INCEPTION - The First Mental Health Gym

Wellness Center  in Farmington Hills , MI

31410 Northwestern Highway, Suite G
Farmington Hills , MI , 48334
  • Wellness Center in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Farmington Hills, MI

INCEPTION - The First Mental Health Gym

Get directions 31410 Northwestern Highway, Suite G
 
Add to favourites
Farmington Hills , MI , 48334
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Northville, MI
Dec 9, 2020

I received a brain circuit gift card as a present.  What a wonderful gift! I started in the float tank, then magnosphere and my last station was the neuro training. I was there for about two hours.  It was a very relaxing experience.  The facility is very clean and well kept. I love the neuro training room’s design!

93 Total Reviews
4.81 4.81 4.81 4.81 4.81
93 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2021

I was not aware my body could be so relaxed and still and clear. Naturally. I’m so excited to finish out this boot camp. So worth the investment. Invest in yourself!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2021

What a relaxing experience! I took advantage of a circuit just to try out the experience. The facility was immaculate!  My first session was float therapy, and it was a different yet relaxing experience. I love that the shower was not included with your soak time. My second session was Brain Training. It was calming and relaxing. The young lady started the music skips were due to brain waves' correction; I didn't hear many skips. I'm not 100% positive on what brain training helped with; however, the chair was terrific! My last session was the magnetosphere (spell check). This was the most relaxing part of my experience, I fell asleep, and it was the best sleep I had in a while! After my experience, I went home and slept for hours. I will take advantage of inception again.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2020

I have plantar fasciitis really bad as well as sciatica. I first kicked back and relaxed in the MAGNESPHERE, afterwards I stepped into the  INFARED SAUNA for more relaxation, and finally my favorite LYMPHATIC THERAPY, (helping rid the body of toxins and waste). When I left I felt lighter, slightly pain free and very refreshed, AND my body detoxed for 2 days. I'm definitely going to return!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020

This was My first time experiencing Inception. I would have to say my favorite part of my circuit was the Brain Training. I even found myself getting emotional during it, I felt like I tapped into a place that I rarely go mentally and after I was done with the brain training, I felt lighter mentally. I would recommend that session to anyone!  My least favorite was unfortunately the float therapy, nothing wrong with it, it just wasn’t my cup of tea. Everything else was phenomenal! From the staff to the facility!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2020

Very nice place. Wonderful experience. I loved the Magnosphere. It was awesome. The lymphatic therapy was do relaxing abs I loved the brain training.  I will definitely e going back for the floating, salt room experience and the one other experience I missed last time. I slept so peacefully thar night. I definitely attribute that to the experience. Great job!

Brandy S. Walker

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2020

I purchase the brain circuit for myself. Neuro training, magnosphere and floating tank. I was a relaxing experience and felt the difference afterwards. I plan on going back  and doing the brain circuit again.  Clean facility and friendly staff as well.

Taylor
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020
Taylor

This was my first time at inception and It was very relaxing I highly recommend. I think they should add music in the floatation room

Northville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020
Northville

I received a brain circuit gift card as a present.  What a wonderful gift! I started in the float tank, then magnosphere and my last station was the neuro training. I was there for about two hours.  It was a very relaxing experience.  The facility is very clean and well kept. I love the neuro training room’s design!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020

Had an amazing time. Wish the chairs were a little bigger but other than that it was a wonderful experience

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020

Totally recommend you to go to Inception... man it was my first time going and after 90 mins of Doing phase 1: brain and body circuit, I ain’t never felt more good and relaxed in my life... Because man I’ve been stressing out mentally and physically lately when it come to my job having to work 6 days during the pandemic and my personal life has been stressful so I heard about Inception through one of my good friends she’s partnering with them and told me great things about it so I’ve decided to give it a try and it was the best decision of my life.. when I came back to work I wasn’t all stress out like I normally would be even though it’s stressful but I didn’t let it over take me ive been acting silly to get through the days and stayed stress free ever since.. right now I’m bout to book “system detox” as we speak. I had a wonderful experience the staff was really nice and once again I recommend you go there, it will help you.


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Northville, MI
Dec 9, 2020

I received a brain circuit gift card as a present.  What a wonderful gift! I started in the float tank, then magnosphere and my last station was the neuro training. I was there for about two hours.  It was a very relaxing experience.  The facility is very clean and well kept. I love the neuro training room’s design!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday
Open10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.