Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio

Wellness Center  in Germantown , WI

W156N11482 Pilgrim Rd
Germantown , WI , 53022
  • Wellness Center in Germantown, WI
  • Wellness Center in Germantown, WI
  • Wellness Center in Germantown, WI
  • Wellness Center in Germantown, WI
  • Wellness Center in Germantown, WI

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio

Get directions W156N11482 Pilgrim Rd
 
Add to favourites
Germantown , WI , 53022
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milwaukee, WI
Nov 28, 2018

I have seen Angie multiple times for massage therapy for headaches and tight neck muscles.  This summer I was training for a 150 mile bike ride with the leukemia lymphoma society and she was pivotal in my training and recovery.  After completing the ride I was having a lot of knee pain and was fearful I could have created a permanent issue.  Angie was available the day after my ride and with one session my knees felt 100% better.

40 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
40 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Waukesha
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019
Waukesha

I took the class given by Katina Koch.  She was fantastic!  She explained each pose and was great about fine tuning our posture and poses.  I loved that she started the session with the word “grateful” because it set the tone for the whole class.  I had never had an instructor come around and adjust you at the end of the class as we were in the dead pose lying on the mat, which set me in a relaxed and melt into the floor state of mind.  Also, she ended in such a beautiful and unique way with a sweet, thought provoking quote.  I would love to take this class again and again.  She was wonderful!  I also liked the vibe I got from the studio itself.  A wonderful yoga experience!

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019

I took my first-ever yoga class this week. The instructor, Katina, was so helpful and made me very comfortable with all of the poses and moves. A great experience!

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2019

I always enjoy taking yoga classes at Mosaic! Everyone is so nice and the studio is a calm and inviting! Would definitely recommend!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for the kind review Emily! We love having you in class.  Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Germantown
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019
Germantown

A very relaxing environment, and Angie did an amazing job. I highly recommend Mosaic (and Angie) for your wellness needs.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for your positive review of your massage. Glad you enjoyed your appointment with Angie. We are lucky to have her. :)

Germantown
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Germantown

Laura gave an fantastic massage and gave me pointers on how to alleviate some of the pain in my back.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you . I’m glad you enjoyed the massage .

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019

Angie is an amazing massage therapist! She has the experience and knowledge to know exactly where you need it. I feel wonderful after a massage with her. Thank you Angie!

Wauwatosa, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2019
Wauwatosa, WI USA

I enjoyed the Trauma Sensitive Yoga training. Very informative and applicable. Thank you!

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019
Milwaukee

Yoga with Rebecca was awesome!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Jan! What a joy it was to have you in class today!

Germantown
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2019
Germantown

Loved it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019

Johanna is a wonderful instructor with kind intentions and sensitive adjustments. Her classes have a calming pace, clear guidance, and a fabulous Savasana!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milwaukee, WI
Nov 28, 2018

I have seen Angie multiple times for massage therapy for headaches and tight neck muscles.  This summer I was training for a 150 mile bike ride with the leukemia lymphoma society and she was pivotal in my training and recovery.  After completing the ride I was having a lot of knee pain and was fearful I could have created a permanent issue.  Angie was available the day after my ride and with one session my knees felt 100% better.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info