HC Natural Health Clinic

Wellness Center  in Granbury , TX

983 Whitehead Dr. Ste 102
Granbury , TX , 76048
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, TX
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, TX
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, TX

HC Natural Health Clinic

Get directions 983 Whitehead Dr. Ste 102
 
Add to favourites
Granbury , TX , 76048
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stephenville, TX
Oct 14, 2020

We tell everyone we know. How much Dr. Ken Parker has helped Mac. We see improvements all the time with his walking and standing.

22 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021

I cannot say enough about the complete trust and confidence I have in Dr. Parker and his staff in all aspects of care you receive.  Whether it is chiropractic or nutrition for general health he is so caring and complete in helping you correct your problems.  I would recommend him to anyone for help whether very young or old.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

Once again Dr. Parker isolated and identified the food culprit causing my neuropathy flare up!

Granbury
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Granbury

What a caring and whole approach to healing. I am wow just wow on the approach and attention given in my well being.
I am grateful and consider Dr Parker a blessing to me, my family are grateful to have mom and wife back.  Steps ahead are planned and answers given.  HOPE!!

Stephenville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Stephenville

We tell everyone we know. How much Dr. Ken Parker has helped Mac. We see improvements all the time with his walking and standing.

Granbury
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2020
Granbury

I’ve been to many doctors so I’ve had my experiences but he’s the most thorough and healing!!! Would recommend highly!!!!

Granbury, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Granbury, TX USA

I've seen many Chiropractors in recent years and none come close to the wealth of knowledge and expertise of Dr Parker. I am so fortunate to have benefitted from his kind, compassionate care!

Granbury, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2019
Granbury, TX USA

Dr. Parker is amazing. He is caring and kind but he is also extremely knowledgeable and treats conditions by addressing the cause and therefore doesn’t just treat symptoms. He is my primary care doctor and keeps me in great health!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019

I love that Dr. Parker is interested in the whole being. No quick fixes with pills rather, an in-depth search to seek the root cause of pain. The fact that he is constantly learning all he can in the field of wellness is a plus for those he treats.

As a survivor of a spinal cord tumor and lung tumor, pain is an everyday reality. With the help of Dr. Parker, I am able to lead a normal, productive life without pain meds.

Do yourself a favor and get in to see Dr. Parker.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019

I am wildly impressed with this place.  The service and attitude are stellar and the level of health care and knowledge and personal attention to the individual patient, is very impressive thus far!

Rhome, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2019
Rhome, TX USA

I drive almost three hours round-trip to see Dr. Parker and he's worth it. If I'm having problems I know he's the one I need to go see. Dr. Parker has been able to help me with numerous health issues over the years, it may take more than one visit, but it never takes very long to start seeing results.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stephenville, TX
Oct 14, 2020

We tell everyone we know. How much Dr. Ken Parker has helped Mac. We see improvements all the time with his walking and standing.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.