Living Joy Wellness

Wellness Center  in Hinton , AB

343B Gregg Avenue
Hinton , AB , T7Z 2A7
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB
  • Wellness Center in Hinton, AB

Living Joy Wellness

Get directions 343B Gregg Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Hinton , AB , T7Z 2A7
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hinton, AB
Feb 7, 2019

I needed a prenatal massage and couldn’t get in sooner because of how busy they were but once I did get in it was very much needed and the work done was what I needed. I booked another massage.

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Hinton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
Hinton

I needed a prenatal massage and couldn’t get in sooner because of how busy they were but once I did get in it was very much needed and the work done was what I needed. I booked another massage.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2018

I got a massage booked thru HELP and I was in so much pain before due to shoulder injury and after words I felt like a a million dollars omg she was amazing thank you so much

Hinton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2018
Hinton

I won a free Massage with Melissa P. from the Hinton Fohn Festival. It was AMAZING! She was really knowledgeable about helping with one of my problems that a doctor neglected to tell me about. She worked a lot on my hips and shoulders, and while it was pretty painful at the time, today they feel GREAT! Go book with Melissa!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2018

Attended a Team Retreat and it was amazing. Thanks Joy for the wonderful day and the beginning of the rest of my life

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2018

Everyone in our living joy family is wonderful , and I love working with all of you it has been a wonderful journey and look forward to the years to come

Edson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2017
Edson

I went for my second treatment with Joy. Each time was different but exactly what I needed at the time. Already booked my next session because it is so worth it.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2016

I enjoy the healing treatments and sauna room at Joy's living wellness. She has a great ability to make you comfortable and feeling better. The atmosphere is welcoming. I would recommend her services.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2016

My treatments with Joy have always been powerfully healing and like nothing I have experienced before. From reiki, to facials, Joy brings love, healing and peace to her clients.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2016

I have had several treatment by Joy and I must say.  The pedicure is unbelievable!  She  does a excellent job and my feet giggled the whole day. I would recommend joy to anyone that spends a lot of time on the floor

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2016

Everyone was very helpful and informative :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hinton, AB
Feb 7, 2019

I needed a prenatal massage and couldn’t get in sooner because of how busy they were but once I did get in it was very much needed and the work done was what I needed. I booked another massage.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open10am - 5pm
10am - 9pm
10am - 5pm
10am - 9pm
10am - 5pm
10am - 5pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info