HC Natural Health Clinic

Wellness Center  in Granbury , Texas

983 Whitehead Dr. Ste 102
Granbury , Texas , 76048
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, Texas
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, Texas
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, Texas

HC Natural Health Clinic

Get directions 983 Whitehead Dr. Ste 102
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bluff Dale
Dec 28, 2022

So grateful for Dr. Parker working hard to get our daughter feeling better from health issues she has had for 10 years.  We finally feel we got to the root cause of her issues.

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 4

Dec 28, 2022

So grateful for Dr. Parker working hard to get our daughter feeling better from health issues she has had for 10 years.  We finally feel we got to the root cause of her issues.

Granbury, TX USA
Dec 19, 2022
Granbury, TX USA

We are so grateful for the work Dr. Parker does. We have been the healthiest we have ever been!

Sep 19, 2022

I so very much appreciate Dr. Parker’s knowledge and skill.  Each time I am treated by him I am tremendously improved.  What a wonderful gift God has given us in this man.  
Catherine is a wonderful asset added to Dr. Parker’s office.  She is so pleasant and helpful.  So happy she is there!

Granbury, TX USA
Aug 22, 2022
Granbury, TX USA

I love HC Natural Health! Dr. Parker helps me so much! He keeps me healthy and he has really helped me in getting over covid symptoms that seem to go on forever! This is my go to place to stay on top of my health.

Aug 15, 2022

So grateful for Dr. Ken's natural health practice! It is so amazing how in a matter of minutes he gets down to the root of any health issues I may by experiencing...bringing my body back into  balance so it can move forward into healing itself.

Jul 19, 2022

Dr. Parker knows how to find and fix my problems/ailments.  I appreciate his knowledge and spiritual approach to healing.
I know I am in good and capable hands when he is working with me.

Jun 30, 2022

Dr. Parker is fantastic!  I hesitate to write him such a good review because he's got a two year waiting list and my whole family wants to see him (ha ha) but you've got to give credit where credit is due.  He's giving my daughter hope again.

Jun 29, 2022

Thank you Dr Parker. You always bring wisdom and sound advice to my health needs. And as always Annalise and your new assistant Katheryn are very welcoming and kind.

Jun 21, 2022

Dr. Parker is one of the most knowledgeable doctors that I know (and I’ve worked in healthcare for nearly twenty years).  His persistence in treating my complicated health issues has been a blessing.  I know I would not be where I am on my healing journey without him.  Annalise is also a joy to encounter whenever I come in for an appointment!

Granbury
May 18, 2022
Granbury

Ken’s approach to healing the body aligns with the Creator’s design…..his caring & compassion, along with his continuing research is a reflection of his faith & dedication to his patients health.  Grateful he & his family chose Granbury for their home!


1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bluff Dale
Dec 28, 2022

So grateful for Dr. Parker working hard to get our daughter feeling better from health issues she has had for 10 years.  We finally feel we got to the root cause of her issues.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.