Honor's Haven Retreat & Conference

Wellness Center  in Ellenville , New York

1195 Arrowhead Road
Ellenville , New York , 12428
  • Wellness Center in Ellenville, New York
  • Wellness Center in Ellenville, New York
  • Wellness Center in Ellenville, New York
  • Wellness Center in Ellenville, New York
  • Wellness Center in Ellenville, New York
  • Wellness Center in Ellenville, New York
  • Wellness Center in Ellenville, New York
  • Wellness Center in Ellenville, New York
  • Wellness Center in Ellenville, New York

Honor's Haven Retreat & Conference

Get directions 1195 Arrowhead Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Madison, WI
Jul 13, 2022

My mom and I recently stayed at Honor's Haven for a wellness-inspired weekend! We were so impressed with how friendly the staff was and how peaceful and beautiful the grounds and resort were! We spent time exploring the grounds on hikes and were speechless at the waterfall, the 120 meditative steps, and the whimsical hidden tree swings hidden in the woods. We thoroughly enjoyed the yoga classes and learned so much from the incredible instructor! And the spa sessions (accupressure and hot stone massage) were absolutely amazing! We left feeling refreshed and relaxed and are so grateful for the opportunity to visit such an amazing place!

9 Total Reviews
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Ellenville
Dec 3, 2022
Ellenville

The receptionist was unfriendly and unprofessional. She talked on the phone with a friend loudly and it was not the calm vibe I have been hoping for having been to many spas. The waiting room should not be in the main entrance where people are checking in, wheeling luggage, talking loudly and it felt like chaos. I asked if I could wait outside the solarium room and she said NO. That’s the area where clients that are waiting for a massage should wait since it is away from the entrance and more serene.

Pittsford
Oct 31, 2022
Pittsford

Great

Pittsford
Oct 29, 2022
Pittsford

Excellent

Oct 13, 2022

Dee Keane was an incredible massage therapist. She gave me the best massage I have ever had. Just the right amount of pressure, without hurting me. She was professional,  caring, attentive and created a safe and peaceful environment that was completely consistent with Honor's Haven's mission statement. I hope she is here for many years to come because the massage alone was worth the trip! Staff like Dee elevate any wellness and healing setting...not just a talented massage therapist, but a welcoming, safe, healing presence that is essential for working in a healing environment. Thank you very much for the experience!- Lisa Heim-Zeller

Ellenville
Aug 19, 2022
Ellenville

The acupressure session was amazing. The therapist was very kind and knowledgeable. She made me feel very at ease and comfortable. I would recommend to all that visit.

Ellenville
Jul 17, 2022
Ellenville

I love wellness living a peaceful retreat at honor heaven resort.  I spend 6 days there while from my worries and anxiety to find harmony and meaning to my life.  Everyone on the retreat are so kind and warm, such a lovely experience I'm so grateful for joining this retreat.  
Life changing.

Madison
Jul 13, 2022
Madison

My mom and I recently stayed at Honor's Haven for a wellness-inspired weekend! We were so impressed with how friendly the staff was and how peaceful and beautiful the grounds and resort were! We spent time exploring the grounds on hikes and were speechless at the waterfall, the 120 meditative steps, and the whimsical hidden tree swings hidden in the woods. We thoroughly enjoyed the yoga classes and learned so much from the incredible instructor! And the spa sessions (accupressure and hot stone massage) were absolutely amazing! We left feeling refreshed and relaxed and are so grateful for the opportunity to visit such an amazing place!

Gardiner
May 22, 2022
Gardiner

Tony was amazing! I highly recommend  him. His massage was amazing, the facility was clean. I can't wait to book again!

Ellenville
May 16, 2022
Ellenville

The deep tissue massage appointment was everything ! The setup was clean everything smelled good and the massager was excellent! I would do it again


 

Featured review

Featured review
Madison, WI
Jul 13, 2022

My mom and I recently stayed at Honor's Haven for a wellness-inspired weekend! We were so impressed with how friendly the staff was and how peaceful and beautiful the grounds and resort were! We spent time exploring the grounds on hikes and were speechless at the waterfall, the 120 meditative steps, and the whimsical hidden tree swings hidden in the woods. We thoroughly enjoyed the yoga classes and learned so much from the incredible instructor! And the spa sessions (accupressure and hot stone massage) were absolutely amazing! We left feeling refreshed and relaxed and are so grateful for the opportunity to visit such an amazing place!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
Open
Sunday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.