wecoach4u

Wellness Center  in Excelsior , MN

P.O. Box 311 110 Blake Rd South Hopkins MN
Excelsior , MN , 55331
  • Wellness Center in Excelsior, MN
  • Wellness Center in Excelsior, MN
  • Wellness Center in Excelsior, MN
  • Wellness Center in Excelsior, MN

wecoach4u

Get directions P.O. Box 311 110 Blake Rd South Hopkins MN
 
Add to favourites
Excelsior , MN , 55331
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Excelsior, MN
Sep 16, 2018

Katrina and Ross have been positive, encouraging, clear on stroke technique and detailed in teaching. My 16-year old son says the individualized coaching, combined with specific goal-setting, is really helping him focus on the little things (perhaps they are not so little) during his daily workouts with his swim club!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Stillwater, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2019
Stillwater, MN USA

AWESOME experience and coaching. Son has been on HS team for 4 years but needs technique refinement -- Katrina has been an amazing resource and coach for him in just a few lessons. We will continue!

wecoach4u comment

Thanks. He is a gem :) Keep SHINING!

Chanhassen
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019
Chanhassen

The individualized coaching has provided our son with the tools to succeed to his fullest potential, especially with clarifying stroke technique, turns, tempo and racing mental preparedness.  He has really enjoyed learning so many technical details to swimming that he doesn't get with club.  Supplementing lessons in addition to swim club has been a worth while use of money and time, we would recommend to anyone.

wecoach4u comment

Thank you, Kristin. We enjoy working with your children!

White Bear Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019
White Bear Lake

Ross was a fantastic instructor and could spot immediately the ways in which our girls could improve on their breaststroke techniques. He had fun ways to engage the girls in the drills and to also help them improve.

wecoach4u comment

Thanks Renee!
It was great to work with the girls and see the improvement.
We wish them great success in their swimming journey, and hope to see you all again!

Chanhassen
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2018
Chanhassen

Katrina and Ross do a wonderful job with my daughter every time I bring her to them for a lesson. They share their deep knowledge of swimming and competition in a constructive way that helps build confidence in their students. My daughter has learned a lot from them, she enjoys her lessons, and we plan to continue to come back for more.

Excelsior
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2018
Excelsior

Katrina and Ross have been positive, encouraging, clear on stroke technique and detailed in teaching. My 16-year old son says the individualized coaching, combined with specific goal-setting, is really helping him focus on the little things (perhaps they are not so little) during his daily workouts with his swim club!

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2018
Minneapolis

What a positive and focused experience! The individualized focus on efficient technique - giving your child specific strategies for their improvement - is exceptional.  Moreover, every interaction is supportive and positive. We are so grateful for the opportunity to work with Ross and Trina!!

Prior Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2018
Prior Lake

Ross and Trina did an exceptional job providing my son with positive feedback, strategies, and skills to assist him in becoming a better swimmer. We can already see improvements as he utilizes the concepts taught to him! Would recommend them, without question!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2017

Great use of time and money.  The coaches gave the swimmers individual attention and my daughter came away with ideas to improve.

wecoach4u comment

Thanks so much for the kind words! We hope to see Grace again soon and wish her the best this season.
Best,
Trina and Ross


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Excelsior, MN
Sep 16, 2018

Katrina and Ross have been positive, encouraging, clear on stroke technique and detailed in teaching. My 16-year old son says the individualized coaching, combined with specific goal-setting, is really helping him focus on the little things (perhaps they are not so little) during his daily workouts with his swim club!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Open9am - 3pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info