Honey Space for Moms

Wellness Center  in Ferndale , MI

3138 Hilton Road
Ferndale , MI , 48220
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, MI
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, MI
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, MI

Honey Space for Moms

Get directions 3138 Hilton Road
 
Add to favourites
Ferndale , MI , 48220
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ferndale
Oct 2, 2019

I took my two year old boy to the art class last Saturday. It was so much fun. My son and I had a fun singing, painting and sensory play. Definitely would be something we would do again .

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019

I took my two year old boy to the art class last Saturday. It was so much fun. My son and I had a fun singing, painting and sensory play. Definitely would be something we would do again .

Ukiah
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019
Ukiah

Really Amazing

West Bloomfield, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2019
West Bloomfield, MI USA

I’m so thankful that Honey offered Megan Lubaway’s potty training workshop.  Potty training can be confusing and frustrating for parents and children.  Megan offered her expertise-so much great advice and support, leading to a more confident potty training experience.

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Novi

I’m so glad I found this place, it has such a good vibe, from the place to the people in it, so relaxed and so professional at the same time. This comes from a first time mom, new to this country who was in need of support and community warmth. Thanks and congratulations to everyone at honey for this awesome project!

West Bloomfield, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
West Bloomfield, MI USA

I might not be the best reviewer bc I only come to Honey once a week for yoga and coffee, but dang if it isn't the most chill 2 hours of every week. I love the space and the vibe and the people and the music. Some mothers also appear to get work done while I scroll on my phone and post coffee pics in my insta story, Honey takes all kinds. In summary, I'm glad I found this place, and I'll be here every Wednesday morning indefinitely. Thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019

Honey, you are a life saver. A non-judgmental, supportive, wise group of moms and moms-to-be that "get it". I moved to MI with no close friends, and no family nearby. I was terrified to be heading into my first pregnancy without a community. I stumbled upon Honey and thought it was too good to be true; But it isn't. Brooke has done an incredible job bringing this concept to life, and I am forever grateful for the environment her and her competent staff have created. I cannot say enough good things. Moms need each other, and I am so grateful we have Honey to help with that.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ferndale
Oct 2, 2019

I took my two year old boy to the art class last Saturday. It was so much fun. My son and I had a fun singing, painting and sensory play. Definitely would be something we would do again .

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 3pm
Open9am - 3pm
9am - 3pm
9am - 3pm
9am - 3pm
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info