INCEPTION - The First Mental Health Gym

Wellness Center  in Farmington Hills , MI

31410 Northwestern Highway, Suite G
Farmington Hills , MI , 48334
  • Wellness Center in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Farmington Hills, MI
  • Wellness Center in Farmington Hills, MI

INCEPTION - The First Mental Health Gym

Get directions 31410 Northwestern Highway, Suite G
 
Add to favourites
Farmington Hills , MI , 48334
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eastpointe
Feb 24, 2021

It was a very rewarding visit. I felt calm, relaxed and somewhat enlightened after my first time. I scheduled to come again in a week. Very much looking forward to it and the benefits of the magnesphere and brain training!

104 Total Reviews
4.81 4.81 4.81 4.81 4.81
104 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Garden City
3 3 3 3 3
Feb 27, 2021
Garden City

I purchased the inner reset package and while the facility and amenities earned 5 stars, the overall experience is a 3 for me. The website didn't explain what to expect, wear and perhaps be aware of for each session. Having never done this before, I anticipated signing a waiver and answering basic medical history prior to sessions. I was showed to the infrared room, which went great. Even the salt room was amazing. My final session was the lymphatic suit which is where aftercare instructions would have been critical for me to know. Unfortunately I didn't receive any and went to eat directly after. Last night I truly thought I had a touch of food poisoning. As it turns out, after doing some research, you shouldn't eat food or consume alcohol after a lymphatic session. Putting that in a disclaimer could save your next guest hours of discomfort. Will I visit again? Yes. But I will be armed with questions so I can leave the experience feeling anything other than sick.

INCEPTION - The First Mental Health Gym comment

Thank you for your feedback Kelly. I'm sorry to hear that we could have done a better job explaining what to expect before, during and after each session. We are always trying our best to be transparent with the expectations of our guests and will take this into account in future communications on the website or via email.

We're also happy to answer any questions you may have about what's going on at INCEPTION so please feel free to reach out if there is anything specific you want more information about.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021

It was a very rewarding visit. I felt calm, relaxed and somewhat enlightened after my first time. I scheduled to come again in a week. Very much looking forward to it and the benefits of the magnesphere and brain training!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

Best experience ever! Brain training was amazing. I will be returning soon

Roseville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Roseville

I enjoyed every second of therapy. It’s a clean and safe place to visit. The receptionist was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Can’t wait to go again.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021

An absolute amazing experience. My wife and I did 1 circuit each. The Brain Training was my favorite but they all have their own little benefits. We already have our 2nd appointment booked!

Dearborn
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
Dearborn

The person who helped me made sure I enjoyed and knew what each session would do to benefit me. I did all 6 circuits the one I enjoyed the most was the lymphatic machine I felt circulating in my body I never felt before and I had my best night's rest after all of that. I really felt my head was more clear and I was walking better. You might now feel instant dramatic effects on some circuits but you will the next day recognize the difference. Every will enjoy and see each circuit as it fits to them. The magnesphere has a great chair that if you have a Lower swayed back issue or weight issue it feels great to defy gravity in the position it's in while your detoxifying is an amazing feeling. The staff and owner are communicative and committed to your experience. I also felt the effects of inhaling the salt and floating in the salt room. I definitely recommend trying it and they have a sauna to relax in after you finnish !!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021

My experience at Inception was everything I didn’t know I needed. After completing the Brain Circuit I left calm, completely relaxed and with more clarity than I’ve had in a very long time. I really can’t wait to go back.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Inception. The young lady that helped me answered all my question. The experience was a well needed relaxation.  Everything was clean and inviting.  I did the Inner-Flow.  I've booked again for next for the Inner-Reset.  I'm looking forward to my next visit.  And I've told all my friends about it.

Detroit
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021
Detroit

I had the brain circuit. It was an amazing experience. I felt so relaxed and at peace.  I highly recommend everyone to try it.  I can't swim, so I was a little afraid of the float tank, but they made me very comfortable.  I wasn't afraid when I got in it. I really felt relaxed.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021

I flew in to Inception and the experience was beyond my expectations.  I would advise everyone to do it at least once, you never know how much of the “issue is in the tissue”. I enjoyed brain training and especially flotation.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eastpointe
Feb 24, 2021

It was a very rewarding visit. I felt calm, relaxed and somewhat enlightened after my first time. I scheduled to come again in a week. Very much looking forward to it and the benefits of the magnesphere and brain training!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.