Yoga Kayla

Wellness Center  in Glens Falls , NY

206 Glen St Suite 22 & 23
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
Wellness Center in Glens Falls, NY

Yoga Kayla

Get directions 206 Glen St Suite 22 & 23
 
Add to favourites
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kattskill Bay, NY
Jun 13, 2020

We had our first in person yoga class in the Glens Falls City Park Gazebo.  It was lovely and just what me body needed to stretch back out into motion.  Thank you Quincy for sharing your compassionate yoga strength.

32 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Loudonville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Loudonville

Amazing! Would highly recommend

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020

All classes are accessible to all levels of yogi and all levels are welcome!

Glens Falls, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Glens Falls, NY USA

I have been attending Nicole’s gentle flow and yogalates. This is a perfect class for anyone new to yoga or looking for a slow mindful practice.
Nicole’s instruction is clear and she adapts to all levels especially beginners. It is a perfect class at the end of the day.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020

A home away from home!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020

Very nice class, recommend Kundalini yoga.

Queensbury
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Queensbury

Jody’s classes never disappoint!

Linden
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020
Linden

Beautiful studio. Wonderful instructors. Nice variety of classes.

NY
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020
NY

Exactly what I needed to get my day started.  The music was perfectly aligned with the practice. Loved it all!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

Wonderful!!! So glad to be back on my mat after months away and have Kayla to guide my practice...perfect start to any day!

Kattskill Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
Kattskill Bay

We had our first in person yoga class in the Glens Falls City Park Gazebo.  It was lovely and just what me body needed to stretch back out into motion.  Thank you Quincy for sharing your compassionate yoga strength.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kattskill Bay, NY
Jun 13, 2020

We had our first in person yoga class in the Glens Falls City Park Gazebo.  It was lovely and just what me body needed to stretch back out into motion.  Thank you Quincy for sharing your compassionate yoga strength.