Reset Float

Wellness Center  in Franklin Square , NY

354 FRANKLIN AVE.
Franklin Square , NY , 11010
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY

Reset Float

Get directions 354 FRANKLIN AVE.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bayside, NY
Sep 8, 2022

It was a very relaxing and calming experience . Its like your floating on air. Make your skin feel so soft . Looking forward to doing it again .

60 Total Reviews
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 6

Mineola
Sep 13, 2022
Mineola

Great place. staff is pleasant and helpful. sauna was great. sauna room was immaculate

Bayside
Sep 8, 2022
Bayside

It was a very relaxing and calming experience . Its like your floating on air. Make your skin feel so soft . Looking forward to doing it again .

Westbury
Jul 17, 2022
Westbury

Best float place around! Relaxing and truly a way to RESET yourself for a tough week accomplished or a tough week ahead!

Hempstead
Jul 5, 2022
Hempstead

Great experience, I came out of the float isolation pod feeling like a new person.

Springfield Gardens
Jun 25, 2022
Springfield Gardens

Very clean place the people are really nice treat you  so good

Jun 7, 2022

Always clean and relaxing experience. Great host at the front desk. I use the infrared Sauna and I love it. Everything you need is there. I would highly recommend.

Howard Beach
May 24, 2022
Howard Beach

The service is great. They’re so nice and informative. I’ve been coming for micro needling 3 times already and loving my results. I will continue to come for facials. I’m definitely going to be a long time customer!

Hollis
May 22, 2022
Hollis

Decent place to float! Clean to say the least and Great host at front desk. Always makes people feel welcomed and respected. Today I had the best float, probably because I've been practicing mediation days priors. Would recommend getting a meditation routine combined with a float, the level of relaxation is much more effective.  the décor isn't as great as the one I visit up in MT. Kisco, but its definitely a great local place for a float! for sure!

Jamaica
May 13, 2022
Jamaica

Absolutely amazing experience! A bit difficult to truly grasp the depth of relaxation until you try it out for yourself. A much-needed experience.

Brooklyn, NY USA
May 8, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

This is my go to center for Sauna use. The facility is extremely clean, they always have availability for Sauna use and float sessions. The owner is very welcoming and they provide amazing hospitality. I live in Brooklyn where there are numerous other sauna locations near by but Reset Float is 10x more convenient and worth the trip out to long island! Highly recommended!


1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bayside, NY
Sep 8, 2022

It was a very relaxing and calming experience . Its like your floating on air. Make your skin feel so soft . Looking forward to doing it again .

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.