time," and come with called--no matter how many other dogs or kids or things on wheels are nearby. A key component to Fergus's success was the fact that I had homework, visualizations, and hands-on transfer of knowledge--all practical and available for a refresh when I need them. Thank you, RJ and Crystal, for transforming Fergus and me for the better!

Baltimore, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021
Baltimore, MD USA

Very clean, friendly and calming environment! The instructors explain each pose and movement. The best yoga studio in our area! Thank you ladies!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021

So so thankful to have been invited to this studio. I take Jenn’s Wednesday evening class and it is my absolute favorite thing to do each week now. She is so helpful and accommodating as this is my first time doing yoga and just learning and makes everyone feel so comfortable with where they are at in their journey!!!

Grateful heart,
Caroline

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020

Great consultation with RJ. We have a new dog to our home and a gap between now and first day of boot camp. We had a long list of questions all of which were answered completely. Lots to take in and learn. It was explained so very well..not only the what to do but the "why" as matched to our pup's specific needs....videos are great as well!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Baltimore
Jun 1, 2021

I have been to two classes and I have booked my third, I am so happy to have found my yoga studio home! The instructors are so kind and knowledgeable you can tell they are 100% about this lifestyle. I look forward to becoming a full time yogi. Thank you for your service Mindful You!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.