Herriman

Wellness Center  in Herriman , UT

13276 S 5600 W (Rosecrest)
Herriman , UT , 84096
  • Wellness Center in Herriman, UT
  • Wellness Center in Herriman, UT
  • Wellness Center in Herriman, UT

Herriman

Get directions 13276 S 5600 W (Rosecrest)
 
Add to favourites
Herriman , UT , 84096
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hurricane
Sep 9, 2019

I just finished a rossiter session with Sepeti, wow! I’ve had neck/ shoulder pain for a very long time but I left with more movement  and pain free! I’m a believer!!

50 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019

I had one session with Sepeti and it was amazing. I have suffered for years with right arm due to car accident. He manipulated it and pain is gone. My range of motion is back. Thanks so much. I recommend that you go see him

Herriman comment

We are so happy you found relief with The Rossiter System!  It has been amazing to watch people that have been suffering for so long finally find something that works for them and is completely natural.  Thank you kindly for taking the time to write this review.   It means so much and I know you are helping someone that may be reading this now.  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019

I just finished a rossiter session with Sepeti, wow! I’ve had neck/ shoulder pain for a very long time but I left with more movement  and pain free! I’m a believer!!

Herriman comment

We are so happy you came in for a Rossiter session and had a great experience.  The Rossiter System has completely rid my 2 decades of migraines and I want to share this relief with the world!  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, this will certainly help in getting the word out.  I look forward to having you in a Pilates class as well.  :-)

Herriman
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Herriman

Wow! That was fun! I had never done Pilates before and Chantel was amazing at walking me through the circuit class in real time. It was inviting, safe, focused, and a ton of fun. The work out was tough and the time flew by because it was so much fun! Chantel has a passion and knowledge base to take any level of fitness through the process. I was also lucky enough to join the class that enjoyed ginger shots and a smoothie at the end! Come join...novice or expert...this a great facility and an amazing teacher!

Herriman comment

What a beautiful and well thought our review, April!  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a review.  It really helps us to promote and let people know we are here in Herriman.  It sure was fun having you in class and I look forward to getting to know you better!  :-)

Herriman
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019
Herriman

Love these classes and these ladies

Herriman comment

Thanks so much Laura!  We sure have loved getting to know you as well!  You are doing amazing and I am so excited to watch your progress which has been incredible so far.  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019

I feel so lucky I have a wellness studio to go to on the west side of the valley.  Was not disappointed!

Herriman comment

Thank you so much Katie for this review, Katie!  The Rossiter System in amazing and we sure are blessed to have discovered it for our own bodies as well.  I would love to have you in a Pilates class soon as well.  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019

I came in with horrible siatica pain. I left feeling able to move, sit and walk pain free! I will definitely be back! Thank you SO much Sepeti!

Herriman comment

So sorry for the circumstance, but so grateful you found us!  I sure wish I would have been in studio to see you after all these 20+ years.  Thank goodness for the beauty of social media to keep us connected.  Looking forward to seeing you soon and hopefully in a Pilates class as well.  xoxo   Chantel

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019

This was my first session/class. I absolutely loved it and how it made my body feel.

Herriman comment

Thanks for the review, Trish!  That great body feeling lasts longer and longer and gets better and better every time!  It was a pleasure meeting you.  I look forward to seeing you soon!  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019

I loved my introduction to Pilates session today. I went with my friends and had a blast. It really worked all my muscles head to toe.

Herriman comment

It's so fun to do Pilates with friends!   I am happy to hear you enjoyed your first experience at A Beautiful SurpriZe.  I sure look forward to having you back in class soon.  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019

Loved the studio! Very clean and relaxing. Perfect end to the day. It was as though we had our own private class! Can’t wait to go again.

Herriman comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review.  It really helps us to spread the word and build momentum here in Herriman.  Such a pleasure to have you in studio!  Looking forward to seeing you again soon, Robyn.  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2019

Absolutely loved our experience at the studio!I attended with my mom and two daughters and each of us are two very different point physically. I am in my forties with a desk job, my mother is in her sixties and is finding herself more stiff each day, my youngest daughter is a collegiate athlete and in incredible shape, and my oldest daughter has cerebral palsy and has to work extra hard to make sure that she stays mobile. The class helped each of us in our own way and was customized for each of us! My daughter was cerebral palsy who has tried every type of workout in order to increase her mobility said that this was by far her favorite because she felt like it was challenging but that as it didn't require as much valence, she was able to do it more effectively than any other work out that she's tried. she has always been extremely tight on her left side and after trying the roster method, she came out of there and said that for the first time in her life her left side was more loose and flexible than her right side. My mom loved it, said that she felt much better after having taken the class. And my youngest daughter loved it, saying it was challenging but in a different way than her normal workouts. I loved it as well and cannot wait to attend our next session! Chantel was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful and made the experience a 10 for us!!

Herriman comment

This review fills my heart and made me tear up!  How absolutely amazing to be able to have such a beautiful effect in just one session.  It was such pleasure to meet you all and have you in class today.  I really look forward to the next session and watching you all progress in your Pilates (aka life) practice.  :-)


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hurricane
Sep 9, 2019

I just finished a rossiter session with Sepeti, wow! I’ve had neck/ shoulder pain for a very long time but I left with more movement  and pain free! I’m a believer!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
Open6am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info