Reset Float

Wellness Center  in Franklin Square , NY

354 FRANKLIN AVE.
Franklin Square , NY , 11010
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY
  • Wellness Center in Franklin Square, NY

Reset Float

Get directions 354 FRANKLIN AVE.
 
Add to favourites
Franklin Square , NY , 11010
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Elmhurst, NY
Oct 28, 2020

I have been to the float tank twice and each time has been incredible in it’s own way. I go into a deep relaxation and sleep so profoundly. I feel so refreshed and revitalized once I am done. I have recommended it to my family and friends a like. The staff is excellent as well. Very welcoming, knowledgable and helpful. Highly recommended!!

39 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Elmont, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021
Elmont, NY USA

I LOVE RESET FLOAT!!!! CLEAN!!!! WELCOMING!!!! ZEN SPA!!!!! INFARED SAUNA PRIVATE, ALL THE NECESSITIES, ROBE TOWELS WATER COOLING TOWEL,

Far Rockaway
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Far Rockaway

It's the besttttttttttttttt lol relaxation ever!! Definitely feel like your in a different planet chilling with some cool Aliens  lol.

Springfield Gardens
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2021
Springfield Gardens

Great place very clean

Elmont
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021
Elmont

I love this spa! They are very clean and well maintained. Staff is very accommodating and knowledgable and can answers any questions you have. I use the sauna as well as float and feel refreshed and relaxed after each session. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome experience!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021

Such a relaxing and friendly environment! I always look forward to the sauna sessions.  They are very accomodating to my last minute calls and scheduling me in.

Flushing, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021
Flushing, NY USA

Last week's appointment in addition to yesterday's was amazing! R. is always there to service, The facility is clean - the chocolate is fabulous. Overall, I love this place. SAUNA always relaxes me and loosens my muscles. Thank you Reset Float!

Flushing, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021
Flushing, NY USA

As usual - superb service. R. changed my appointment and I had to switch my schedule but the SAUNA did me good. Lovely! Thank you for always making this experience - LOVELY!

Middle Village
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2021
Middle Village

Perfect experience

Bronx
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Bronx

Calming experience from the moment I walked in the door
Til the moment I left the door. Very nice and knowledgeable. Place was super clean and had a very personal feeling. Mediate before you go, don’t second guess the purchase enjoy you and the moment. I suggest turning your phone off to fully experience. Thank you Reset Float!! Great place


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Elmhurst, NY
Oct 28, 2020

I have been to the float tank twice and each time has been incredible in it’s own way. I go into a deep relaxation and sleep so profoundly. I feel so refreshed and revitalized once I am done. I have recommended it to my family and friends a like. The staff is excellent as well. Very welcoming, knowledgable and helpful. Highly recommended!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open12:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.