wecoach4u

Wellness Center  in Excelsior , MN

P.O. Box 311 110 Blake Rd South Hopkins MN
Excelsior , MN , 55331
  • Wellness Center in Excelsior, MN
  • Wellness Center in Excelsior, MN
  • Wellness Center in Excelsior, MN
  • Wellness Center in Excelsior, MN

wecoach4u

Get directions P.O. Box 311 110 Blake Rd South Hopkins MN
 
Add to favourites
Excelsior , MN , 55331
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Excelsior, MN
Sep 16, 2018

Katrina and Ross have been positive, encouraging, clear on stroke technique and detailed in teaching. My 16-year old son says the individualized coaching, combined with specific goal-setting, is really helping him focus on the little things (perhaps they are not so little) during his daily workouts with his swim club!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020

In the few lessons I've been to, I've received insightful individual help within a group setting. Ross & Trina are able to give technical help using analogies that click with the mind and training with them is a blast! ~ Ethan H

wecoach4u comment

Thanks Ethan! Keep SHINING!

5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2020

“It was a great experience and you did very well with social distancing. It was very nice of you to arrange something for us. It felt amazing to be back in the water!”
Thank you, from: Riley

wecoach4u comment

Thank you! We thoroughly enjoyed seeing Riley and everyone in a social distance way :) big hugs

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2020

Very interesting!
I am sure in going to use these tips before my races.

wecoach4u comment

Kirill, We are glad you were able to join us! Feel free to reach out with any questions at coach@wecoach4u.com and to share your successes, too ;) Keep SHINING!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020

The dry land training is just what my swimmers need!  My boys have been trying to keep fit on their own while they're kept out of the pool, but they quickly run out of ideas and motivation.  As soon as the session ended today my sweaty son turned to me and said, "That felt really great!"  I am so grateful they have this opportunity to train.  THANK YOU Trina & Ross!

wecoach4u comment

We are so glad they are able to join us! Keep SHINING!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020

Riley loved the dry land training today. She said it was one of the hardest things she has done but is looking forward to more and keeping fit! Thank you!

wecoach4u comment

Thank you for your nice note! In one month, I bet she already feels a lot stronger! Keep SHINING!

Frisco, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020
Frisco, TX USA

We have been blessed to be able to do some online practices with Trina and Ross. Everyday 9 to 9:30! It’s VERY help during coronavirus time that we can’t go out! We highly recommend it to everyone. It makes my family balance and with energy!

wecoach4u comment

Thank You Nico! We love to see you all every morning, too!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

My swimmer loves the camp. He learned a lot of useful tips and techniques. Ross and Katrina are super nice and considerate. We truly appreciate the kind offers. We look forward to having my son working with Ross and Katrina more in the future.

wecoach4u comment

Kun,
Thanks for the very kind review! We enjoy your son so much and appreciate that you bring him so far to join us!
Best,
Ross and Trina

Eden Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Eden Prairie

First I thank Katrina and Ross for their expertise, passion and skills that assisted their swimmers in all aspects of swimming sport. Then I would advise swimmers to try we coach for you.

wecoach4u comment

Thanks, Brahim we enjoy working with your kids very much!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020

Coach Ross and Trina are Professional and work hard for all of our athlete in their class. Amazing improve for these lucky kids !  Big thanks to coach Ross and Trina !

wecoach4u comment

Thanks, Jian!  We are very fortunate to have such great kids to work with.

Shakopee, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2019
Shakopee, MN USA

They are are the best!  Great tips and honesty. You can tell they love what they do and want to help the swimmers reach their goals.

wecoach4u comment

Anna, Thanks so much for the wonderful review! Happy Holidays to you and your family.
Best Wishes,
Ross and Trina


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Excelsior, MN
Sep 16, 2018

Katrina and Ross have been positive, encouraging, clear on stroke technique and detailed in teaching. My 16-year old son says the individualized coaching, combined with specific goal-setting, is really helping him focus on the little things (perhaps they are not so little) during his daily workouts with his swim club!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
9am - 3pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.