Namaste Healing & Meditation

Wellness Center  in Evergreen , CO

1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
Evergreen , CO , 80439
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO
  • Wellness Center in Evergreen, CO

Namaste Healing & Meditation

Get directions 1260 Bergen Pkwy. Suite 210
 
Add to favourites
Evergreen , CO , 80439
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

I just completed the 8 week Mindfulness Meditation/Yoga class and am so glad I made the time to do this for myself.  Julie is a wonderful teacher, and really helped me get centered/calm and just generally able to be more mindful in so many areas of my life. The all day silent retreat was amazing as well and the peaceful, calm feeling carried with me for days after.  Truly would recommend this class to anyone.

70 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2018

I was able to bring another group of middle school students from Littleton to work with Denisa in September. The students all enjoyed the opportunity learning different forms of meditation and healing modalities such as the singing bowls. They all had the opportunity to hear the bowls and receive a brief session. All of the students expressed leaving feeling calm and more relaxed, and for many of these students they do not get to feel peace and calm very often. Denisa is able to guide and teach about meditation in such a practical, down to earth way that many of the students could take the information in and understand how it is helpful to them. Thanks so much for your time and commitment to our kids while we are at your center!

Evergreen, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018
Evergreen, CO USA

Kymbre Shingara provided me an outstanding personal training session. She is warm, personable and incredibly knowledgeable about the human body/muscles and anatomy. So much so that she helped me identify  the muscles and sore spots that have been causing me the most discomfort and developed a plan/strategy for my improvement and healing. I am feeling  much better these days and will continue on with Kymbre at Namaste Healing and Meditation. Looking forward to my next visit! Thanks so much.   Art S.

Conifer, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2018
Conifer, CO USA

It is always an energetic, soulful and plain fun experience taking a Nia class with Robin.  She is a beautiful dancer who makes all of her students feel comfortable embracing dance and experiencing the joy of movement.  There is no right or wrong in her class but the enjoyment of dance and community is emphasized in her class.  Whether you have dance experience or not a NIA class with Robin is definitely a class I would try and joyfully recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2018

Rainey's Yoga Camps are a must-do this summer! My daughter LOVES going to Yoga Camp where she gets to create fun crafts, spend time outside, and of course practice yoga! Rainey also provides a nutritious snack for the kids. I get a few hours to do what I need/want to do, and my daughter gets to meet new friends and have fun. Rainey is amazing with the kids on every level. I highly recommend Rainey's Yoga Camps and her Yoga Classes for Kids!

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2018

After my amazing massage i had a Frequency Sound Healing with Denisa!  This experience was so helpful on every level of healing for me. The sound vibration rippled through my body at the most soothing level.  This experience really opened my eyes to the path that i know is in front of me but haven't had the courage to step into.  Thank you so much Denisa for your wonderful treatment.  I highly recommend this Frequency Sound Healing treatment as well.  Thanks Namaste for helping me find me and my happy today.  Keep up the wonderful work!

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2018

I had an amazing 90 minute massage with Lane Dolan today.  I highly recommend her!  I work downtown denver in a high stress job and finally took the time to take a getaway to help myself relax, rejuvenate and rebalance.  She melted away the tension and stress that was eating away at my soul.  She helped create space that i haven't felt in a long time.  Every fiber of my being is soothed and happy.   Thank you so much Lane for helping me refill my soul today!  I am definitely going to booking again and often.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2018

KymBreanne is an amazing person trainer.  She’s very knowledgeable about body mechanics, anatomy and physiology. She’s extremely encouraging and patient.  After just a few sessions I feel my body beginning to “unfreeze”—flexibility returning, posture improving, muscles toning.  Thanks so much for your valuable assistance KymBreanne!

Namaste Healing & Meditation comment

Your words are so kind, I'm so grateful to help guide you on your journey toward health!

Evergreen, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2018
Evergreen, CO USA

Thanks Namaste family! Meditation classes led by Denisa & Sarah have changed my life!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2018

I was referred to Denisa by a friend.   I had a rough 2017 and felt like I had an internal traffic jam going on.   Every stress that came across me added onto the pile and created more stress.    I did a Meridian Clearing session with Denisa.    I cannot express enough how much the session helped me!    It absolutely FIXED me!    Traffic jam gone..........   my whole disposition is so much lighter, fresh, and back to my old positive, optimistic self!    Thank you Denisa!   :)

Namaste Healing & Meditation comment

Gratitude, Ej. Thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2018

I did Rachel Askelsons Cacao mediation yesterday and it was amazing! This was my first time meditating in a group and I absolutely loved it! Having Rachel guide you though the meditation helps so much because it brings you back when you drift off and it also helped bring me into an imaginative calm state. I will definitely be back and highly recommend Rachel’s Cacao Meditation!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

I just completed the 8 week Mindfulness Meditation/Yoga class and am so glad I made the time to do this for myself.  Julie is a wonderful teacher, and really helped me get centered/calm and just generally able to be more mindful in so many areas of my life. The all day silent retreat was amazing as well and the peaceful, calm feeling carried with me for days after.  Truly would recommend this class to anyone.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 6pm
8:30am - 4pm
8:30am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.