HC Natural Health Clinic

Wellness Center  in Granbury , TX

983 Whitehead Dr. Ste 102
Granbury , TX , 76048
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, TX
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, TX
  • Wellness Center in Granbury, TX

HC Natural Health Clinic

Get directions 983 Whitehead Dr. Ste 102
 
Add to favourites
Granbury , TX , 76048
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Granbury, TX
May 11, 2020

I’ve been to many doctors so I’ve had my experiences but he’s the most thorough and healing!!! Would recommend highly!!!!

18 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Granbury, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
Granbury, TX USA

Thank you Lisa for always taking great care of Preston with the cryotherapy chamber and spot cryo.  We really appreciate you!  Greatest place in town! :)

Granbury, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2019
Granbury, TX USA

Dr. Parker is caring, thorough and determined to find the root cause of ailments and treating them using a holistic approach.  He has helped my family with many challenges including recurring hives, motor tics, and just various aches and pains.  Our immune systems are stronger than ever with his help and recommendations.

Weatherford
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2018
Weatherford

This place, Dr. Parker and Lisa are the best.  I have a host of health issues and some might think my name is Anomaly.  These wonderful people have been so attentive to helping me find my way back to better health and less pain. Always with a smile and a positive attitude.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2018

I have had "leaky gut" for months and Dr. Parker has been extremely helpful and has increased by meds to cure it and now that I am doing really well, he is backing off of them as needed. Thanks so much!!

Granbury, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2018
Granbury, TX USA

Dr. Parker has been treating my teenage daughter for scoliosis-related symptoms for over a year now. I am pleased with how the chiropractic adjustments are helping her to have more pain-free days.

Granbury, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018
Granbury, TX USA

Dr. Parker keeps me on the golf course. He has helped both myself and my wife with our aches and pains. He is also excellent in nutrition and weight loss. I highly recommend Ken for your natural health needs.

Granbury, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2018
Granbury, TX USA

The best place for Chiropractic and Nutrition care! I absolutely love it !

Granbury
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2018
Granbury

I jammed my baby toe into a door frame accidentallly on Saturday and it bruised, swelled and was extremely painful to walk or bend my toe. I received spot Cryo this afternoon and immediately after Cryo, the swelling was reduced and I have been able to walk with no issues and bend my toe with almost no pain!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Granbury, TX
May 11, 2020

I’ve been to many doctors so I’ve had my experiences but he’s the most thorough and healing!!! Would recommend highly!!!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 5:30pm
9am - 5:30pm
9am - 5:30pm
9am - 5:30pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.