The Quad

Wellness Center  in El Dorado Hills , CA

4810 Golden Foothill Parkway, #2
El Dorado Hills , CA , 95762
Wellness Center in El Dorado Hills, CA

The Quad

Get directions 4810 Golden Foothill Parkway, #2
 
Add to favourites
El Dorado Hills , CA , 95762
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Placerville, CA
Aug 31, 2020

This is a fantastic spot to train clients with an assortment of equipment to choose from like Kettlebells, Dumbells, a Rebounder, Barbells, a rack, mobility equipment, etc.  I've enjoyed both training and working out here.   Thanks for providing a great space for health.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

El Dorado Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
El Dorado Hills

This place is awesome! Michael and Meghan have so much knowledge in so many areas of wellness. A home away from home and the perfect place to practice self care...Mind and body!

The Quad comment

We love you Lindsay!

Gold River
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
Gold River

Kicked my butt but had fun doing it ;)

The Quad comment

We so admire how you always show up for yourself!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020

This is a fantastic spot to train clients with an assortment of equipment to choose from like Kettlebells, Dumbells, a Rebounder, Barbells, a rack, mobility equipment, etc.  I've enjoyed both training and working out here.   Thanks for providing a great space for health.

The Quad comment

We're so lucky to have to Nick! You're breadth of knowledge, commitment to education, and true intuitive and heartfelt connection with each of your clients is inspiring!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020

Love this place! I started to feel stronger in my body and to prevent further injury...and after only a few months I feel stronger and able to do my other workouts injury free.. thank you!!!

The Quad comment

Awww thanks Anjali! We love working with you and are so happy to see your strength training regime give you the foundation you need for the rest of life! Thanks for showing up for yourself!

Gold River
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Gold River

I signed on because I was tired of making excuses and failing at getting healthy on my own. Meghan has been the perfect fit to get me on the wellness track.  I'm loving it!  Looking and feeling better every week.

The Quad comment

Awww Rebecca you are so sweet! We love working with you are are so proud of all the hard work and true commitments you've made!

El Dorado Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
El Dorado Hills

I came hear 6 mos ago because I won a silent auction. Not sure of what I was getting into but thought I would try it. I was massively out of shape and over weight. I had been trying to loose weight for over 16 yrs with off and on success. Not thinking I that personal training was for me I tried it anyway thinking I wouldn’t continue after the initial included visits. I was so impressed with Michael Krick with his thorough assessment of all areas of health that I decided to continue and explore what he might be able to do for me from an overall health perspective.  I was surprised to see the imbalances corrected, surprised that he had a way of finessing me into doing all the things necessary for over all health that I didn’t think I would ever do. He’s more than just a fitness coach he really cares about your successes and your overall health. I would recommend him a thousand times over for anybody looking to improve their health, body or mind.

The Quad comment

Shannon you have really showed up for yourself. We are so happy to be on this journey with you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020

I got to meet Meghan and Mike a couple years ago and work with Mike as a fitness coach. He identified many imbalances in my body that I had been told by others before as well as Found new ones I had no idea about. He gave me simple routines to do at home to reduce risk of injury due to overcompensation, and I could tell he’s one of the best of his kind. He is super knowledgeable, thorough, patient and passionate about helping people. Meghan is equally as wonderful. She has spent years perfecting and expanding her knowledge on nutrition as a wholistic lifestyle coach as well as functional body movement. She’s extremely sweet  and passionate about helping as well. I strongly recommend trying out Meghan and Mike’s services as it’s guaranteed to enhance your life, help heal your body from the inside out, help you discover imbalances and give you the tools to fix them.

The Quad comment

We love you Whitney! Thank you for supporting and sticking with us over the years!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020

You wrote a review for The Quad 5 minutes ago
5.0 star rating 6/3/2020
I have been working with Michael for over 5 years.  I have been very impressed with not only the quality of the training, but the effort that he takes to research if I am having a particular physical challenge, or need work in a specific area.  Every workout/training is customized to my unique needs and goals.  We do regular assessments and adjust based on the results.  

I HIGHLY recommend to anyone who wants to look AND feel better and stronger.

The Quad comment

Warren you are a shining example of long term commitments and lifetime benefits. We are honored to be a guide on this path, but we commend you for your dedication!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Placerville, CA
Aug 31, 2020

This is a fantastic spot to train clients with an assortment of equipment to choose from like Kettlebells, Dumbells, a Rebounder, Barbells, a rack, mobility equipment, etc.  I've enjoyed both training and working out here.   Thanks for providing a great space for health.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
7am - 3pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.