Flow Motion

Wellness Center  in Ferndale , WA

1920 Main Street, Suite 19
Ferndale , WA , 98248
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA
  • Wellness Center in Ferndale, WA

Flow Motion

Get directions 1920 Main Street, Suite 19
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Marysville, WA
Nov 20, 2022

Best spa experience I have had, every little detail was perfect, we were relaxed and well balanced when we were done, highly recommended this spa!

220 Total Reviews
220 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 22

Bothell, WA USA
Nov 22, 2022
Bothell, WA USA

My friends and I traveled to Ferndale from Seattle to conduct business research as we launch our own wellness consulting agency + a fun girls getaway and our visit was beyond our expectations!

The owner is extremely welcoming, taking time to give a personal tour. The heated yoga class was just the right temperature and tempo. The library with spiritual books, the tea and retail area, the massage chairs and the unbelieveable healing energy in the salt and amethyst rooms made our experience exceptional!

We will be back to host a retreat here. If you're considering coming: DO IT, you wont be disaapointed!

Marysville
Nov 20, 2022
Marysville

Best spa experience I have had, every little detail was perfect, we were relaxed and well balanced when we were done, highly recommended this spa!

Ferndale, OR USA
Nov 10, 2022
Ferndale, OR USA

This studio is such a beautiful and welcoming space! The ambiance and experience are wonderful.

Port Angeles, WA USA
Oct 23, 2022
Port Angeles, WA USA

It was a wonderful day of rest and relaxation!   I would highly recommend you take the time to visit and enjoy!

Bellingham
Oct 17, 2022
Bellingham

Massage was great,

Renton
Oct 16, 2022
Renton

Rooms are amazing worth the 2.5hour drive. The massage was ok.  Will be back

Burlington
Sep 27, 2022
Burlington

I felt so relaxed during and after my treatment.  The treatment itself is so comfortable.  I will definitely be back.  Thank you.

Bellingham, WA USA
Aug 23, 2022
Bellingham, WA USA

The yoga sanctuary is indeed that, a sanctuary. The space is beautiful, calming and inviting. I felt at home and so comfortable in class even though it was my first time. Mika has a gentle and nourishing presence and led a lovely gentle flow class. I’m so grateful for this studio. I highly recommend checking out a class!

Flow Motion comment

Michelle, thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a sweet and heartfelt review! It was a joy to have you in class, and I am truly glad to hear that you are feeling comfortable and at home here! I deeply appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!  

With Gratitude,
Mika Tamaki
Yoga Program Coordinator and Instructor

Bremerton
Aug 22, 2022
Bremerton

Everyone at FlowMotion was super kind, attentive, and caring.  Obvious that a lot of love went into creating this place!  The space was calm and healing.  From the sauna, to the Salt room, to the Amethyst 'cave', the massage chairs, sitting area, library, gift shop, the yoga room, great lunch and gifts/goodies - it was all perfect.
And had a wonderful massage too.  Thank-you and will definitely be back!  Highly recommend!  If you are out of town like me, stay in Bellingham or at the casino hotel.  Great for a special occasion, much needed reset/ rejuvenation or intensive self-care/get-away.  :)

Belfair
Aug 21, 2022
Belfair

Absolutely amazing!


1 2 ... 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
Marysville, WA
Nov 20, 2022

Best spa experience I have had, every little detail was perfect, we were relaxed and well balanced when we were done, highly recommended this spa!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.