Yoga Kayla

Wellness Center  in Glens Falls , NY

206 Glen St Suite 22 & 23
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
Wellness Center in Glens Falls, NY

Yoga Kayla

Get directions 206 Glen St Suite 22 & 23
 
Add to favourites
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kattskill Bay, NY
Jun 13, 2020

We had our first in person yoga class in the Glens Falls City Park Gazebo.  It was lovely and just what me body needed to stretch back out into motion.  Thank you Quincy for sharing your compassionate yoga strength.

27 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Queensbury
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Queensbury

Jody’s classes never disappoint!

Linden
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020
Linden

Beautiful studio. Wonderful instructors. Nice variety of classes.

NY
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020
NY

Exactly what I needed to get my day started.  The music was perfectly aligned with the practice. Loved it all!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

Wonderful!!! So glad to be back on my mat after months away and have Kayla to guide my practice...perfect start to any day!

Kattskill Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
Kattskill Bay

We had our first in person yoga class in the Glens Falls City Park Gazebo.  It was lovely and just what me body needed to stretch back out into motion.  Thank you Quincy for sharing your compassionate yoga strength.

Glens Falls, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020
Glens Falls, NY USA

Really appreciated the class in city park with Kathleen.  Thank you for arranging for that opportunity!  The evening's weather was just beautiful and to be doing yoga together was food for my spirit.  I liked Kathleen's friendliness and gentleness and clear instructions.

Glens Falls, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Glens Falls, NY USA

I am thankful and I enjoy classes at yoga Kayla! This pandemic has brought me back to yoga and I’m experiencing  it in a whole new way. Kayla has given so much to the community before the pandemic and during. I’m really digging the classes being held outside this week

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 15, 2020

I just started with yoga Kayla couple weeks ago and new to yoga as well, I really enjoy going to classes, it definitely helps with my stress. Working in healthcare and having teen girls at home I don’t think I can live without yoga now  I do like the vinyasa flow classes a lot But do wish they had a variety of 5:00 classes, maybe with a yogalates/Pilates once a week at 5:00

Yoga Kayla comment

Thank you for the review and giving us feedback.  We recently posted on social media and emailed all our students to see what classes, times and days they were looking for.  We will look into this further to offer a bit more variety at 5pm.  Thanks so much!! Kayla

Queensbury, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2020
Queensbury, NY USA

I absolutely loved this class. It was Breath work Healing Circle and Full Moon Ceremony, SundayMarch 8th.  Sara was a great teacher & everyone is the class was so nice. I wish I wasn’t going to be out of town next month or I would be there.  I will go back to this class and look into other classes at a yoga Kayla when in get back to New York. Thank you so much Elaine Timms

South Glens Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
South Glens Falls

First timer!  Class was perfect for me.  I want to work on my core, flexibility, stability.  I found the class hit all the areas I was targeting.  Thank you Kayla, I AM coming back for more and often.  Cheers!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kattskill Bay, NY
Jun 13, 2020

We had our first in person yoga class in the Glens Falls City Park Gazebo.  It was lovely and just what me body needed to stretch back out into motion.  Thank you Quincy for sharing your compassionate yoga strength.