Millhopper Library

Wellness Center  in Gainesville , Florida

3145 NW 43rd St.
Gainesville , Florida , 32606

Millhopper Library

Get directions 3145 NW 43rd St.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Gainesville, FL
Feb 13, 2022

Love this place, it’s quiet and I can come here to do my homework in peace. My son loves the children’s area and the other children gets along pretty well together. I usually sit in the quiet room next to the window. I also like playing Plants Vs Zombies and Lords Mobile using their free WiFi there. Get Lords Mobile on computer here if you want.
https://pvz.io/the-best-plants-vs-zombies-plants-to-use-on-each-group-levels/

21 Total Reviews
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Feb 12, 2022

I am really happy to know this useful website. It gives me a lot of interesting knowledge about everything around especially the content of the above article. https://free-games.onl/

Daytona Beach
Feb 8, 2022
Daytona Beach

I am very happy to see your article, I very much like and agree with your point of view. Thank you for sharing. This is really a very useful information in my life. I will share it with my friends
    https://drifthuntwers.com/

Deland
Feb 8, 2022
Deland

This is a great site so I want to thank you for developing it. It provides a lot of useful advice for those who are really interested in the topic they love, more specifically this post.
    https://shell-shockers.online/

Jan 6, 2022

The website contains a lot of valuable information. help me a lot.
https://fireboyand-watergirl.com/

Jan 4, 2022

I'm just like you, I've searched on google forever but still can't find any information, does anyone know information that you can share with us? thank you https://templerun3.co/

Daytona Beach
Dec 21, 2021
Daytona Beach

This is exactly what I’ve been looking for! https://parking-fury.com/

Gainesville
Dec 11, 2021
Gainesville

I remember when I was a child I always go to this library to read some books. It is a big part of my childhood and I only have positive memories of this library. Now that I'm older, I rarely read books, what I do the most is hooking up with girls I met on dating apps like Milfs Local.
https://milfslocal.com/

Oct 4, 2021

Players can go on a nostalgia trip with https://fridaynightfunkin.io/friday-night-funkin . The gameplay is similar to that of retro rhythm games or puzzle games, making it an incredibly easy-to-play game. However, it is still very challenging to play as the songs can vary in rhythm and speed. Have fun!

London
Gainesville
Jun 23, 2021
Gainesville

YYes, you're right. During the quarantine I had to combine both work and study at home. There is a lot of work and study to do and no time to do it as usual. I was finishing my studies and there was a lot of writing to do. But because I was studying at home, I had to find an assistant online https://www.rewritingservices.net/. I had a ready text for one of the assignments, but I needed a text rewrite. I found an excellent tutor, who helped me get the assignment done in time and get an excellent mark. Which is very important for getting a diploma. Now I recommend it to all my friends.


1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Downtown Library
401 E University Ave., Gainesville, FL, 32601, USA
Tower Road Library
3020 SW 75th St. 32608, Gainesville, FL, 32608, USA
Books-a-Million Gainesville
6111 W Newberry Rd., Gainesville, FL, 32605, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
Gainesville, FL
Feb 13, 2022

Love this place, it’s quiet and I can come here to do my homework in peace. My son loves the children’s area and the other children gets along pretty well together. I usually sit in the quiet room next to the window. I also like playing Plants Vs Zombies and Lords Mobile using their free WiFi there. Get Lords Mobile on computer here if you want.
https://pvz.io/the-best-plants-vs-zombies-plants-to-use-on-each-group-levels/

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.