HC Natural Health Clinic

Wellness Center  in Granbury , Texas

983 Whitehead Dr. Ste 102
Granbury , Texas , 76048
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, Texas
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, Texas
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, Texas

HC Natural Health Clinic

Get directions 983 Whitehead Dr. Ste 102
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bluff Dale
Dec 28, 2022

So grateful for Dr. Parker working hard to get our daughter feeling better from health issues she has had for 10 years.  We finally feel we got to the root cause of her issues.

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4

May 3, 2022

I've been a patient for about 3.5 years. Dr. Parker is wonderful and always very compassionate & on point with his assessments and care.

Granbury
May 2, 2022
Granbury

Finding Dr. Parker has been a life changing experience for me. I have way more answers to questions than I was ever given with traditional medicine. I always feel better when I am under his treatment and I like that explains how the systems work. I like coming to an office knowing that I can actually feel better and these situations are prayed over.

Granbury, TX USA
Apr 13, 2022
Granbury, TX USA

I can’t say enough about Dr.Parker. He continues to keep my health in check!! I love his approach to keeping a body healthy!!!

Nov 30, 2021

I was so excited to learn of Dr. Parker’s skills and knowledge of “medicine as God intended”.
I am encouraged that the right path to my recovery is being taken.  
Faith being the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not yet seen.  Looking forward to my next appt.  Blessings & Shalom!

May 25, 2021

I cannot say enough about the complete trust and confidence I have in Dr. Parker and his staff in all aspects of care you receive.  Whether it is chiropractic or nutrition for general health he is so caring and complete in helping you correct your problems.  I would recommend him to anyone for help whether very young or old.

Apr 21, 2021

Once again Dr. Parker isolated and identified the food culprit causing my neuropathy flare up!

Granbury
Nov 3, 2020
Granbury

What a caring and whole approach to healing. I am wow just wow on the approach and attention given in my well being.
I am grateful and consider Dr Parker a blessing to me, my family are grateful to have mom and wife back.  Steps ahead are planned and answers given.  HOPE!!

Stephenville
Oct 14, 2020
Stephenville

We tell everyone we know. How much Dr. Ken Parker has helped Mac. We see improvements all the time with his walking and standing.

Granbury
May 11, 2020
Granbury

I’ve been to many doctors so I’ve had my experiences but he’s the most thorough and healing!!! Would recommend highly!!!!

Granbury, TX USA
Mar 9, 2020
Granbury, TX USA

I've seen many Chiropractors in recent years and none come close to the wealth of knowledge and expertise of Dr Parker. I am so fortunate to have benefitted from his kind, compassionate care!


1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bluff Dale
Dec 28, 2022

So grateful for Dr. Parker working hard to get our daughter feeling better from health issues she has had for 10 years.  We finally feel we got to the root cause of her issues.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.