Natures Playhouse

Wellness Center  in Ferndale , MI

703 Livernois St.
Ferndale , MI , 48220
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, MI
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, MI
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, MI
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, MI

Natures Playhouse

Get directions 703 Livernois St.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Royal Oak, MI
May 12, 2022

Virtual Yoga Play was such a wonderful experience for my daughter and me! Megan was an exceptionally warm and knowledgeable instructor, and made me feel like I was right there in the playroom with her and the other in-class participants. I’ll definitely be attending again! Thank you, Megan!

18 Total Reviews
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Royal Oak
Nov 14, 2022
Royal Oak

What a beautiful play space for kiddos of any age! My son and I had a great time with Jessica and her little ones at Fit and Play. It was fun to get a workout in and bond with the kids. My son enjoyed the space and the toys and even tried to join in the workout. Would love to go back again soon. Jessica is a lovely teacher!

Bloomfield Hills
Nov 6, 2022
Bloomfield Hills

I had a great time here with my son! It was a very welcoming and fun environment. We will definitely be back again :)

Ferndale
Sep 23, 2022
Ferndale

Desiree gave me the tools to pay attention to my gut and listen to my baby as we build our relationship. Not even an hour later, I got to implement her teachings and had a successful 30 minute feeding session!

Troy
Sep 17, 2022
Troy

Great space, great teacher, and during the yoga play class for families there’s something for everyone :)

Rochester
Sep 14, 2022
Rochester

Great! Will join again!

Clinton Township
Aug 17, 2022
Clinton Township

This class was so enjoyable and Julianna is an awesome instructor!  So happy to taken the class and my son enjoyed the activities as well :-). Thank you!

Ferndale
Jul 27, 2022
Ferndale

Wonderful! Thank you!

Clawson
Jun 8, 2022
Clawson

Drop in play was great! There were so many options for my toddler to play on/with and he had a blast. We will be back!

Royal Oak
May 12, 2022
Royal Oak

Virtual Yoga Play was such a wonderful experience for my daughter and me! Megan was an exceptionally warm and knowledgeable instructor, and made me feel like I was right there in the playroom with her and the other in-class participants. I’ll definitely be attending again! Thank you, Megan!

May 3, 2022

The women’s circle was something I’ve never been to before. It was a unique experience!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Royal Oak, MI
May 12, 2022

Virtual Yoga Play was such a wonderful experience for my daughter and me! Megan was an exceptionally warm and knowledgeable instructor, and made me feel like I was right there in the playroom with her and the other in-class participants. I’ll definitely be attending again! Thank you, Megan!