Namaste Healing & Meditation

Wellness Center  in Evergreen , CO

1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
Evergreen , CO , 80439
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO

Namaste Healing & Meditation

Get directions 1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Evergreen, CO
Dec 9, 2021

If there were a ten star rating I would have selected it!! I knew I wanted a retreat of healing, calming and finding my mind and body back to center. This retreat, Sarah & Denisa and staff, the environment, space, and group were amazing. All of the sessions are personal and so thoughtful. I am so grateful to have found you all. I will see you again at least once per year. Thank you for your kindness, professionalism, knowledge, patience and honoring my space. I love you all!!!!

110 Total Reviews
110 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Jun 14, 2022

Really enjoyed my day and a half at Namaste! Great healers, beautiful space, nice attention to detail, yummy lunch, and a great variety of healing modalities. It was relaxing, renewing, and inviting. I just wish they were closer to my home so I could make it more of a regular thing!

Northglenn
Jun 14, 2022
Northglenn

I did the full day retreat as a birthday gift for myself and I have to say that Denisa and Sarah made the experience one that I want to duplicate and make a tradition for myself for multiple times in the future. I walked away learning more about myself, my body and feeling restored.

May 15, 2022

Sarah and Denisa are extraordinary! I cannot say enough positive things about the thought and care they put into the 3 day retreat. Each interaction, each activity, everything so gentle and welcoming and personalized. If you step foot into Namaste Healing & Meditation, you won't want to leave.

Evergreen
May 12, 2022
Evergreen

Amazing place I wish I could come every week!
Easily the best experience and the therapists are lovely.
From beginning to the end the entire experience was heaven.

May 8, 2022

First time visit and I already love this place! So peaceful everything that I have been looking for in the Denver area. I have been searching for a meditation place and this is definitely the place. I struggle with anxiety and panic attacks the minute I walked in I felt calm and relaxed. One class and a small conversation with Sarah and a few others in the class made me feel not alone in the processing of emotions I even feel tremendously better today too. Sarah was so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. I loved the setting
and the views. I will definitely be back during the
weekends.

Mar 7, 2022

It was an amazing relaxing experience. The staff are wonderful and the environment is welcoming. I learned a lot about meditation and had 2 private sessions with 2 different practitioners. I would recommend this place to anyone!

Feb 13, 2022

I just returned home from a three-day retreat feeling rejuvenated, relaxed, and spiritually brightened. Sarah, Denisa and their team have created an extremely special place in the mountains, and I feel fortunate to have had the opportunity to spend time there. I learned a range of meditation techniques, enjoyed a multitude of massages and treatments, took spiritual nature walks, and received wisdom on how to treat and accept an autoimmune disease I've recently been diagnosed with. It was a wonderful experience, and I hope to return soon with my wife in tow.

Evergreen
Jan 28, 2022
Evergreen

Never have I wanted more to convey how special a place and its people are than in this review! The lovely ladies of Namaste are true treasures! From the moment you walk in you are greeted with such welcome and loving energy. This was one of the best days of my entire life and I owe that to Sarah and Denisa for allowing me the guidance and space to join them in a journey of healing and self care.  I did a half day retreat with my partner and it was perfect from A to Z.   I will drive from Fort Collins to spend time at Namaste at least twice a year because it’s that special!

Silverthorne
Jan 10, 2022
Silverthorne

Experiencing their three day retreat was nothing short of life changing for me. Every session was a beautiful chance to connect deeper with my Higher Self. Denisa and Sarah were amazing as they guided and introduced me to new ways of healing. You can absolutely feel the energetic shift when you walk through the door of Namaste and feel the human connection.

Jan 10, 2022

An amazing benefit of meditation!  I wore the ring I purchased that tracks activity, sleep, and general health to one of Namaste’s Meditation classes.  It detected a 23 minute nap during this meditation.  The best part is it shows 22 minutes of deep sleep and my heart rate went down to 68bpm, although I was not asleep.  I rarely get deep sleep at night and if I do, it is generally less than 10 minutes.  Meditation is probably the reason I have not crashed from lack of sleep.  My heartfelt thanks to the wonderful teachers at Namaste for their support and guidance.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
Evergreen, CO
Dec 9, 2021

If there were a ten star rating I would have selected it!! I knew I wanted a retreat of healing, calming and finding my mind and body back to center. This retreat, Sarah & Denisa and staff, the environment, space, and group were amazing. All of the sessions are personal and so thoughtful. I am so grateful to have found you all. I will see you again at least once per year. Thank you for your kindness, professionalism, knowledge, patience and honoring my space. I love you all!!!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.