HC Natural Health Clinic

Wellness Center  in Granbury , TX

983 Whitehead Dr. Ste 102
Granbury , TX , 76048
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, TX
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, TX
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, TX

HC Natural Health Clinic

Get directions 983 Whitehead Dr. Ste 102
 
Add to favourites
Granbury , TX , 76048
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Granbury
Jul 30, 2019

I am wildly impressed with this place.  The service and attitude are stellar and the level of health care and knowledge and personal attention to the individual patient, is very impressive thus far!

16 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Granbury, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2019
Granbury, TX USA

Dr. Parker is amazing. He is caring and kind but he is also extremely knowledgeable and treats conditions by addressing the cause and therefore doesn’t just treat symptoms. He is my primary care doctor and keeps me in great health!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019

I love that Dr. Parker is interested in the whole being. No quick fixes with pills rather, an in-depth search to seek the root cause of pain. The fact that he is constantly learning all he can in the field of wellness is a plus for those he treats.

As a survivor of a spinal cord tumor and lung tumor, pain is an everyday reality. With the help of Dr. Parker, I am able to lead a normal, productive life without pain meds.

Do yourself a favor and get in to see Dr. Parker.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019

I am wildly impressed with this place.  The service and attitude are stellar and the level of health care and knowledge and personal attention to the individual patient, is very impressive thus far!

Rhome, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2019
Rhome, TX USA

I drive almost three hours round-trip to see Dr. Parker and he's worth it. If I'm having problems I know he's the one I need to go see. Dr. Parker has been able to help me with numerous health issues over the years, it may take more than one visit, but it never takes very long to start seeing results.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019

I am in awe of my experience. I found the techniques Dr. Parker used to be simple yet mind blowing and accurate. I left excited and cannot wait to return next week to discuss my matters in further detail. I have been trying to find an alternative match for myself and family and now I have. Feeling thankful and blessed.

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 29, 2019

Very friendly atmosphere. Needed a little more information on treatment before leaving. will see the dr and go from there.

HC Natural Health Clinic comment

Thank you Kim. Treatment is custom tailored to each patient based on their individual needs. I’m happy to answer of your question when we meet. I look forward to it. ~Dr. Parker

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2019

Great team & atmosphere!  I completely trust Dr. Parker & his knowledge.  I feel like i'm headed on a journey to better health & quality of life!  Thank you Dr. Parker!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019

I cant believe how much pain relief I have after the first visit.   I am looking forward to getting rid of more on my subsequent visits!

Granbury, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
Granbury, TX USA

Thank you Lisa for always taking great care of Preston with the cryotherapy chamber and spot cryo.  We really appreciate you!  Greatest place in town! :)

Granbury, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2019
Granbury, TX USA

Dr. Parker is caring, thorough and determined to find the root cause of ailments and treating them using a holistic approach.  He has helped my family with many challenges including recurring hives, motor tics, and just various aches and pains.  Our immune systems are stronger than ever with his help and recommendations.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Granbury
Jul 30, 2019

I am wildly impressed with this place.  The service and attitude are stellar and the level of health care and knowledge and personal attention to the individual patient, is very impressive thus far!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 5:30pm
9am - 5:30pm
9am - 5:30pm
9am - 5:30pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info