INCEPTION - The First Mental Health Gym

Wellness Center  in Farmington Hills , MI

31410 Northwestern Highway, Suite G
Farmington Hills , MI , 48334
  • Wellness Center in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Farmington Hills, MI

INCEPTION - The First Mental Health Gym

Get directions 31410 Northwestern Highway, Suite G
 
Add to favourites
Farmington Hills , MI , 48334
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eastpointe
Feb 24, 2021

It was a very rewarding visit. I felt calm, relaxed and somewhat enlightened after my first time. I scheduled to come again in a week. Very much looking forward to it and the benefits of the magnesphere and brain training!

103 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
103 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021

It was a very rewarding visit. I felt calm, relaxed and somewhat enlightened after my first time. I scheduled to come again in a week. Very much looking forward to it and the benefits of the magnesphere and brain training!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

Best experience ever! Brain training was amazing. I will be returning soon

Roseville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Roseville

I enjoyed every second of therapy. It’s a clean and safe place to visit. The receptionist was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Can’t wait to go again.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021

An absolute amazing experience. My wife and I did 1 circuit each. The Brain Training was my favorite but they all have their own little benefits. We already have our 2nd appointment booked!

Dearborn
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
Dearborn

The person who helped me made sure I enjoyed and knew what each session would do to benefit me. I did all 6 circuits the one I enjoyed the most was the lymphatic machine I felt circulating in my body I never felt before and I had my best night's rest after all of that. I really felt my head was more clear and I was walking better. You might now feel instant dramatic effects on some circuits but you will the next day recognize the difference. Every will enjoy and see each circuit as it fits to them. The magnesphere has a great chair that if you have a Lower swayed back issue or weight issue it feels great to defy gravity in the position it's in while your detoxifying is an amazing feeling. The staff and owner are communicative and committed to your experience. I also felt the effects of inhaling the salt and floating in the salt room. I definitely recommend trying it and they have a sauna to relax in after you finnish !!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021

My experience at Inception was everything I didn’t know I needed. After completing the Brain Circuit I left calm, completely relaxed and with more clarity than I’ve had in a very long time. I really can’t wait to go back.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Inception. The young lady that helped me answered all my question. The experience was a well needed relaxation.  Everything was clean and inviting.  I did the Inner-Flow.  I've booked again for next for the Inner-Reset.  I'm looking forward to my next visit.  And I've told all my friends about it.

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021
Detroit

I had the brain circuit. It was an amazing experience. I felt so relaxed and at peace.  I highly recommend everyone to try it.  I can't swim, so I was a little afraid of the float tank, but they made me very comfortable.  I wasn't afraid when I got in it. I really felt relaxed.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021

I flew in to Inception and the experience was beyond my expectations.  I would advise everyone to do it at least once, you never know how much of the “issue is in the tissue”. I enjoyed brain training and especially flotation.

Southfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
Southfield

Tried out Inception for the first time and had an absolutely wonderful experience. I still felt relaxed days after the appointment. From the customer service to the Inner Reset circuits I highly recommend this place !!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eastpointe
Feb 24, 2021

It was a very rewarding visit. I felt calm, relaxed and somewhat enlightened after my first time. I scheduled to come again in a week. Very much looking forward to it and the benefits of the magnesphere and brain training!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.