Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio

Wellness Center  in Germantown , WI

W156N11482 Pilgrim Rd
Germantown , WI , 53022
  • Wellness Center in Germantown, WI
  • Wellness Center in Germantown, WI
  • Wellness Center in Germantown, WI
  • Wellness Center in Germantown, WI
  • Wellness Center in Germantown, WI

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio

Get directions W156N11482 Pilgrim Rd
 
Add to favourites
Germantown , WI , 53022
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milwaukee, WI
Nov 28, 2018

I have seen Angie multiple times for massage therapy for headaches and tight neck muscles.  This summer I was training for a 150 mile bike ride with the leukemia lymphoma society and she was pivotal in my training and recovery.  After completing the ride I was having a lot of knee pain and was fearful I could have created a permanent issue.  Angie was available the day after my ride and with one session my knees felt 100% better.

36 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
36 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Germantown
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Germantown

Laura gave an fantastic massage and gave me pointers on how to alleviate some of the pain in my back.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you . I’m glad you enjoyed the massage .

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019

Angie is an amazing massage therapist! She has the experience and knowledge to know exactly where you need it. I feel wonderful after a massage with her. Thank you Angie!

Wauwatosa, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019
Wauwatosa, WI USA

I enjoyed the Trauma Sensitive Yoga training. Very informative and applicable. Thank you!

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019
Milwaukee

Yoga with Rebecca was awesome!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Jan! What a joy it was to have you in class today!

Germantown
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2019
Germantown

Loved it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019

Johanna is a wonderful instructor with kind intentions and sensitive adjustments. Her classes have a calming pace, clear guidance, and a fabulous Savasana!

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2018
Milwaukee

I have seen Angie multiple times for massage therapy for headaches and tight neck muscles.  This summer I was training for a 150 mile bike ride with the leukemia lymphoma society and she was pivotal in my training and recovery.  After completing the ride I was having a lot of knee pain and was fearful I could have created a permanent issue.  Angie was available the day after my ride and with one session my knees felt 100% better.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Wonderful News!  So glad I could help!!! Thank you!!
Angie

Pewaukee, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2018
Pewaukee, WI USA

Deborah Lighthart has a gift that helped me release blockages in my energy centers. I was walking on the clouds after my energy bath session! Thank you Deborah!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2018

Beginner yoga Saturday morning with Kristen was an awesome class.  Very good pace and great explanations of each pose etc
A wonderful teacher

Germantown, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2018
Germantown, WI USA

Thank you for the workshop on 5 principles of Reiki.  I enjoyed the depth of sharing and contributions from facilitator and all the participants. Very similar to yogic pathway and 12 step work, but a wonderful, open, gentle explanation for each participant. Much to think on.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Jean for the comments and your contributions to our rich discussions!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milwaukee, WI
Nov 28, 2018

I have seen Angie multiple times for massage therapy for headaches and tight neck muscles.  This summer I was training for a 150 mile bike ride with the leukemia lymphoma society and she was pivotal in my training and recovery.  After completing the ride I was having a lot of knee pain and was fearful I could have created a permanent issue.  Angie was available the day after my ride and with one session my knees felt 100% better.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info