HC Natural Health Clinic

Wellness Center  in Granbury , TX

983 Whitehead Dr. Ste 102
Granbury , TX , 76048
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, TX
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, TX
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, TX

HC Natural Health Clinic

Get directions 983 Whitehead Dr. Ste 102
 
Add to favourites
Granbury , TX , 76048
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stephenville, TX
Oct 14, 2020

We tell everyone we know. How much Dr. Ken Parker has helped Mac. We see improvements all the time with his walking and standing.

22 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019

I am in awe of my experience. I found the techniques Dr. Parker used to be simple yet mind blowing and accurate. I left excited and cannot wait to return next week to discuss my matters in further detail. I have been trying to find an alternative match for myself and family and now I have. Feeling thankful and blessed.

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 29, 2019

Very friendly atmosphere. Needed a little more information on treatment before leaving. will see the dr and go from there.

HC Natural Health Clinic comment

Thank you Kim. Treatment is custom tailored to each patient based on their individual needs. I’m happy to answer of your question when we meet. I look forward to it. ~Dr. Parker

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2019

Great team & atmosphere!  I completely trust Dr. Parker & his knowledge.  I feel like i'm headed on a journey to better health & quality of life!  Thank you Dr. Parker!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019

I cant believe how much pain relief I have after the first visit.   I am looking forward to getting rid of more on my subsequent visits!

Granbury, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
Granbury, TX USA

Thank you Lisa for always taking great care of Preston with the cryotherapy chamber and spot cryo.  We really appreciate you!  Greatest place in town! :)

Granbury, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2019
Granbury, TX USA

Dr. Parker is caring, thorough and determined to find the root cause of ailments and treating them using a holistic approach.  He has helped my family with many challenges including recurring hives, motor tics, and just various aches and pains.  Our immune systems are stronger than ever with his help and recommendations.

Weatherford
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2018
Weatherford

This place, Dr. Parker and Lisa are the best.  I have a host of health issues and some might think my name is Anomaly.  These wonderful people have been so attentive to helping me find my way back to better health and less pain. Always with a smile and a positive attitude.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2018

I have had "leaky gut" for months and Dr. Parker has been extremely helpful and has increased by meds to cure it and now that I am doing really well, he is backing off of them as needed. Thanks so much!!

Granbury, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2018
Granbury, TX USA

Dr. Parker has been treating my teenage daughter for scoliosis-related symptoms for over a year now. I am pleased with how the chiropractic adjustments are helping her to have more pain-free days.

Granbury, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018
Granbury, TX USA

Dr. Parker keeps me on the golf course. He has helped both myself and my wife with our aches and pains. He is also excellent in nutrition and weight loss. I highly recommend Ken for your natural health needs.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stephenville, TX
Oct 14, 2020

We tell everyone we know. How much Dr. Ken Parker has helped Mac. We see improvements all the time with his walking and standing.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.