Healing Arts Studio

Wellness Center  in Fulton , NY

188 South Third Street
Fulton , NY , 13069
  • Wellness Center in Fulton, NY
  • Wellness Center in Fulton, NY
  • Wellness Center in Fulton, NY

Healing Arts Studio

Get directions 188 South Third Street
 
Add to favourites
Fulton , NY , 13069
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hannibal
Feb 18, 2020

I cannot express how much that I have enjoyed yoga . As a person who incorporates exercise daily in my life , the one thing that I was missing was yoga. The environment is excellent and Becky is just amazing. I encourage anyone to try and to recommend a friend. I look forward to this new journey of well being

29 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020

I enjoy yoga very much.  Michaela does a great job teaching and I knew what to expect because I go to O-Yoga with my aunt (yogi) and my expectations were correct.  Thanks Healing Arts Center!

Healing Arts Studio comment

Thank you so much, Oliver! We appreciate your feedback so much. We hope that you continue to enjoy your classes here & the free class pass we are adding to your account for writing us such a nice review - and for being a part of Healing Arts Studio! See you soon : )

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

I cannot express how much that I have enjoyed yoga . As a person who incorporates exercise daily in my life , the one thing that I was missing was yoga. The environment is excellent and Becky is just amazing. I encourage anyone to try and to recommend a friend. I look forward to this new journey of well being

Healing Arts Studio comment

We love having you Lorena!! Thank you so much for your kind review :) We applied a free class pass to your account for leaving this. Feel free to use it anytime after your new student membership is up! You're an inspiration to many <3 - Becky

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020

I’ll admit, at first I was a little nervous because, I hadn’t been in a yoga class in quite some time. I was worried that maybe I wouldn’t be able to keep up or follow through with some of the poses but, Becky seems to immediately understand any difficulties anyone might run into in a pose, and also has an answer to remedy any difficulty, and guide you toward progress and being mindful of your body. Any day I start with a class at the healing arts studio tends to be a great one. All of the staff there from entry to attic are magnificent people. I would highly recommend joining the yoga classes to anyone regardless of age, gender, size, origin, or anything. Truly a great place with great people.

Healing Arts Studio comment

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback about your experience very much. I will be applying a free class pass to your account that can be used any time after your new student package is used up!

Fulton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2019
Fulton

Becky is such a great instructor. She really draws into what is needed to relax the body and mind and draw into your inner strength.

Healing Arts Studio comment

Thank you, Rachel! We appreciate your feedback very much : )  It was nice meeting you and having you in class! I am applying a free class pass to your account for your kind review! - Becky

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019

Very helpful class . It's always a pleasure to practice at Healing Arts.

Healing Arts Studio comment

Hi Sue! I have given you a Free class for your kind review. It is ALWAYS a pleasure having you in class!! Thank you!

Clay
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Clay

The sound journey was great! So, so many incredible healing tools under one roof.  The hour flew by! Bring a cushy mat because you’ll be laying down the entire time, soaking up the healing vibes.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019

For the very first time I tried Yoga Gentle Yoga.  It's was wonderful definitely will be signing up for a weekly class.  Becky did a wonderful job with assisting me since I have never been to a class before.  The space is very clean and calming atmosphere.  Thank you

Healing Arts Studio comment

Thanks so much, Reyne! We appreciate the feedback and it's nice to know that you enjoyed class last Friday. We really hope to see you again soon! Also, since you were kind enough to write us a review, I am applying a free class pass to your account and you can use it whenever you wish for any regularly scheduled class! ~ Becky

Fulton, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019
Fulton, NY USA

I signed up for the unlimited yoga classes as a teacher for the summer of 2019. I have absolutely loved every class and it was a great decision! It has been such a nice addition to my weight lifting classes I do during the week. I guess I didn’t realize how much I needed to stretch! Becky is absolutely amazing, so knowledgeable in her yoga practice and has that soothing voice you want in a yoga instructor. Lastly, the space at Healing Arts Studio is so calming and makes you immediately feel at peace. So much love for this place!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2019

Healing Arts Studio is everything you want it to be. The staff is amazing, the classes offered accommodate all physical needs as well as age limitations. They offer classes for individuals of all fitness levels, family, and elderly. From Yoga to Meditation, Healing Arts Studio has something for everyone!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

I didn't realize that I needed yoga until I took it because I immediately felt relaxed after the class was over.  This is such a good stress-buster - so, I'll be coming back for more.

Healing Arts Studio comment

Thank you, Kelly!! It's always so nice having you in class :)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hannibal
Feb 18, 2020

I cannot express how much that I have enjoyed yoga . As a person who incorporates exercise daily in my life , the one thing that I was missing was yoga. The environment is excellent and Becky is just amazing. I encourage anyone to try and to recommend a friend. I look forward to this new journey of well being

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8pm
8:30am - 7pm
7am - 6pm
8:45am - 7pm
8:45am - 6pm
9am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.