A Beautiful Surprize

Pilates Studio  in Herriman , UT

13276 S 5600 W (Rosecrest)
Herriman , UT , 84096
  • Pilates Studio in Herriman, UT
  • Pilates Studio in Herriman, UT
  • Pilates Studio in Herriman, UT

A Beautiful Surprize

Get directions 13276 S 5600 W (Rosecrest)
 
Add to favourites
Herriman , UT , 84096
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Riverton
May 22, 2020

I had a private lesson with Chantel and she was awesome! This was my first time doing Pilates and she was incredibly helpful. The studio is nice and clean and pretty. I will be back!

55 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020

I had a private lesson with Chantel and she was awesome! This was my first time doing Pilates and she was incredibly helpful. The studio is nice and clean and pretty. I will be back!

A Beautiful Surprize comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, Kat!  It was a pleasure to meet you and I look forward to seeing you again soon.  Excited for you as you begin this Pilates journey of moving, looking and feeling better!! :-)

South Jordan
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
South Jordan

The studio is modern and sparkling clean. I went for the first time and tried a private session with Chantel. She was very careful to ask me for feedback as we went along so that I wouldn't injure myself. She coached me on proper form and was very encouraging. I now feel more confident to try the regular group classes.

A Beautiful Surprize comment

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review, Sue!  I am excited to have you in studio and know you're going to love how you feel by doing Pilates regularly!  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019

I have loved attending classes here. I've done barre and regular pilates classes with Chantel. Let me tell you I've been a yoga girl up until now, these classes are amazing,  challenging yet allowing me to work at my own comfort level.  I'd say these classes are for everyone,  whatever your age, activity level or whatever shape you are in. I did the intro classes then signed up for more. Unfortunately I was in a car accident in Nov and have been unable to attend because of my injuries and my concussion headaches,  its killing me not to be able to attend my classes. I cant wait to get back. So what are you waiting for people,  do your body and mind good, sign up now, you wont regret it.

A Beautiful Surprize comment

Thank you so much for this review, Amanda!  It is so thoughtful and heart warming.  I am so sorry to hear about your car accident.  We can definitely help you to rehab with The Rossiter System.  In fact, the sooner the better after an injury to start unraveling the issue ie pain.  TRS is a manual therapy and we can accept Flex Spend, HSA/FSA cards for payment (including membership).  We would love to help you feel better.  You are so fun to have in class.  I hope to see you soon.  Well wishes.  :-)  xoxo Chantel

Herriman
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019
Herriman

Fun class!

A Beautiful Surprize comment

Thanks for the review, Kristy!  It sure has been fun having you in class and getting to know you.  :-)   I also agree, the workouts are fun.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019

I have never done Pilates before so I was nervous to try. Immediately my nervousness went away and I felt comfortable and so welcomed. Chantel was amazing and I absolutely loved the class! I'll definitely be coming back again and again.

A Beautiful Surprize comment

Thank you so much for this review, Mariah!  I know someone will read it and be encouraged to try A Beautiful SurpriZe.  You did so amazing!  I look forward to seeing you again, hopefully soon.  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019

I had one session with Sepeti and it was amazing. I have suffered for years with right arm due to car accident. He manipulated it and pain is gone. My range of motion is back. Thanks so much. I recommend that you go see him

A Beautiful Surprize comment

We are so happy you found relief with The Rossiter System!  It has been amazing to watch people that have been suffering for so long finally find something that works for them and is completely natural.  Thank you kindly for taking the time to write this review.   It means so much and I know you are helping someone that may be reading this now.  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019

I just finished a rossiter session with Sepeti, wow! I’ve had neck/ shoulder pain for a very long time but I left with more movement  and pain free! I’m a believer!!

A Beautiful Surprize comment

We are so happy you came in for a Rossiter session and had a great experience.  The Rossiter System has completely rid my 2 decades of migraines and I want to share this relief with the world!  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, this will certainly help in getting the word out.  I look forward to having you in a Pilates class as well.  :-)

Herriman
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Herriman

Wow! That was fun! I had never done Pilates before and Chantel was amazing at walking me through the circuit class in real time. It was inviting, safe, focused, and a ton of fun. The work out was tough and the time flew by because it was so much fun! Chantel has a passion and knowledge base to take any level of fitness through the process. I was also lucky enough to join the class that enjoyed ginger shots and a smoothie at the end! Come join...novice or expert...this a great facility and an amazing teacher!

A Beautiful Surprize comment

What a beautiful and well thought our review, April!  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a review.  It really helps us to promote and let people know we are here in Herriman.  It sure was fun having you in class and I look forward to getting to know you better!  :-)

Herriman
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019
Herriman

Love these classes and these ladies

A Beautiful Surprize comment

Thanks so much Laura!  We sure have loved getting to know you as well!  You are doing amazing and I am so excited to watch your progress which has been incredible so far.  :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019

I feel so lucky I have a wellness studio to go to on the west side of the valley.  Was not disappointed!

A Beautiful Surprize comment

Thank you so much Katie for this review, Katie!  The Rossiter System in amazing and we sure are blessed to have discovered it for our own bodies as well.  I would love to have you in a Pilates class soon as well.  :-)


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Riverton
May 22, 2020

I had a private lesson with Chantel and she was awesome! This was my first time doing Pilates and she was incredibly helpful. The studio is nice and clean and pretty. I will be back!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info