Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio

Wellness Center  in Germantown , WI

W156N11482 Pilgrim Rd
Germantown , WI , 53022
  • Wellness Center in Germantown, WI
  • Wellness Center in Germantown, WI
  • Wellness Center in Germantown, WI
  • Wellness Center in Germantown, WI
  • Wellness Center in Germantown, WI

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio

Get directions W156N11482 Pilgrim Rd
 
Add to favourites
Germantown , WI , 53022
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Bend, WI
Sep 7, 2019

A very comfortable setting. Being a beginner of yoga, the poses were easy to understand as they were very well directed. Kristin made the class very enjoyable. I plan on returning every week!

48 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Richfield, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019
Richfield, WI USA

Cardio Yoga with Leslie this morning was amazing!  A perfect balance of centering & warm up, stretching, challenging poses, low impact rigorous cardio, core work and "just right" pacing.  All wrapped in a blanket of intentionality and coffee shop music.  What a great way to start the weekend!  Thank you, Leslie!

Germantown, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019
Germantown, WI USA

I highly recommend the Ajara  facial with Rebecca.  It was an awesome experience and very relaxing.  Included with the facial is a warm oil head, neck, shoulder, arm & hand massage.  It's very relaxing!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019

I had a massage with Laura to work on problems with sciatica.  She knew just what to do and helped loosen the muscles.  I'll be back in a month, though I wish for a massage every week!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019

Had an awesome practice at the vino & vinyasa night and got to enjoy some wine after.  Cant wait for the next one

West Bend, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019
West Bend, WI USA

A very comfortable setting. Being a beginner of yoga, the poses were easy to understand as they were very well directed. Kristin made the class very enjoyable. I plan on returning every week!

Menomonee Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019
Menomonee Falls

My husband and I love the Restorative Yoga Classes.  We try to go twice a week and we both feel it has help our aching backs.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019

I really liked the class, it was slow paced for a newbie like me and she walked us through all the poses and names.

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much for the kind review Jan! It was great to have you in class. :) Hope to see you soon!

Germantown, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Germantown, WI USA

AI just feel mushed two classes back to back. A perfect Wednesday night!!  Mosaic wellness is a great yoga  escape!!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Dear Debby! Loved having you in class. It was so great to see you again!

Waukesha
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019
Waukesha

I took the class given by Katina Koch.  She was fantastic!  She explained each pose and was great about fine tuning our posture and poses.  I loved that she started the session with the word “grateful” because it set the tone for the whole class.  I had never had an instructor come around and adjust you at the end of the class as we were in the dead pose lying on the mat, which set me in a relaxed and melt into the floor state of mind.  Also, she ended in such a beautiful and unique way with a sweet, thought provoking quote.  I would love to take this class again and again.  She was wonderful!  I also liked the vibe I got from the studio itself.  A wonderful yoga experience!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much for the kind words for Katina. And thank you for coming to Mosaic! :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019

I took my first-ever yoga class this week. The instructor, Katina, was so helpful and made me very comfortable with all of the poses and moves. A great experience!

Mosaic Wellness & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you for coming to Mosaic and for the kind comments about Katina. :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Bend, WI
Sep 7, 2019

A very comfortable setting. Being a beginner of yoga, the poses were easy to understand as they were very well directed. Kristin made the class very enjoyable. I plan on returning every week!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info